Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tetra Waldorf Apartments

85 Wakfield Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Exterior Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Bathroom Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Kitchen Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Reception Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room Tetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 31

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 115 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Cheryl H. Groups New Zealand, August 15, 2015
Not worth the hassel

Clean Room, Kitchen well equipped, Cheap
4.3
The woman that checked us in was great but unfortunately we did not meet with the same professionalism from the gentlemen that worked in the reception. I was shocked to find no close adequate parking for customers - not even a loading zone to unload your bags. Extra costs for parking, Extra costs for wifi that didnt work. Location is great, close to a number of different essentials. Internal laundry handy.
Report this review
Zane S. Couples New Zealand, August 13, 2015
Clean location and helpful staff

Location clean apartment and staff very helpful
10
We arrive late they left our key inside a safe lock box the apartment was tidy and very clean no problems at all and the staff were very helpful
Report this review
Mark L. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Location

Location,
6.3
Report this review
Cuong N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 29, 2015
good location, good room

good location, good room
7.3
in general, i am satisfied
Report this review
Susanne B. Business travelers New Zealand, June 12, 2015
My Stay atTetra Waldorf

Location, Staff,Cleanliness
8.3
Very easy with no problems. Room was very clean. Heating was adequate. Bed very comfortable and staff we very helpful
Report this review
Yun J. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2015
Better than expectation

Size. location. warmer
9.7
Our room was 215. The size was much bigger than we expected. Nice cozy bed with well equipt kitchen. 2 bathroom with shower facility was a surprise.
Report this review
Maria H. Families with older children Fiji, April 27, 2015
its ok for a weekend getaway!

location, 2 bedrooms, kitchen facilities
6
it was reasonably comfortable. I didnt like the late check in at 3pm and early check out. Not worth the money paid. However in saying that, the manager was very accomodating and check us in at 2pm. Good on you Tetra Waldorf Apartments...the rooms were both very clean. the only down fall i would have to say is that there was no airvent/fan in the toilet so was not very pleasant...
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
Living in the basement

Location , grocer and liquor store next door
3.3
We got a room in the basement not much bigger than a dining table with a wonderful view of the hotel Plumbing. The air conditioning comprised of two open windows which invited in an army of small flying things which luckily didn't try to eat us. Every time someone in a adjoining room closed their door our whole room shook. we discovered that you can actually park right in front of the hotel all weekend for free!!!!' The hotel is located at the top of a very steep hill so be aware of you are not a fitness fanatic.
Report this review
Tilak A. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
poor house keeping

location is nice but house keeping is poor.
7.3
i never got my bed arranged and no towels changed. still old model TV which has no USB port to charge mobile. there is no universal type of power outlet.
Report this review
Mohd O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Prof. Dr.

Clean, close to uni., close to city
6.3
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tetra Waldorf Apartments AucklandTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Balcony/TerraceTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ExteriorTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - BathroomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - KitchenTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - ReceptionTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest RoomTetra Waldorf Apartments Auckland - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08