or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terra Guest House

F7, Jagalchi Market, 37-1, Nampodong 4-ga, Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Korea Guest House Jagalchi
Terra Guest House Busan - Exterior Terra Guest House Busan - Coffee Terra Guest House Busan - Pub Terra Guest House Busan - Guest Room Terra Guest House Busan - Lobby Terra Guest House Busan - Balcony/Terrace Terra Guest House Busan - Interior Terra Guest House Busan - Balcony/Terrace Terra Guest House Busan - Facilities Terra Guest House Busan - Pub/Lounge Terra Guest House Busan - Balcony/Terrace Terra Guest House Busan - Interior Terra Guest House Busan - Lobby Terra Guest House Busan - Suite Room Terra Guest House Busan - Suite Room Terra Guest House Busan - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Terra Guest House Busan - Suite Room Terra Guest House Busan - Lobby Terra Guest House Busan - Suite Room Terra Guest House Busan - Bathroom
Area: Jung-gu / KTX Busan Station Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Kin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
Nice Place Nice staff

nice place nice staff nice view
7.3
Nice
Arvin E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Stunning view. One of the best

Location, view and cleanliness
8.3
I came at a rather slack season so I wasn't able to meet other travelers. The staff were amazing. The view of Busan is stunning from the deck of the guesthouse. Could be noisy at times, the noise coming from the fish sellers across the street. The location is very easy to find. It's on the top floor of Jagalchi fish market. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.
Brain L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
Great view is the only good thing of this hostel.

Great view.
5
It was the most expensive hostel I have stayed in Busan. And... I wasn't satisfied at all. The shower room was spacious. but shower wasn't divided each other. Hair driers are ready next to the shower room and.. that area was also spacious. It was good. Basically the location is good for the guests who want to enjoy fish market. Because basically it is in the middle of it and also in the same building. And it is not that far from the main train station of busan and very close from the shopping district called Nampo. But I don't recommend this hostel for the people who bring their suitcase. The street is wet with water all the time. Hostel itself is clean enough. But the steet is very smelly. If you like fish it is okay though. The best part of this hostel was... the view. But the funny thing is... you can see the better view on the top of the Lotte department store without payment. And you can see the view at the cafe of the same floor which is same area. I have arrived a bit earlier than the check in time. So I was waiting. But the manager and staff were chatting to each other even though it was over check in time. Even though I was the only person in the room. And I was going to leave the hostel after putting in the bag in the locker. Wouldn't stay here again. and.. will not recommend this to my friends...
Siu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Good experience

Common area, staff and location
10
The view is really good from the common area. Also, staffs are very helpful
Yusuke W. Couples Japan, June 28, 2014
Pretty terrace cafe bar with grand view.Kind staff

Pretty terrace cafe bar with grand view.Kind staff.
9
Pretty terrace cafe bar with grand view (really good),nice music.Kind staff.7th Floor,quiet at night.(So I need a single room without a snore.)
Guan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2014
great night view

good location,close to shopping area, excellent night view
7.7
dormitory is too crowded, they didn't clean my bed when I stayed for 3 nights, but night view of hostel was really good, even my friend of Busan citizen like that...
Sai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
Best guesthouse in Busan

Nice staff, good location.
9.7
Ng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
A very good guest house

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Friendly staff and a lovely cat
8.7
Excellent
Ryan T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
very good quality hostel for the price

the view of the pier was amazing; the generous staff; the adorable cat
10
would definitely recommend to anyone staying in busan.
Philip J. Groups United States of America, February 5, 2014
Great Hostel for off-season travel

Location, Great Staff, Nice Building
9.7
I highly recommended this hostel. The hostel is on the top floor of one of the most iconic buildings in Busan- the Jagalchi Fish Market Building, and offers amazing views of one of Busan's many bays. The hostel is a little far from the main beaches, but close to everything else- like the best food, and the Busan International Film Festival, and several places of great scenic and cultural beauty. If you have a cat or seafood allergy, I would not stay here, since there is a cute cat that lives in the common area, and one of the largest fish markets in Korea downstairs, which you can smell on occasion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terra Guest House BusanTerra Guest House Busan - ExteriorTerra Guest House Busan - Coffee Terra Guest House Busan - PubTerra Guest House Busan - Guest RoomTerra Guest House Busan - LobbyTerra Guest House Busan - Balcony/TerraceTerra Guest House Busan - InteriorTerra Guest House Busan - Balcony/TerraceTerra Guest House Busan - FacilitiesTerra Guest House Busan - Pub/LoungeTerra Guest House Busan - Balcony/TerraceTerra Guest House Busan - InteriorTerra Guest House Busan - LobbyTerra Guest House Busan - Suite RoomTerra Guest House Busan - Suite RoomTerra Guest House Busan - Coffee Shop/CafeTerra Guest House Busan - Suite RoomTerra Guest House Busan - LobbyTerra Guest House Busan - Suite RoomTerra Guest House Busan - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05