or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tewa Boutique Hotel

Chaengwattana, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 10210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Karaoke room Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior Tewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Taiying L. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, room big, quiet
8.7
We arrived hotel at 22:00 and the hotel was nearly closed and it was in small street without much light which was scary, but the room was nice and it turned out to be beautiful niche hotel the next morning. The rice soup for breakfast was supper. If the staff can communicate in English will be better experience.
William M. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Bill & GF

Quiet haven, convenient for drinks and food, fantastic s
9.3
Conor M. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
1 Night Stay close to Don Meuang Airport

Staff, food, convenience
10
Brilliant, the perfect place to stay before heading to DMK airport. Great food too!
Olivier C. Couples Switzerland, December 8, 2014
Cute place, but...

Quiet, nice garden, nice wooden houses
7.3
The hotel itself is very cute with a lush garden and beautiful traditional houses. Staff very very friendly. The problem with this place is that even though you may think it is close to Don Mueang airport, depending on the time you will go to airport it can take as long as being in central Bangkok. This is due to the fact the Tewa is on Chaeng Watthana super congested road. If you come from central Bangkok and tell your taxi driver to take the highway (Thaang-duuan) to Don Meuang, it may actually take less time than being stuck on Chaeng Watthana (specially after 5pm). The door of our room didn't really lock, it would still open without a key by pulling slightly on it! Overall our stgay at Tewa was nice and smooth.
Tippannee T. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
Quiet & comfort to stay

Great room, serviced mind staff & quiet atmosphere
8.3
Richard L. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Experience Thai Architecture

Thai style, wooden hotel in a quite location.
9.3
This is a lovely hotel for those who are interested and open to experience Thai architecture. It is located in a very quite street literally within 200 meters from busy main road. Lovely garden and lots of birds singing in the morning made me forget that I am in Bangkok. I had a short stay (late check in and early check out) to comment on other services.
Tim M. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Bangkok Stay

Nice employees, landscaped grounds, private Thai style room
7.3
We loved the hotel but unfortunately we had numerous issues (3 times) with cab drivers being unable to locate the hotel. One time we were dropped on the main street and told to find our way to the location.All three times they added additional charges for their frustration but we were the ones walking the back streets looking for the hotel. it definitely made our plans change. The staff was very nice and polite but obviously language was also a barrier that was not overcome very well. I wish them luck as it is a nice boutique hotel and what I was hoping to find less the unavoidable issues.
San H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 4, 2014
A traitional Thai Hotel

Traditional Thai style, very quiet, staff is very friendly
7.3
Yu X. Business travelers China, September 4, 2014
Nice Thai Traditional Villa For Holiday

Traditional Thai Decoration; Attentive staff; Nice food
7.7
The overall experience with Tewa Boutique Hotel was good, the staff are very friendly treating you like a family member. The location was acceptable for me, it take about 10 minutes walk to the main road, where you can get a taxi. Some may consider its location as inconvenience, but this will create a very quiet atmosphere around the hotel. There is a nice restaurant inside the hotel, variety of Thai food are available, and the price is very reasonable. One thing i feel not satisfied was the heavy mosquito outside the room.
Benjamin F. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Tewa Boutique - a nice introduction to Thailand

Staff / food. /. Decor
9.7
Friendly staff and comfortable surroundings made our first night a real treat. it's close to the airport but you would not have thought so as the view from the rooms was like a little oasis of calm. Good food and clean Classic Thai style rooms and it's got a pool. 5 stars

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tewa Boutique Hotel BangkokTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Karaoke roomTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Impact Arena Muang Thong ThaniTewa Boutique Hotel Bangkok -  Don Muang International Airport


AS-AGWEB-3C02