or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Garden Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bathroom Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest Room Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Helen L. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9.7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. Couples Sweden, November 17, 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7.3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8.3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Amanda M. Groups Switzerland, September 11, 2014
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. Couples China, August 15, 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9.3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!
Bao J. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7.7
Welka A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8.7
Intrisno I. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8.3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - GardenTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BathroomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Guest RoomTerrace Bali Inn Bali - ExteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - InteriorTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Swimming PoolTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B02