or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Garden Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Lisa P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Welka A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8.7
Kelly L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8.3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8.7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Solo travelers France, July 5, 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8.3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Soh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Wong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7.3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Atsuko H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Great breakfast and comfortable bed

breakfast, bed, TV channels
9
Stayed by myself and felt pretty save. Water pressure of the shower was very low and saw ants in my room. Other than that, everything was perfect. Will stay again
Anna-Carina T. Solo travelers Germany, November 27, 2013
Small hotel on main road close to beach

Friendly owner, nice little pool, opposite main beach
7
I was really happy with my stay, especially for the price. The room was very basic but clean and spacious. Nice little balcony if you're on second level. Good breakfast of tea/coffee, pancakes, toast, eggs, fresh fruit. Juice for extra charge. Really quiet location in a small backstreet opposite the main beach. Convenience store next door, many good restaurants. Not the best beach, but a good base to rent a scooter and explore the islet.
Etikah K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
clean, good staff

clean, patient staff, good room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GardenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ExteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - InteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A04