My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Garden Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (38)
Sort by:
Martin V. Couples South Africa, May 16, 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Glenda H. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Beautiful pool/garden. Helpful staff. Clean room.

Across the street from the beach. Close to restaurants. Lots of spas nearby.
9.3
We LOVED our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn! This was our second stay and I am sure we will return many times since we visit Bali frequently. There are very cheap spas just a few minutes walk away, as well as many restaurants. The beach is across the street and Tunjung Water Sports is a few minutes walk where a everything from snorkeling to parasailing is available. This is a wonderful hotel and offers the beauty and relaxation we expect in Bali.
Emma H. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2014
Great value for money

Price, staff, pool
7.3
The staff was very helpful and the hotel is great.
Jan H. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2014
cosy. relaxing.

Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
8.7
Very helpful personal. calm. Wonderful garden with flowers.
Leigh R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
Nice small hotel in Nusa Dua

breakfast, large room, internet access
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and the bed comfortable. We had a little problem with sugar ants, but not too bad. The water pressure in the shower was also intermittant. The hotel is difficult to find (none of the cabs seemed to know where it was), but once you find it, it's a lovely little secluded hotel. There are several restaurants within walking distance and shopping stores as well. If we are in Bali again, we will consider staying at this hotel again.
Matejka J. Couples Slovenia, December 26, 2013
good value for money in this area

ac, fridge, swimingpool, staff
6.7
The hotel is quite hard to find, it is on the other side of the road - not like marked .. hotel is nice, good value for money, nice helpful staff . Only shower in the rppm could be better-small problems, with flow.
Iurii M. Couples Russia, December 5, 2013
Small hotel not far from beach Nusa Dua.

Rich breakfast, Comfortable bed, Nice garden
7.3
I've never seen so big cockroach in our room! But on my opinion it's normally for Indonesia. Staff made up room and refilled toiletries everyday. Swimming Pool was muddy and therefore we could not swim in it.
Cuong L. Couples Vietnam, November 20, 2013
Clean and spacious but at boring location

Great breakfast,
5
Boring stays as no attractions around. Beaches are covered or surrounded by resorts and hotel. There is no public beach. So, staying at this hotel will not be able to enjoy the beach. Overall, the hotel is nice, but at very bad location.
Vea M. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
value for money

attentive staff, quiet surroundings, cheap
8
by nusa dua standards, this hotel is cheap. we stayed here on our last night for we had to leave early morning the following day and staying at a cheaper hotel was the best option. finding it can be a bit of a pain since it's tucked in a small alley. going to the beach will take you around 15-20mins of walking. the staff of the hotel were very nice though. they were very attentive to our needs. they even woke up earlier than usual just so they could prepare and pack our breakfast and book us a cab.
Christine S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Not what is was advertised as.

Just the staff
3
It was not we expected at all going by the website. It is a bed and breakfast. Staff was nice. Location well not happy with that at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GardenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ExteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - InteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B01