or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Meeting Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Texicano Hotel Laoag - Entrance Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Texicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior
Texicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel exterior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior Texicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interior
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Marian H. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
Lot of mosquitos and ants😡

Just the location..period
6.3
Very old and uncomfortble room due to clear windows that someone might see us thru curtains
Ayn B. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2014
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.

Location Price
5
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Kenneth J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Glad my stay was short.

Location
4.7
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Makhy D. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2014
I am not satisfied with the room itself.

First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
3.3
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Geraldine P. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay

,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
5.3
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Gilbert R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to

Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
8.3
Pleasant and relaxing.
Roman C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location. Cheap price. Open 24 hours.
4.7
They need to improve their cleanliness. Also, the air condition filter was dirty.
Mara E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
It is a budget,friendly hotel.

It is a budget,friendly hotel, good for solo traveller and centrally located in the city.
7
Good and worth it in terms of budget. It is centrally located in the city.
Reina L. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Disappointing!

Centrally located
3
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Catherine G. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2014
Not worth sharing

Location,Location,Location
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Meeting RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestaurantTexicano Hotel Laoag - EntranceTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestaurantTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - InteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - InteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - Hotel exteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - InteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - BathroomTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesTexicano Hotel Laoag - InteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - EntranceTexicano Hotel Laoag - BathroomTexicano Hotel Laoag - InteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - InteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - BathroomTexicano Hotel Laoag - FacilitiesTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - ExteriorTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest RoomTexicano Hotel Laoag - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06