arrow-up-icon เลือกลอยัลตี้โปรแกรมเพื่อดูแต้ม/ไมล์
กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีเยี่ยม



จาก 1020 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 8.3
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.8
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.9
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.5
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.6
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 8.7
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.5

9.7 Tim G.
Australia
09 กรกฎาคม 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care

10 Tim K.
Thailand
10 กรกฎาคม 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam

10 Tim G.
Australia
22 กรกฎาคม 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible

5.7 Nhia L.
United States of America
24 มิถุนายน 2015
Over rated hotel
Breakfast
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.

6.3 Lance H.
South Africa
19 มิถุนายน 2015
Disappointing Stay
Location, location, location
I would be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed with this hotel. We booked here because of the great reviews but felt a little let down. We stayed in a superior room which was incredibly small and although they advertised that the room had a window, the window was onto the passage leading to the rooms so you could never really open the blinds. The hotel was noisy (not just guests but construction at 11pm in the evening at the bank next door) and the pinging of the elevator which was right next door to the room. The bathroom was a little grimy (around the shower it looked like it hadn't had a deep clean since the day the opened) and the towels were thread bare and old. In hindsight we possibly should have booked the highest category room available. Service was ok (I felt we had better service at some of the hostels we stayed at during our Vietnam trip). As far as location goes, you can't get much better. 2 minutes walk to Hang Be and 5 minutes to Ta Hien (the backpacker street with the pubs and stressed beer and food vendors) and 5-10 minutes to the lake. There are also many coffee shops right outside the front door of the hotel meaning that your coffee fix is never far away.

9.7 Yi H.
Singapore
26 มิถุนายน 2015
Great!
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!

10 Robert L.
Australia
19 พฤษภาคม 2015
Just a Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Hotel
Great staff that bend over backwards to please. Fantastic location close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Large comfortable bed in a large room.
I believe the staff at this hotel feel like they are a part of the hotel family and work very hard to ensure it has a top rating. This translates into excellent, friendly service and very happy guests. You can walk to many tourist attractions or catch a taxi for a few dollars, staff will call one for you. There are numerous restaurants catering to many different tastes close by. The room and bed could not be faulted and there was a computer, free internet and cable TV included. This hotel is excellent value for money and is highly recommended.

10 Robert L.
Australia
11 พฤษภาคม 2015
Best Hotel, Best Location, Best Staff.
The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
The staff were so friendly and helpful and had very good English skills. An ideal location in the heart of the tourist area for sightseeing, shopping and dining. The very large room with a huge bed was great and free WiFi and a computer very handy, plus cable TV. I really enjoyed the breakfast cooked by a very lovely lady and there was a very good variety. I should have booked my tours with Sarah who manages the tour desk before leaving home as one local tour was booked out. If you want to book in advance contact the hotel at: info@aquariuslegendhotel.com. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.

7.7 Viet T.
Vietnam
14 พฤษภาคม 2015
Good location
Location, Cleaness and Nice
It was a very good trip. Hotel is well located near market, F&B outlets and Hoan Kiem lake. Room is adequate equipped and clean.

10 Robert L.
Australia
13 พฤษภาคม 2015
Great Value for Money
Terrific Staff, great room and excellent value for money.
Most enjoyable of any hotel I have stayed at. The terrific staff make sure your every wish is catered for within their capabilities. They are very friendly and efficient. I loved the room which was large with a huge bed and overlooked the street without being too noisy. Being able to walk to numerous tourist attractions, restaurants of various ethnic food types and shops catering for every need was marvelous. The cost of the room is unbelievable value for money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hanoi.