or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Garden Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Matejka J. Couples Slovenia, December 26, 2013
good value for money in this area

ac, fridge, swimingpool, staff
6.7
The hotel is quite hard to find, it is on the other side of the road - not like marked .. hotel is nice, good value for money, nice helpful staff . Only shower in the rppm could be better-small problems, with flow.
Iurii M. Couples Russia, December 5, 2013
Small hotel not far from beach Nusa Dua.

Rich breakfast, Comfortable bed, Nice garden
7.3
I've never seen so big cockroach in our room! But on my opinion it's normally for Indonesia. Staff made up room and refilled toiletries everyday. Swimming Pool was muddy and therefore we could not swim in it.
Anna-Carina T. Solo travelers Germany, November 27, 2013
Small hotel on main road close to beach

Friendly owner, nice little pool, opposite main beach
7
I was really happy with my stay, especially for the price. The room was very basic but clean and spacious. Nice little balcony if you're on second level. Good breakfast of tea/coffee, pancakes, toast, eggs, fresh fruit. Juice for extra charge. Really quiet location in a small backstreet opposite the main beach. Convenience store next door, many good restaurants. Not the best beach, but a good base to rent a scooter and explore the islet.
Cuong L. Couples Vietnam, November 20, 2013
Clean and spacious but at boring location

Great breakfast,
5
Boring stays as no attractions around. Beaches are covered or surrounded by resorts and hotel. There is no public beach. So, staying at this hotel will not be able to enjoy the beach. Overall, the hotel is nice, but at very bad location.
Sylvain L. Families with young children Canada, November 16, 2013
Clean, confortable bed, great staff, cheap.

Swimming pool, quiet, cheap.
9.7
Very clean, confortable bed, wifi in room and especially great staff! They are great with kids. They entertained our 9 month old daugther while we could enjoy our breakfast. Way cheaper than the luxury hotels on the beach, this b&b across the road from the ocean is a great alternative. Nice pool also. Beach tip: you may want to walk to your right at the beach to get to a better groomed sand beach, easily accesible with a stroller by the boardwalk. Anecdote: my wife got stomach ache and we had to go to the hospital. They gave us a ride and offered to wait at the lobby until we were done. They care! Great service by nice people.
Etikah K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
clean, good staff

clean, patient staff, good room
7.7
Sudarshan S. Families with young children India, October 10, 2013
Bali stay

Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
9.7
Check in and out is quick, friendly staff, clean swimming pool, limited rooms ( only 8) makes it kinda private. Bathrooms are clean with hot water 24 hrs, breakfast is limited choice
Alexandra F. Solo travelers Belgium, October 3, 2013
The friendliest, most helpfull staff

Basic but nice rooms with television and wifi and wonderfull staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay in Terrace Bali Inn. The rooms are basic but very nice!you have cable tv and a good wifi-connection for Bali! The room was very clean! the only negative point was that the shower head was hanging loose and showering was a bit difficult but still managable. The staff makes you feel at home and will help you with any problem you have. They have a nice swimming pool and the beach and restaurants at walking distance. If you're on a budget I would definitely recommend this lovely B&B.
Vea M. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
value for money

attentive staff, quiet surroundings, cheap
8
by nusa dua standards, this hotel is cheap. we stayed here on our last night for we had to leave early morning the following day and staying at a cheaper hotel was the best option. finding it can be a bit of a pain since it's tucked in a small alley. going to the beach will take you around 15-20mins of walking. the staff of the hotel were very nice though. they were very attentive to our needs. they even woke up earlier than usual just so they could prepare and pack our breakfast and book us a cab.
Natalia V. Families with older children Russia, September 12, 2013
Perfect for couples and familes

Very friendly staff, clean room, tasty breakfast
9
Perfect place for quiet holiday. Owner family very attentive and friendly. Beach is in 2 minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GardenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ExteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - InteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B08