or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant

Sivatha Road, Svaydongkum, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Entrance Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Entrance Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Lobby Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Lobby Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior
Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Interior Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Balcony/Terrace Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Balcony/Terrace Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Garden Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest Room Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest Room Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Louise R. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Very central

It's central and has quirky decor.
9
We were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was good and it's a good base to explore the city.
Guendalina R. Couples Italy, April 24, 2014
Temple atmosphere

Adventurous room, clean & relaxing pool area, top location (center)
8
Our hotel stay was a real experience for only 40USD. The building was recently renovated. The room's setting brings you back to the temples you've admired during the day, thus prolonging that magic feeling. Personnel is very friendly and the hotel is quiet for being between one and the other night market. The main discopub in the area is just across the road. We asked for a quiet room and we were lodged in the back of the hotel, we got the room we booked and enjoyed all quiet we wished. The pool on the rooftop was used by only a few guests it'a very relaxing area. Our stay was perfect and paid a good price for a good boutique hotel. This all made our experience nicer and more enjoyable. I definitely recommend this place to couples, singles and friends.
Alison W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Atrractive hotel, great location

Quirky rooms, good staff, good location
8.7
Very comfortable, very easy and very good
Stacey R. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2014
unique decor, great staff, good English and spa

staff, spa, room decor
10
It was wonderful. We took full advantage of being close to the Night Market and Pub Street. The roof top pool was our favorite spot after lunch and the restaurant for afternoon tea. We were so pleasantly surprised by the wonderful massages and spa treatments offered at very reasonable prices that we went back the next day! Loved the open shower and elephant décor. Will definitely recommend to anyone going to Siem Reap!
Helmut B. Couples Liechtenstein, March 13, 2014
perfect hotel in a perfect location

location, nice rooms, close to everything
8.7
Very good. The hotel restaurant is very good with reasonable price. But the best thing is the good location.
Marlies S. Couples Canada, February 20, 2014
A very different central hotel

The pools and gardens, lobby and restaurant were beautiful. Very different design that replicated Angkor Thom and Bayon with a small fountain and temple in each room.
8.3
Pinn S. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
It was too traditional style for us.

good staff
6.7
Everything went well but the room is too tradinal and too adventure for us. we have to shower on top of pond which is in the room near the bed and the pond water was not clean. I would suggest to stay at the new hotel nearby the river which was quiet place and more chill.
Soma Y. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Well relaxing

Room decor, proximity to all attractions, spacious room
8
Short but a very good stay. The room was very inviting with large space and nice decor fitting with local culture.
Wong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
relax

relax, room big, nice pool
8.7
the 1st night i booked deluxe, but the jacuzzi not reli work, the 2nd night my room is Superior Garden View, i think that's better than the 1st room, coz not as dark as the 1st night room! anyway, nice design, n nice pool. breakfast is fine too!
Chris B. Couples Canada, January 30, 2014
Very unique rooms

Design, roof top pool, and great service
9
This was a very budget friendly place to stay if you are looking for a relaxing vacation in Siem Reap. The staff was great. The rooms are nice with some unique designs and the location is great. The pool is probably the best feature. Great views from the pool deck and a nice little bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Terrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem ReapTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Swimming PoolTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - EntranceTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - EntranceTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - LobbyTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - LobbyTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - InteriorTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Swimming PoolTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Swimming PoolTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Balcony/TerraceTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Balcony/TerraceTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - GardenTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Guest RoomTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - RestaurantTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - RestaurantTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - RestaurantTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - RestaurantTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - RestaurantTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - RestaurantTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Food and BeveragesTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - SpaTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - SpaTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - SpaTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - SpaTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - SpaTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - SpaTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - SpaTerrasse des Elephants Hotel & Restaurant Siem Reap - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04