or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tetra Waldorf Apartments

85 Wakfield Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio Apartment Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom Apartment Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Suite Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 31

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Melanie M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Clean, friendly and convinient

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and the central location
9
Great stay, staff were very friendly and helpful. Despite being right in the centre the apartment was very quiet, so we had a good sleep. Just a pity about the cost of parking $20 per day, I guess that's the price of city living.
Paula Y. Families with young children New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Friendly responsive staff. central location and cl

price. Location. Clean
7.3
Enjoyed it. Had everything we needed. Lovely staff.
Anna D. Groups Australia, July 15, 2014
Good

separate bedrooms, kitchenette, movie channel
7
Enjoyed my stay thank you. Would recommend for those looking at service apartments in Auckland CBD.
Joanne M. Families with older children New Zealand, June 15, 2014
Small but functional

The close proximity to the Civic Theatre where we had booked to see a show.
8
Carl B. Couples New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Central location, modern apartments and facilities

Good location, well-sized two bedroom apartment, balcony.
9.3
Neil J. Families with young children New Zealand, May 25, 2014
excellent value for a serviced apartment, in CBD

Price, location cleanliness
7.3
Excellent value in a great location. Staff were helpful and friendly
Rosario E. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
low budget

price
6
ok apartment room, but staff doesn't make up room even if requested. No free wifi. Expensive internet connection.
Katherine W. Families with older children New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Just what we were wanting.

Clean, easy, perfect locationf for us.
8
It was far better than a hotel room and having two bedrooms was great with the kids. We were visiting family at the Auckland University so just across the road from the Halls was perfect. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. Parking was just across the road and being the weekend it cost us only $12 for the whole time. The men at check in and check out were very pleasant. I will happily stay again.
Vic P. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Great centrally located hotel for groups of 4,5

Centrally located, 2 bedroom serviced apartments, clean rooms
7
Will definitely come back and recommend this tob others.
Greta W. Families with older children United States of America, April 26, 2014
Clean and convenient affordable accommodation.

Central, Clean and Private.
9
We had a great stay. It was peaceful and right in the middle of town. Staff were friendly and our room was comfortable. Thank you for a great stay. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tetra Waldorf Apartments AucklandTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Studio ApartmentTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Suite RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A04