or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tepe Villa Lux

Jln. Mawar, lovina, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Interior Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Hotel Interior Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Interior Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Guest Room Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Guest Room Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Bathroom Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Guest Room Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Suite Room Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Suite Room Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Interior Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Restaurant Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Restaurant Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Dining Area Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Interior Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Guest Room Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Interior
Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Interior Tepe Villa Lux Bali - View Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Swimming Pool Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Swimming Pool Tepe Villa Lux Bali - View Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Swimming Pool Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Swimming Pool Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Swimming Pool Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Exterior Tepe Villa Lux Bali - View Tepe Villa Lux Bali - View Tepe Villa Lux Bali - Surroundings
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Huei W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2014
PLEASE AVOID THIS

NONE
3
We are requested to upgrade and pay another 500k rupiah because we are travelling in group of 5 people ( We booked for 4 adults, as the additional is just a child ) We pay and got the family room ( intended for 6 people ). First of all, there is no a/c in the 3rd room, and living room. You can feeling the heat, and sweats dripping down your skin. Secondly, we are requested to pay 48k rupiah which is equivalent to RM 14 for 4pcs of cut-sandwich bread ( 2 pcs cutted into 4 triangle pcs ). We are so angry because obviously what they provided is not enough and therefore we requested more, and they should have informed beforehand. Furthermore, for that amount of money, i can order 2 plates of food with just a 5 mins of walk outside. Please reconsider before going, to me, this hotel is too scamming and not worth your penny.
Ni N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
comfortable room n quiet surroundings

the room size is extra large, equipped with kitchennete n living room
8
have a nice sleep here, but the breakfast needs improvement
Sylvia P. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Quaint and tranquil

Friendliness of staff, location to the main strip, a short walk from beach.
8.3
Stay was great and as per usual the Balinese are gracious and welcoming. We were very surprised that it is rated 1 star as it's more like 4 or 5. We stayed in a villa with a large room, king size bed and large bathroom as well as a kitchen and living room. It's a 2 minute walk to the beach and there's fantastic food just around the corner. You don't hear the sound of traffic thus receive a good nights rest. Only thing it was missing was a bath tub.
Susan W. Groups Australia, August 3, 2013
Best and cheap hotel I have ever stayed at in Bali

Huge rooms. Very quiet and close to everything.
9.7
We loved it up there. No hussle and bussle.We stayed for 4 nights and found enough to do to fill our days. Took a trip to see Dolphines even thogh we have seen them many time the boat ride was the highlight. Went shopping in Sengaragar, Went to the waterfall up there and its much better than Gitgit Falls. Everything up in Lovina is much cheaper even the food. The staff were fantastic and helpful. Anything we asked for we got. I will definatly be staying there again.
Christina S. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Wonderful place to visit

Clean, over expectation, good furniture, friendly
10
It's like our own 2-bedroom villa. It's new building. Friendly staff. Private and beautiful pool. Big rooms. It is equipped with untensils, gas & big fridge. Wish we could have stayed longer and wish Lovina is not near Jakarta.
Anna I. Couples Macau, June 17, 2013
Nice villa,friendly staff,yummy cheap food around

Nice environment, friendly staff, great location
8.7
Tepe villa lux is located at a convenient spot of Lovina. 5mins walk to restaurants around which have yummy n cheap food, 15mins walk to dolphin statue, 5-10mins walk to beach therefore very easy to go for the dolphin watch at the early morning. There's a great spa around the villa called Araminth Spa that provide excellent service n reasonable price, got special treatments too, a must try at Lovina! Very good place to stay if u like the quiet n relax atmosphere. Pool can access 24hrs, staff are all friendly to help, just the internet is kinda slow, and they do not provide hair dryer and toilet accessities (like tooth brush, shampoo, etc.) better prepare your own stuff. Very nice experience , definatly will come back again.
Anna I. Couples Macau, June 16, 2013
Quiet environment, nice villa, friendly staff

Friendly staff, great location!
8.7
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Big and comfortable 2-bedroom villa

Big and comfortable bedroom, large bathroom and quiet surroundings.
8
Hans S. Families with young children Netherlands, December 21, 2012
Very spacious place

Lots of space, kind staff, beach, restaurants and shops all at walking distance
7
The hotel seems a little remote at first when you come driving down a dirtpath but then it turns out to be conveniently close to both the beach (where the tattered dolphin statue is) and several shops and restaurants. Quietly located with a pleasant, fairly small swimming pool with a baby pool next to it.
Travel tip: Even at the high season around Christmas, Lovina was extremely quiet at the end of 2012.
Tony T. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Gem in the middle of nowhere. ( lovina)

Great living pace, and great price.
7.7
Go for the dolphin tour offered by the hotel. 120 k per couple, and is rather trustworthy. Location is behind the beach so its really convenient when you go for the dolphin tour.( you just wake up and walk with the guide) The room has a nice living room with cable, and a small kitchen area. Good bath room with rain shower, and clean. Really would have appreciated it if there were more things in lovina to see, but at least diving is still good in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is in the tourist hotel area. so near the bars, and such. Nonetheless, if you want to visit the rest of singaraja or lovina, rent a car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tepe Villa Lux BaliTepe Villa Lux Bali - InteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - Hotel InteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - InteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - Guest RoomTepe Villa Lux Bali - Guest RoomTepe Villa Lux Bali - BathroomTepe Villa Lux Bali - Guest RoomTepe Villa Lux Bali - Suite RoomTepe Villa Lux Bali - Suite RoomTepe Villa Lux Bali - InteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - RestaurantTepe Villa Lux Bali - RestaurantTepe Villa Lux Bali - Dining AreaTepe Villa Lux Bali - InteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - Guest RoomTepe Villa Lux Bali - InteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - InteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - ViewTepe Villa Lux Bali - Swimming PoolTepe Villa Lux Bali - Swimming PoolTepe Villa Lux Bali - ViewTepe Villa Lux Bali - Swimming PoolTepe Villa Lux Bali - Swimming PoolTepe Villa Lux Bali - Swimming PoolTepe Villa Lux Bali - ExteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - ViewTepe Villa Lux Bali - ViewTepe Villa Lux Bali - SurroundingsTepe Villa Lux Bali - SurroundingsTepe Villa Lux Bali - ExteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - SurroundingsTepe Villa Lux Bali - ViewTepe Villa Lux Bali - InteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - InteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - Suite RoomTepe Villa Lux Bali - Suite RoomTepe Villa Lux Bali - ExteriorTepe Villa Lux Bali - ViewTepe Villa Lux Bali - ViewTepe Villa Lux Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07