Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terra Guest House

F7, Jagalchi Market, 37-1, Nampodong 4-ga, Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Korea Guest House Jagalchi
Terra Guest House Busan - Exterior Terra Guest House Busan - Coffee Terra Guest House Busan - Pub Terra Guest House Busan - Guest Room Terra Guest House Busan - Lobby Terra Guest House Busan - Balcony/Terrace Terra Guest House Busan - Interior Terra Guest House Busan - Interior Terra Guest House Busan - Balcony/Terrace Terra Guest House Busan - Facilities Terra Guest House Busan - Pub/Lounge Terra Guest House Busan - Interior Terra Guest House Busan - Lobby Terra Guest House Busan - Suite Room Terra Guest House Busan - Suite Room Terra Guest House Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Terra Guest House Busan - Suite Room Terra Guest House Busan - Lobby Terra Guest House Busan - Suite Room Terra Guest House Busan - Bathroom
Area: Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Yusuke W. Couples Japan, June 28, 2014
Pretty terrace cafe bar with grand view.Kind staff

Pretty terrace cafe bar with grand view.Kind staff.
9
Pretty terrace cafe bar with grand view (really good),nice music.Kind staff.7th Floor,quiet at night.(So I need a single room without a snore.)
Guan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2014
great night view

good location,close to shopping area, excellent night view
7.7
dormitory is too crowded, they didn't clean my bed when I stayed for 3 nights, but night view of hostel was really good, even my friend of Busan citizen like that...
Ryan T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
very good quality hostel for the price

the view of the pier was amazing; the generous staff; the adorable cat
10
would definitely recommend to anyone staying in busan.
Philip J. Groups United States of America, February 5, 2014
Great Hostel for off-season travel

Location, Great Staff, Nice Building
9.7
I highly recommended this hostel. The hostel is on the top floor of one of the most iconic buildings in Busan- the Jagalchi Fish Market Building, and offers amazing views of one of Busan's many bays. The hostel is a little far from the main beaches, but close to everything else- like the best food, and the Busan International Film Festival, and several places of great scenic and cultural beauty. If you have a cat or seafood allergy, I would not stay here, since there is a cute cat that lives in the common area, and one of the largest fish markets in Korea downstairs, which you can smell on occasion.
Ching W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Right central of jagalchi market, nice view

Near attraction, nice view, nice staff
7.7
Sui L. Solo travelers China, December 1, 2013
very nice staff

balcony with a amazing ocean view, very nice and helpful staff, close to the night market and shopping area
8
overall, it is good. the staff there are quite attentive, they are really willling to help you. as a guesthouse, its balcony is way much nice with a ocean/bay view. And its location is really Close to the subway and walkable distance to the night shopping area.
Matthew V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Another pleasant and relaxing visit

Location, Value, and Comfort
9.3
Terra is my favorite Guesthouse in Busan because it is located directly above the famous Jagalchi Fish Market. If you are in town and love seafood, I highly recommend this location for value and comfort, as well as access to an AMAZING variety of cheap, delicious seafood.
Hwee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
short and rewardful stay

attentive staff, excellent location, very clean environment
9
The staff were most friendly, and the hostel was just located up Jalgachi Fish Market. Across the road is the shopping belt, and Busan Tower. Ocean views and clean hostel with a cute and chubby cat.
Amanda W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Wonderful!

cleanliness, location, staff
8.7
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
Busan is a good place to go!!

Cool balcony and habour view
10
This is my first time to travel alone and I chose this guesthouse with my trust, it didn't disappointed to me because the front office is very nice, the room is clean and there is a romantic balcony with excellent harbour+sea view. Besides, MTR is just 3mins and the shopping district is just 5mins walk. It is cool!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terra Guest House BusanTerra Guest House Busan - ExteriorTerra Guest House Busan - Coffee Terra Guest House Busan - PubTerra Guest House Busan - Guest RoomTerra Guest House Busan - LobbyTerra Guest House Busan - Balcony/TerraceTerra Guest House Busan - InteriorTerra Guest House Busan - InteriorTerra Guest House Busan - Balcony/TerraceTerra Guest House Busan - FacilitiesTerra Guest House Busan - Pub/LoungeTerra Guest House Busan - InteriorTerra Guest House Busan - LobbyTerra Guest House Busan - Suite RoomTerra Guest House Busan - Suite RoomTerra Guest House Busan - Coffee Shop/CafeTerra Guest House Busan - Suite RoomTerra Guest House Busan - LobbyTerra Guest House Busan - Suite RoomTerra Guest House Busan - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01