or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tepanee Beach Resort

Logon, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Malapascua Island Air View Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Aircon Cottage Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee flowers Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Entrance Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Lounge Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach
Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset Beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beach Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan Restaurant Tepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Spa
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Great resort with private beach

Private Beach, Restaurant, Massage
9
The hotel is located at the top of a hill with a very nice view. The private beach is fantastic and we enjoyed our sun bathing there. Food was nice and the owner came and gave us suggestions.
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Great hotel with private beach

private beach, restaurant, massage
9.3
very nice
Christine Y. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
comfy

quiet, nice rooms,nice staff
9.3
very relaxing resort
Haruhiko N. Groups Japan, June 9, 2013
great access and best food in the island

nice italian food, good atmospher and right on the beach in quiet area
8.7
best italian restaurant in the island owned by italian guys.
Tricia L. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2012
Wake up to the waves

Cottage by the sea
9
i had a fan room cottage on top of a low cliff, by the sea. just out in the veranda and i had the greatest view all to myself. you're mostly left to your own by the staff, so it was a quiet time for me. tepanee has its own private beach which is great, but it's too "pebbly" to swim in for my taste (upon going to the main beach, it was "pebbly" too). better bring aquasocks. bed and pillow was comfortable. the sound of the waves made sleeping and waking up truly enjoyable. the bathroom was serviceable but the fixtures need a little fixing up. over-all great!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach had too much pebbles. Better bring aqua socks if you plan to swim.
Massimo G. Groups Italy, August 19, 2012
good hotel but could be better

nice location, but too far from cebu
5.7
the resort is on top of a little hill. the rooms are nice, but the one we stayed did not have sea view. the italian resort is good but way too expensive for the Malapascua standards. We dined there the first night, but then we tried other restaurants close by. Malapascua is very far from CEbu, it took us 5 hours with bus, not a convenient journey.
Massimo G. Groups Italy, August 17, 2012
rooms too old and small

nice sea view
5
the resort is on top of a hill. the rooms are too old and need a refurbish. the bathroom is too small and have no facilities at all. the best thing is the sea view, that is excellent. we had booked 2 nights, but after the first night we decided to upgrade to a superior room. the restaurant of the resort is good but too expensive. i suggest to search for the other restaurants nearby.
Jingmin C. Groups China, June 22, 2012
Good value for money

good sea view and nice people there
9.7
Actually we extended 1 nites. The room has good sea-view and its private beach is much more attractive than I expected. Two things I would like to recommend here.One is the massage and the other is Angelina restaurant of the resort.The food tasted good but a little bid expensive. Kindly remind to bring Anti-Mosquito Clear Lotion.
Seung A. Groups South Korea, June 10, 2012
Small but sweet

Beautiful atmospere and view
8.3
We could see beautiful sea in front of coattage Room was a little small but clean Only one thing i missed was no refregerater
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hopping Disco
Fernanda D. Groups Australia, June 2, 2012
Stunning views

Private beach, massage by the beach and beautiful views
8
we stayed here 3 nights. it was great. they have different types of rooms including fan, ac, hot and cold shower and etc. we chose one without ac and hot water but we had the best ocean view!
Nightlife Tip: If you like nightlife Malapascua is not the place for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tepanee Beach Resort CebuTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Malapascua Island Air ViewTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Aircon CottageTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee flowersTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - EntranceTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Reception LoungeTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Chiringuito at Sunset BeachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Amihan RestaurantTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - SpaTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Tepanee private beachTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Thresher sharkTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sea horseTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Octopus Blue RingTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Mandarin fishTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesTepanee Beach Resort Cebu - Diving with the thresher shark


AS-AGWEB-3B05