Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrace Garden Mihama Resort

2-5-18 Mihama, Chatan, Chatan, Okinawa, Japan 904-0115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Surroundings Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - View Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Bathroom Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Bathroom Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Interior Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and Beverages Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and Beverages Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and Beverages Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and Beverages
Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Pub/Lounge Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Nearby Attraction Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and Beverages Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Nearby Attraction Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room Terrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Exterior
Area: Chatan Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
147 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Hotai W. Couples Taiwan, February 10, 2016
Good resort choice !

Nice service, comfort room space, and delicious food.
10
Report this review
Juliana D. Couples Macau, February 4, 2016
City located, gigantic bathroom

provided with a whirlpool bathtub in the toilet, the balcony in the room is spacious. Rooms are well equipped and very comfy
10
Report this review
Law W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 20, 2015
Good location

Near bus station, near American depot and big room
8.7
Report this review
Cheng C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 19, 2015
Unforgettable stay in Mihama

Spacious room, friendly staff, excellent food and service
10
The staff was very friendly
Report this review
Arthur L. Couples Australia, December 11, 2015
Short break

The bedroom size, the large balcony, the huge airy bathroom
9
Me and my partner desperately needed a few days break where we could relax & unwind. This was the perfect place. I could sit in the room on the sofa, or on the balcony and stare into the distance. I could have a shower in the sunshine in the morning in the huge bathroom and think about nothing. Then I could walk to a number of restaurants for a late breakfast. We didn't try the hotel restaurant as we ran out of time. We hired a car which I could park downstairs at no charge. I definitely will go back again.
Report this review
Yee S. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2015
Very large rooms

Good location, very large rooms
9.7
The hotel is along Route 58, near Kuwae bus stop. Within walking distance to the Mihama American Village. There is a McDonalds and Ootoya opposite the hotel and an A & W outlet next to the hotel. The rooms were very large. There is a balcony, a jacuzzi in each bathroom and a large sitting area. The breakfast was delicious but need to place the order the day before. The hotel kindly kept our luggage for 2 days while we went to Nago.
Report this review
Yee S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2015
Large rooms

Good location, large spacious rooms
9.7
A little costly for singles but the room was very large and comfortable.
Report this review
Suk T. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 16, 2015
Very good choice of hotel

Huge room, nice staff, , tasty breakfast, good location
10
Report this review
Lau S. Couples China, October 8, 2015
Will come again and stay next time

Good location
7.7
Report this review
Leung W. Solo travelers China, September 16, 2015
Too Noisy

Big room only
5
Location is convenient, but too close to main road and very noisy. No Sea view and facility is old.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrace Garden Mihama Resort OkinawaTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - SurroundingsTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - ViewTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - BathroomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - BathroomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - InteriorTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and BeveragesTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and BeveragesTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and BeveragesTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and BeveragesTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Pub/LoungeTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Nearby AttractionTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and BeveragesTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Nearby AttractionTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - ExteriorTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and BeveragesTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Food and BeveragesTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest RoomTerrace Garden Mihama Resort Okinawa - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07