กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

2015

เควสท์ โฮเต็ล แอนด์ คอนเฟอเรนซ์ เซ็นเตอร์ เซบู (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, เมืองเซบู, เซบู, ฟิลิปปินส์ 6000 - ดูแผนที่

ดีเยี่ยม 8.5
จาก 6009 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีเยี่ยม



จาก 6009 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 8.7
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.9
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 9.0
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.5
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.6
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 8.5
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.6

Penny E. จาก สหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 10 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2014
Excellent Hotel
Standard of hotel, Food and Staff
Our first visit to the Philippines was all the more enjoyable for our stay at the Quest Hotel. The all round standard of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff and the variety of food which catered for all tastes was excellent
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014

Karine T. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2014
Very nice hotel :) highly recommend
The room was very clean, appliances in good working condition, very comfy bed and great atmosphere
I spent two nights at the hotel with my partner and infant. We stayed in the suite. It was definately worth the money as it held up to my expectations. The staff were very friendly, the location is perfect, safe and it has a pool and gym. I would definately come again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014

David D. จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2014
Parts are Good / Parts are Bad
Next to Ayala Mall - New - Nice Staff
The Quest is a couple of years old. (I actually watched it get built, while I was living in Cebu.) The best thing about the Quest is that it's next to Ayala Mall. It take less than 5 minutes to walk to the mall. Since it's new, the hotel feels clean. However, there are a couple of drawbacks. The biggest drawback is the SLOW internet connection. It's painfully slow. There were so many people that had Smart Phones, that it dragged on the internet system. The hotel needs to beef up the Bandwidth. If you are a business man and you expect a decent internet connection, then forget about it !!! The other problem was a very small bathroom. The bathroom might be fine for a small Filipino, but for a 6' 2" American, the bathroom was way too small. Very, very small. Quite frankly, it's unacceptably small, given that the hotel is new. The staff is nice. I would only give this hotel a rating of 7, instead of the average rating that it receives.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014

Charmaine T. จาก ฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2014
great location
great value for money, good location, nice&clean rooms
this hotel is one of the cebu hotels that we stay at again and again for it's very good location and nice rooms which are really great value for money
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014

Charmaine T. จาก ฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2014
Nice hotel with nice rooms
nice rooms, great location, friendly staff
the few times that we stayed in this hotel, on two separate occasions they seem to have mixed up some other guest's bill to ours which the staff were very much attentive to our complaint but then again, they shouldn't have made that mistake to begin with. the hassle is it will take you longer to check out for them to resolve the problem.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014

BAILU Y. จาก จีน
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2014
excellent service and good location
Excellent service, good location quite near to Ayala shopping mall and nice restaurant
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014

YUKI S. จาก ญี่ปุ่น
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2014
Neither bad nor good
Location, Price, Doorman
We stayed there one night. There was one reseption clerk who had a poor support when I checked in. She asked us to wait at loby sofa for 5 minutes until the staff finish preparing our room. It's 16:30 though the check-in-time is 15:00. Finally, They kept us waiting for more than 20 minutes without saying nothing to us. But, the location is good. It is located in Ayara City Center Area. You can get to Mall by walk easily.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014

Aileen S. จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2014
Good hotel
Cool clean comfy
Great
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014

Aileen S. จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
เข้าพัก 8 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2014
Great hotel
Clean,cool and comfy
Had. Great time with friends
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014

ELIOT V. จาก สหราชอาณาจักร
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2014
Nice Hotel
Location - Confortable and Clean Room
The hotel has a good location near shopping centres. I booked a Premier Deluxe Room but the one I was offered was noisy as it overlooked the main street and also there was work going on outside. I asked to be moved and was told there was no availability and that all Premier De Luxe go as high as 7th floor although the hotel has 25 floors. I ordered room service, grilled chicken but unfortunately it wasn´t cooked properly and the meat was raw. I complained but was never offered a replacement or a refund. Definetely not recommend Room Service. Overall is a nice Hotel with good location but I wouldn´t pay for a Premier Deluxe again, I might as well have a standard room in a higher floor with a better view a less noisy.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กันยายน 2014