กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

ดีเยี่ยม 8.2
จาก 2790 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีเยี่ยม



จาก 2790 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 8.6
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.4
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.6
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.4
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.2
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 8.0
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.4
เรียงตาม

Soon T. จาก มาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 สิงหาคม 2016

ISMAIL A. จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2016

Beng T. จาก มาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2016

RASHID R. จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2016

wong L. จาก มาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 สิงหาคม 2016

Pay L. จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 สิงหาคม 2016

Benedict I. จาก มาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Will visit again
Next time
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม 2016

Byron T. จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 สิงหาคม 2016

david M. จาก สหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 สิงหาคม 2016

norehan I. จาก มาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 สิงหาคม 2016