or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Garden Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Bao J. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7.7
Welka A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8.7
Intrisno I. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8.3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8.7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Yusuf G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Good valued Hotel

Location, clean and easy find food
7
Lauriane L. Solo travelers France, July 5, 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8.3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Couples South Africa, May 16, 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8.7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GardenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ExteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - InteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B06