กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

ดีมาก 7.7
จาก 97 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีมาก



จาก 97 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 7.6
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.8
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 7.8
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 7.5
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.1
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.8
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.1
เรียงตาม

Anne R. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2016

Emma C. จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Joanna S. จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2016

John C. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2016

Rebecca B. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 มกราคม 2016

Cameron M. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2016

Lonneke J. จาก เนเธอร์แลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2015
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2016

Rene J. จาก เยอรมนี
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2015
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2015

Carmen V. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2015
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
รีวิวเมื่อ 03 ธันวาคม 2015

Eng E. จาก มาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2015
Small lovely villas
Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤศจิกายน 2015