or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Garden Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Vea M. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
value for money

attentive staff, quiet surroundings, cheap
8
by nusa dua standards, this hotel is cheap. we stayed here on our last night for we had to leave early morning the following day and staying at a cheaper hotel was the best option. finding it can be a bit of a pain since it's tucked in a small alley. going to the beach will take you around 15-20mins of walking. the staff of the hotel were very nice though. they were very attentive to our needs. they even woke up earlier than usual just so they could prepare and pack our breakfast and book us a cab.
Natalia V. Families with older children Russia, September 12, 2013
Perfect for couples and familes

Very friendly staff, clean room, tasty breakfast
9
Perfect place for quiet holiday. Owner family very attentive and friendly. Beach is in 2 minutes walk.
Sum K. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Nice family hotel

Comfortable and clean
8
The hotel is near the beach and Nusa Dua beach. There are variety of restaurants near the hotel.
Christine S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Not what is was advertised as.

Just the staff
3
It was not we expected at all going by the website. It is a bed and breakfast. Staff was nice. Location well not happy with that at all.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2013
nice and very friendly staff, thank you

good staff, cozy bed and large room
9
big thanks to the owners of the inn -- they helped me a lot during my stay. They are so friendly and warm.
Teddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Private villa hotel with friendly staff.

nice pool and garden. nice breakfast. very quite because only have six rooms.
9.7
I arrived quite late because it was abit hard to find this hotel. The sign is too small and do not have proper light so very hard to see. I have to ask few people to find. But the staff are very nice they greet us although it was quite late. The room are cleane. And breakfast was superb. We book for 4 rooms so we like own the pool.
Xiumei W. Families with older children China, July 30, 2013
A hotel with high price/performance

Breakfast, WiFi, Near Bali Collection
8.7
For the price I am satisfied with the hotel. Directly beside the hotel there is a laundry, very convenient. The breakfast was good. Bed was very comfortable. Con: There is no security box in the room. The lock of our room didn´t work well. But the hotel staff was always there. So the safety was OK.
Alexander A. Solo travelers Russia, July 24, 2013
Small and quite hotel with friendly staff

Clean and spacious room, Large bed, Balcony with garden view
8.3
My overall staying was quite pleasant due to the friendly hotel staff. The hotel had only a few guests checked in so it was very quite. Although situated pretty far from the nice beaches the hotel is a walking distance away from great local restaurants that serve authentic Balinese cuisine.
Iin E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
This hotel is just fine for family with small kids

Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around water sport Benoa
7
Nice family vacations for 2 nights spend at this hotel.
Cameron L. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
clean new hotel with friendly staff.

size. pool. very friendly staff.
8.7
It was a good place to stay close to restaurants. Staff were friendly. Not too far from the beach. It is what other places in Nusa Dua will offer but at a better price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GardenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ExteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - InteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A03