or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tewa Boutique Hotel

Chaengwattana, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 10210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Karaoke room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Tippannee T. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
Quiet & comfort to stay

Great room, serviced mind staff & quiet atmosphere
8.3
Richard L. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Experience Thai Architecture

Thai style, wooden hotel in a quite location.
9.3
This is a lovely hotel for those who are interested and open to experience Thai architecture. It is located in a very quite street literally within 200 meters from busy main road. Lovely garden and lots of birds singing in the morning made me forget that I am in Bangkok. I had a short stay (late check in and early check out) to comment on other services.
Tim M. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Bangkok Stay

Nice employees, landscaped grounds, private Thai style room
7.3
We loved the hotel but unfortunately we had numerous issues (3 times) with cab drivers being unable to locate the hotel. One time we were dropped on the main street and told to find our way to the location.All three times they added additional charges for their frustration but we were the ones walking the back streets looking for the hotel. it definitely made our plans change. The staff was very nice and polite but obviously language was also a barrier that was not overcome very well. I wish them luck as it is a nice boutique hotel and what I was hoping to find less the unavoidable issues.
San H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2014
A traitional Thai Hotel

Traditional Thai style, very quiet, staff is very friendly
7.3
Yu X. Business travelers China, September 4, 2014
Nice Thai Traditional Villa For Holiday

Traditional Thai Decoration; Attentive staff; Nice food
7.7
The overall experience with Tewa Boutique Hotel was good, the staff are very friendly treating you like a family member. The location was acceptable for me, it take about 10 minutes walk to the main road, where you can get a taxi. Some may consider its location as inconvenience, but this will create a very quiet atmosphere around the hotel. There is a nice restaurant inside the hotel, variety of Thai food are available, and the price is very reasonable. One thing i feel not satisfied was the heavy mosquito outside the room.
Benjamin F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Tewa Boutique - a nice introduction to Thailand

Staff / food. /. Decor
9.7
Friendly staff and comfortable surroundings made our first night a real treat. it's close to the airport but you would not have thought so as the view from the rooms was like a little oasis of calm. Good food and clean Classic Thai style rooms and it's got a pool. 5 stars
Jamie B. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2014
Idyllic little getaway spot in Bangkok.

The atmosphere of the property, the friendly staff and the helpful service.
8.3
Having grown bored of 5* places, Tewa is one of several 'road less traveled' hotels I've tried in Bangkok. It's a great little property tucked away in the back alleys of Chaeng Wattana (which can be tricky to find for some taxi drivers, so don't assume they can read your Google map even if in Thai, better if can direct them in English, basic Thai or hand signals or call the hotel when you're in the Soi 13 area). Once inside the property you often don't realise you're in a big, crazy city - it has a home away from home feel, especially if you're in one of the more special rooms. Bright and simple restaurant, a long enough menu to make choosing dishes difficult. I can't read Thai script but I know all my dishes by Romanized Thai, unfortunately the menu is in script and simplified English translation which doesn't exactly portray the dish, but the staff are helpful so just tell them what you would like to try. Everything we ordered didn't disappoint. Breakfast is simple - Thai or American style - fresh and filling, if you're a fruit and yoghurt person in the mornings I'm sure they would accomodate. We stayed in their Grand Deluxe room and loved it, saddest part was only being there for 1 night (and 2 days). Simple and old-fashioned (like grand-parents old fashioned), it's almost like being in a homestay. The hotel revolves around doing small traditional weddings so if you want to do a Thai ceremony for real or just a photo shoot Thai style they can certainly help out - their very own wedding boutique is also on the property run by the owner. Will definitely come back again.
Aung K. Couples Myanmar, May 25, 2014
Nice Thai house, amenities are not correct

House is beautifulNice staffLocation use quite
5
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
a beautiful hotel, just a shame about location

beautiful traditional character building, staff are amazing, nice gardens
7.7
This really is a wonderful hotel and staff are so friendly and helpful, however it is let down by location. After an evening in bangkok we found it very difficult to get a taxi driver willing to go to the area of the hotel due to the current volatile situation. If you could pick up this hotel and place it in a more safe area then it would be one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. The staff are above and beyond all expectations. And if the area returns to normality I would recommend this hotel 100%
Dieter B. Business travelers Germany, March 17, 2014
nice hotel, beautiful garden

gsrden, nicely decorated room. friendly staff
7.3
Beautiful garden, nice decorated room, friendly staff, only very difficult to find the location, as not even people nearby could give directions and the comolete address was not available on the Agoda website.Recommend to change that and have better sign boards available at each intersection in the Soi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tewa Boutique Hotel BangkokTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Karaoke roomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Impact Arena Muang Thong ThaniTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok -  Don Muang International Airport


AS-AGWEB-3A05