Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Garden Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Lichuan C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8.7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual
Wong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7.3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Glenda H. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9.3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2014
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7.3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2014
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8.7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
Meng Z. Families with older children China, January 27, 2014
relatively cheap price in tanjung benoa area

this hotel is cheap clean and close to the beach in 5 min walk. staff is friendly, breakfast acceptable, well you can not expect good breakfast in such a budget hotel. it has a nice garden inside.
6
with those great things above i would like mention some less favorable experience. the garden is nice with a lot of bees and other insects. i have to say i am afraid of those things, despite we can call it "natural". there are mosquitoes in the room which destroyed my sleep in the night. well you can turn down the temperature of the Air conditioner to keep them away. the hotel is located in tanjung benoa, a good place. but it is not located on the beach side. it is located very deep inside the local peoples' neighboorhood. my driver asked several local people then found the place. it is a good place for backpacker and tourists who just stay there for sleep in the night.
Atsuko H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Great breakfast and comfortable bed

breakfast, bed, TV channels
9
Stayed by myself and felt pretty save. Water pressure of the shower was very low and saw ants in my room. Other than that, everything was perfect. Will stay again
Leigh R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Nice small hotel in Nusa Dua

breakfast, large room, internet access
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and the bed comfortable. We had a little problem with sugar ants, but not too bad. The water pressure in the shower was also intermittant. The hotel is difficult to find (none of the cabs seemed to know where it was), but once you find it, it's a lovely little secluded hotel. There are several restaurants within walking distance and shopping stores as well. If we are in Bali again, we will consider staying at this hotel again.
Matejka J. Couples Slovenia, December 26, 2013
good value for money in this area

ac, fridge, swimingpool, staff
6.7
The hotel is quite hard to find, it is on the other side of the road - not like marked .. hotel is nice, good value for money, nice helpful staff . Only shower in the rppm could be better-small problems, with flow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GardenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ExteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - InteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A07