or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Garden Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Soh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Wong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Located in the town
7.3
Overall I am satisfied with the stay. The environment is good and located in a strategic location. The staff is friendly and willing to help. The room is clean and with adequate facilities. Good for either budget business trip or family trip. Will come here again.
Atsuko H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Great breakfast and comfortable bed

breakfast, bed, TV channels
9
Stayed by myself and felt pretty save. Water pressure of the shower was very low and saw ants in my room. Other than that, everything was perfect. Will stay again
Anna-Carina T. Solo travelers Germany, November 27, 2013
Small hotel on main road close to beach

Friendly owner, nice little pool, opposite main beach
7
I was really happy with my stay, especially for the price. The room was very basic but clean and spacious. Nice little balcony if you're on second level. Good breakfast of tea/coffee, pancakes, toast, eggs, fresh fruit. Juice for extra charge. Really quiet location in a small backstreet opposite the main beach. Convenience store next door, many good restaurants. Not the best beach, but a good base to rent a scooter and explore the islet.
Etikah K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
clean, good staff

clean, patient staff, good room
7.7
Alexandra F. Solo travelers Belgium, October 3, 2013
The friendliest, most helpfull staff

Basic but nice rooms with television and wifi and wonderfull staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay in Terrace Bali Inn. The rooms are basic but very nice!you have cable tv and a good wifi-connection for Bali! The room was very clean! the only negative point was that the shower head was hanging loose and showering was a bit difficult but still managable. The staff makes you feel at home and will help you with any problem you have. They have a nice swimming pool and the beach and restaurants at walking distance. If you're on a budget I would definitely recommend this lovely B&B.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, August 12, 2013
nice and very friendly staff, thank you

good staff, cozy bed and large room
9
big thanks to the owners of the inn -- they helped me a lot during my stay. They are so friendly and warm.
Alexander A. Solo travelers Russia, July 24, 2013
Small and quite hotel with friendly staff

Clean and spacious room, Large bed, Balcony with garden view
8.3
My overall staying was quite pleasant due to the friendly hotel staff. The hotel had only a few guests checked in so it was very quite. Although situated pretty far from the nice beaches the hotel is a walking distance away from great local restaurants that serve authentic Balinese cuisine.
Iin E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
This hotel is just fine for family with small kids

Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around water sport Benoa
7
Nice family vacations for 2 nights spend at this hotel.
Cameron L. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
clean new hotel with friendly staff.

size. pool. very friendly staff.
8.7
It was a good place to stay close to restaurants. Staff were friendly. Not too far from the beach. It is what other places in Nusa Dua will offer but at a better price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GardenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ExteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - InteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A02