My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Garden Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel Exterior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel Interior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Christine S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Not what is was advertised as.

Just the staff
3
It was not we expected at all going by the website. It is a bed and breakfast. Staff was nice. Location well not happy with that at all.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2013
nice and very friendly staff, thank you

good staff, cozy bed and large room
9
big thanks to the owners of the inn -- they helped me a lot during my stay. They are so friendly and warm.
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Private villa hotel with friendly staff.

nice pool and garden. nice breakfast. very quite because only have six rooms.
9.7
I arrived quite late because it was abit hard to find this hotel. The sign is too small and do not have proper light so very hard to see. I have to ask few people to find. But the staff are very nice they greet us although it was quite late. The room are cleane. And breakfast was superb. We book for 4 rooms so we like own the pool.
Xiumei W. Families with older children China, July 30, 2013
A hotel with high price/performance

Breakfast, WiFi, Near Bali Collection
8.7
For the price I am satisfied with the hotel. Directly beside the hotel there is a laundry, very convenient. The breakfast was good. Bed was very comfortable. Con: There is no security box in the room. The lock of our room didn´t work well. But the hotel staff was always there. So the safety was OK.
Alexander A. Solo travelers Russia, July 24, 2013
Small and quite hotel with friendly staff

Clean and spacious room, Large bed, Balcony with garden view
8.3
My overall staying was quite pleasant due to the friendly hotel staff. The hotel had only a few guests checked in so it was very quite. Although situated pretty far from the nice beaches the hotel is a walking distance away from great local restaurants that serve authentic Balinese cuisine.
Iin E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
This hotel is just fine for family with small kids

Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around water sport Benoa
7
Nice family vacations for 2 nights spend at this hotel.
Cameron L. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
clean new hotel with friendly staff.

size. pool. very friendly staff.
8.7
It was a good place to stay close to restaurants. Staff were friendly. Not too far from the beach. It is what other places in Nusa Dua will offer but at a better price.
Marselle A. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Very clean rooms

Very clean and comfortable room. Bed was amazing and the best so far out of our 10 months of travelling. Good value for money and only 5 min walk to the beach.
9
Zachary O. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Quiet hotel walking distance to shops and beach

Breakfast, friendly staff, clean swimming pool
8
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, May 18, 2013
LOVELY RELAXING PLACE

RELAXING PLACE,FRIENDLY PEOPLE,GOOD SERVICE
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GardenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel ExteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotel InteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B06