or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tetra Waldorf Apartments

85 Wakfield Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 31

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Alan H. Couples New Zealand, December 18, 2014
!

!
6.7
!
Steve P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Size an issue!!!

Good standard room, clean and good flexibility
6.7
We've stayed at Waldorf Appartments in Auckland before, and the 2 bedroom apartments have been of great size. As I was up for a works conference and awards dinner we planned a 2 bedroom apartment to suit up to 5 adults to enable our 10month old to be babysat. Fortuntately only I was able to make the trip due to conference changes (of which the hotel were great at allowing my booking change). The 2 bedroom apartment just had en
Hoong W. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Cozy, spacious and great for short stay

cozy, decent location, very clean n well equipped.
7.7
The 1-bedroom apartment is awesome, has a very well-equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a very comfy bed. It is right in the middle of AUT Uni campus area, so there are quite a number of convenience stores around, and is within easy walking distance to Queen street.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Great price for room and location

Double toilets, location and convenient
8
The location was central'ish. What was good about the hotel was the room that we booked actually had two bathroom. So that was nice. Makes things much quicker when you need to get ready. There's a cafe downstairs and also a convenient store which makes things easier if you just want to buy some snacks and get some coffee
Wendy H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 23, 2014
Perfect for one

Reception was really helpful, great location, completely self contained unit
9.3
Cherry G. Solo travelers China, October 18, 2014
Good

Excellent location
8
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
Basement room

Close to CBD, quite clean
6
They gave me a basement room (with high level window), which is very dissapointing. It was on Sat, noise from like university students on street is a bit disturbing but the situation is better after mid-night.
Christopher G. Groups Australia, September 16, 2014
Excellent value.

Great value for the money, great location to everything in Auckland and the staff were very friendly and professional.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and thought it great value for the money. However, the heaters in the rooms had broken dials so unfortunately no heat for the Auckland chilly nights. There is an additional fee to use the parking facilities of the hotel which i wasn't aware of at the time of booking. Being an overseas visitor, finding a spot to park a rental vehicle overnight while waiting on a parking permit to be returned by another guest in Auckland can be a bit tricky and expensive, so book your car park when you book a room if you have a car. Beds were very comfortable and the place clean and tidy. Local knowledge of the area by the concierge was good on our arrival. Can be a bit noisy at night being close to the university with students going out on weekends, but overall we had no problem sleeping.
Donna L. Groups New Zealand, August 24, 2014
Central,tidy,great value for money

Location, size, price
8
Very comfortable and enjoyable for groups
Melanie M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Clean, friendly and convinient

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and the central location
9
Great stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. Despite being right in the centre the apartment was very quiet, so we had a good sleep. Just a pity about the cost of parking $20 per day, I guess that's the price of city living.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tetra Waldorf Apartments AucklandTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02