แจ้งเตือนราคาที่ถูกกว่า!

เลือกห้องพักที่ท่านต้องการ
01 มิถุนายน 2016 - 03 มิถุนายน 2016 | 2 คืน
ประเภทห้องพัก ข้อเสนอและสิทธิประโยชน์ จำนวนสูงสุด ราคา
ต่อห้อง ต่อคืน
ห้อง
ไม่มีห้องพักว่างตรงกับความต้องการของท่าน กรุณาเปลี่ยนตัวกรองเพื่อค้นหาที่พักเพิ่มเติม

ข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับ Maxima Resort

ข้อมูลที่พัก

แมกซิมา รีสอร์ทตั้งอยู่ในบาบัคดิสตริค - เกาะซามอลและเป็นสถานที่พักอันเหมาะเจาะลงตัวสำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการเที่ยวชมเมืองดาเวาและแหล่งท่องเที่ยวบริเวณใกล้เคียง จากที่นี้ ผู้เข้าพักสามารถไปยังทุกที่ในเมืองอันมีชีวิตชีวานี้ได้อย่างง่ายดาย โรงแรมแห่งนี้เป็นสถานที่พักสำหรับพักผ่อนและผ่อนคลาย อีกทั้งยังอยู่ไม่ไกลจากแหล่งท่องเที่ยวมากมายของเมือง เช่น ท่าอากาศยานนานาชาติฟรานซิส บังกอย, ท่าเรือเฟอร์รี่ซาซา, คันทรีคลับลาแนง ในระยะเดินถึง

แมกซิมา รีสอร์ท มีบริการที่สมบูรณ์แบบและสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่จำเป็นทั้งหมดเพื่อเติมความสดชื่นให้แก่นักท่องเที่ยว โรงแรมได้เตรียมบริการ ที่จอดรถ, ห้องประชุม, ร้านอาหาร, จุดบริการทัวร์ ไว้เพื่อให้มั่นใจว่าผู้เข้าพักจะได้รับความสะดวกสบายมากที่สุด

ห้องพักทุกห้องประกอบด้วยสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่เลือกสรรมาแล้วอย่างดีเพื่อความสบายในระดับที่ไม่มีใครเทียบได้ นอกจากนี้ โรงแรมยังเตรียมกิจกรรมนันทนาการหลากหลายไว้รองรับการเข้าพักของคุณ ไม่ว่าคุณจะไป เมืองดาเวา ด้วยจุดประสงค์ใด แมกซิมา รีสอร์ท เป็นสถานที่ที่ดีเยี่ยมในการพักผ่อนอย่างมีความสุขและน่าตื่นตาตื่นใจ
ดูเพิ่มเติม ย่อ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกของที่พัก

การคมนาคม

  • ที่จอดรถ

กีฬาทางน้ำ

  • ชายหาดส่วนตัว
  • กีฬาทางน้ำ (มีเครื่องยนต์)
  • กีฬาทางน้ำ

กีฬาบนบก

  • สวน

อาหารและเครื่องดื่ม

  • ร้านอาหาร

บริการลูกค้า

  • จุดบริการทัวร์

ธุรกิจและบริการทางการเงิน

  • ห้องประชุม
ดูเพิ่มเติม ย่อ

นโยบาย

เด็กและเตียงเสริม
เด็กทารก อายุ 0-1 ปี พักฟรีหากใช้เตียงที่มีอยู่แล้ว หากต้องการเตียงเด็ก อาจต้องเสียค่าบริการเพิ่มเติม
เด็ก อายุ 2-3 ปี พักฟรีหากใช้เตียงที่มีอยู่แล้ว
  • โรงแรมแห่งนี้ถือว่าผู้เข้าพักที่มีอายุเกิน 3 ปีเป็นผู้ใหญ่
  • เตียงเสริมขึ้นอยู่กับประเภทห้องที่ท่านเลือก กรุณาดูเงื่อนไขและรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติมจากข้อมูลห้องพัก
โปรดทราบว่า เมื่อท่านจองห้องพักมากกว่า 5 ห้องขึ้นไป อาจมีการใช้นโยบายที่แตกต่างหรือเงื่อนไขเพิ่มเติม
ดูเพิ่มเติม ย่อ

ข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์

เช็คเอาท์ได้จนถึง: 08:00 AM
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่: 9:00 AM
แรงดันไฟฟ้าในห้องพัก: 220
โรงแรมสร้างขึ้นในปี: 2009
จำนวนภัตตาคาร: 1
จำนวนห้อง: 9
ฝ่ายต้อนรับเปิดถึงเวลา: 00:00 AM
ดูเพิ่มเติม ย่อ

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
โอเค



  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 5.3
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 5.6
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 5.3
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 5.8
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 4.8
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 5.1

5.3 simon F.
United Kingdom
29 กรกฎาคม 2015
2 night stay at Maxima
water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling

4.3 Cris G.
Philippines
19 มิถุนายน 2015
Good for daytrip only
slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.

2 Saturnino R.
Philippines
23 พฤษภาคม 2015
Very dirty.
Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.

3.3 walter H.
Canada
14 เมษายน 2015
too much climbing
banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.

3 JERMALYN B.
Philippines
23 ธันวาคม 2014
Unorganized
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!

6.7 Stephen P.
United States of America
11 มกราคม 2015
Needs work
Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.

4.7 Jennifer V.
Philippines
13 พฤศจิกายน 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.
Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.

8 Janis A.
Philippines
11 พฤศจิกายน 2013
A lot to do in Maxima
beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.

3.7 Lorenzo B.
United States of America
22 พฤศจิกายน 2013
Roughing it..
If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.

7 William W.
Australia
11 ตุลาคม 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more
Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

ปกติแล้ว ภาษีและเซอร์วิสชาร์จมักจะเป็นค่าใช้จ่ายที่อโกด้าชำระให้แก่โรงแรม หรือ เรียกเก็บโดยโรงแรม หากต้องการข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม กรุณาดูที่ ข้อกำหนดการใช้งานของอโกด้า ภาษีและเซอร์วิสชาร์จอาจรวมถึงค่าธรรมเนียมที่อโกด้าหักไว้เป็นค่าชดเชยสำหรับการดำเนินการจองห้องพัก

ที่พักยังไม่ถูกใจท่านใช่หรือไม่?


;