My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrass Hotel

12-14, Rue Joseph De Maistre, 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre, Paris, France 75018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrass Hotel Paris - Terrace Terrass Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Terrass Hotel Paris - Bathroom Terrass Hotel Paris - Bathroom Terrass Hotel Paris - Guest Room Terrass Hotel Paris - Guest Room Terrass Hotel Paris - Guest Room Terrass Hotel Paris - Guest Room Terrass Hotel Paris - Guest Room Terrass Hotel Paris - Hotel Exterior Terrass Hotel Paris - Hotel Exterior Terrass Hotel Paris - Hotel Exterior Terrass Hotel Paris - Suite Room Terrass Hotel Paris - Guest Room Terrass Hotel Paris - Bar Terrass Hotel Paris - Lobby
Terrass Hotel Paris - Restaurant
Hotel Area: 18. Sacré Coeur - Montmartre Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Kirakosyan S. Couples Russia, February 17, 2014
Very good

Location , friendly staff, rooms
9
Very good, check in was too late but apart from that everything was great , especially special request that I asked for. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Breakfast should have been improved because the variety of food is limited. Location is close to metro and close to the center of the city. Me and my gf enjoyed our stay in the hotel and we will come back for sure
Dave F. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Nice, comfy

Decent location, nice area,
5.3
Nabila S. Business travelers Netherlands, March 20, 2013
Short stay which made a strong impression

Location, restaurants in the area, friendly service
8
I had a conference at the hotel where i was the guest speaker. the staff met me in the lobby and escorted me to my room. for european standard i was very pleased with the size and cleansiness. local restaurants in the area was amazing and the location is very central to where i had to be. overall, great stay!
Chih C. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2013
Good hotel with reasonable price

Location, Price
9.3
1 Comfortable room with reasonable price 2 Good location, close to Gare du Nord and Eurostar
Sheldon S. Solo travelers South Africa, December 24, 2012
Excellent placing in heart of the area

View position intimate
8.7
Great place to explore area. Good location. Away from hustle bustle of Paris.
Restaurant Tip: Try the breakfast at the organic bakery on the corner. It looks expensive and maybe is a bit but the experience is worth it
Sheldon S. Solo travelers South Africa, December 24, 2012
Excellent gem in a great area

Location. Location. Location!
8.7
A great base from which to explore the city and the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is located equally between two metro stops. Take the Blanche station option there is far more to see and explore alng the way. Stop off and pick up a hot waffle or a Parisian style crepe with delicious toppings and delights. Well worth the one or two turns to get there. Generally a feast for all of your senses. Give it a bash. A great spot.
Susan L. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2012
Clean but dated compared photo-webs./internet down

nice location
6.7
Our room looked nothing like your photo, it was clean but dated. restaurant overlooking city closed by first week of Oct. Also couldn't get internet to work, everyday they said it was working now, but we never got a connection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Montmarte area, lots of cute restaurants, shops. Also close to Sacre Couer. Nice area.
Adrian F. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great views but lots of problems

Views across city
4
Jacuzzi didn't work. Reported this two days on trot,still not fixed. Booked meal at Hotels 7th floor terrace restuarant for 9pm. Returned to find it closed. No one had advised us of this. Ground floor restuarant also closed. Next morning ran a bath only to find no hot water.No manager on duty for entire stay.Was told he would call me on my mobile on Monday - that was two days ago. I am still waiting.
Brenda J. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Smokey room and no wifi ... Staff lovely

Location, friendly staff and secure.
7.7
Disappointed that room was a smoking one and we don't. Wi if did not work in rooms, not too bad in lounge, but was one feature that we looked for in booking a hotel as needed to keep in contact re a dying relative .. And email was only way as it happens. They said it would be fixed on Monday but we left by then. Suggest ask for non smoking if you find it unpleasant as we did.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try Saint Marie area for lovely street life and entertainment.
Dominique H. Families with young children Switzerland, August 13, 2012
Great hotel, good location.

Our junior suite was very spacious, hotel is well-kept and clean.
10
Very nice hotel close to all of Montmartre's attractions. Our room was a junior suite with one king size bed and one Murphy bed in the other room. We could see the Eiffel Tower from our windows. Location was convenient: the hotel is a 5-10 min walk from the Metro and the Sacre Coeur. Great when travelling with young children. There are lots of restaurants in the neighourhood. The staff was helpful and granted us a late checkout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrass Hotel Paris - TerraceTerrass Hotel Paris - TerraceTerrass Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceTerrass Hotel Paris - BathroomTerrass Hotel Paris - BathroomTerrass Hotel Paris - Guest RoomTerrass Hotel Paris - Guest RoomTerrass Hotel Paris - Guest RoomTerrass Hotel Paris - Guest RoomTerrass Hotel Paris - Guest RoomTerrass Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorTerrass Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorTerrass Hotel Paris - Hotel ExteriorTerrass Hotel Paris - Suite RoomTerrass Hotel Paris - Guest RoomTerrass Hotel Paris - BarTerrass Hotel Paris - LobbyTerrass Hotel Paris - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02