arrow-up-icon เลือกลอยัลตี้โปรแกรมเพื่อดูแต้ม/ไมล์
กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

2015

เดอะ ราชา ภูเก็ต รีสอร์ท (The Racha Phuket Resort)

42/12-13 หมู่ 5, ราไวย์ , เกาะราชา, ภูเก็ต, ประเทศไทย 83130

ยอดเยี่ยม 9.1
จาก 1199 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ยอดเยี่ยม



จาก 1199 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 9.5
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 8.7
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 9.3
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 9.3
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 9.4
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 8.4
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 8.5

Gregory D.
ออสเตรเลีย
02 ตุลาคม 2012
most relaxing holiday ever
Staff, location, snorkeling
My wife and I stayed out at the Racha in September. We originally had booked three nights but due to a last minute bit of rescheduling we were able to obtain an extra night - the best decision we have ever made. What can we say that hasn't already been said about The Racha? While we were greatly surprised to get a room upgrade I am sure that any accommodation at the resort would of been equally as beautiful. Prior to going to The Racha I read many a review on this resort before making any booking. I was somewhat surprised by any sort of comment criticising the resorts 5 Star rating. What were these people looking for - gold plated door knobs? While I could write copious pages on the resort itself, the real indicator of any resorts performance is its staff. I can offer nothing but high praise for every single person that we had any sort of contact with while on the island. To Koy, Joy & Yui who greeted us most warmly every time we met and every other member of the Racha team, you should all be very proud of the quality service that you offer. While we have visted a number of Thailand's beautiful islands & resorts, if life is kind to us we hope to again come back to your beautiful resort and relive the most relaxing holiday experience we have ever had. Kob Kun khap Greg & Maree

wayne C.
สิงคโปร์
15 กันยายน 2012
Wonderful and Beautiful Hotel
Nice and Clean,Fantastic View and Lovely swimming pools
Overall and wonderful hotel for honeymooner and couple but limited food outlet on the island. F&B pricey in the hotel and boatride both pricy and can get uncomfortable if monsoon season.still its a good hotel to relax in...

Nawarat M.
ประเทศไทย
11 กันยายน 2012
Good hotel and location
The room and facility
Good hotel and location but hospitality of some staffs should improve. All hotel concerns to take care of the Guesses are good. Location just about 30-40mins from Phuket. The almost of hotel staffs are good. They have service mind but a few of them need to be got rid of. One thing for the hotel didn't service is the transportation for snorkeling on the islands but we have asked for that. The rest of these I'm impressed. Anyway, what a pity!!!! The under water scenery was destroyed in y2004 disaster of sunami.

Tong S.
จีน
10 กันยายน 2012
Affordable luxury hotel, with great sea view
white sand, private beach, nice villa
Nice garden, seaview & villa, an affordable luxury choice. But only thing not that perfect is the beach, white sand looks superb, but some rubbish in it, not that clean enough.

FEIYU L.
จีน
10 กันยายน 2012
Great resort!
The villa, beach, service, everything is great and fantastic!
My wife and me stayed in Racha for two nights. We really enjoyed the hotel as well as the amazing beach.

YUE W.
จีน
07 กันยายน 2012
nice room expensive ferry transfer
Only five star hotel in racha island
15 to 20 mins walk to best snorkeling spot, expensive ferry transfer, Breakfast buffet not coverred, got flies around it. Staff performance is not so warm just average.

Fei W.
จีน
24 สิงหาคม 2012
Perfect Hotel
great room and service
the hotel has a lovely pool. and the rooms are clean. staff were smiling all the time and really helpful. they let me use their cellphone to contact the travel agency because i had no thainland phone.

Leung C.
ฮ่องกง
24 สิงหาคม 2012
We love racha the most beautiful place in thailand
beautful beach, beautiful resort so relax feel
we enjoyed very much our holiday here at racha, beautiful resort with best beach with listerine water, service is overall good and good facilities but not all staffs carry a smile, food and drink prices resonable high end hotel price but u can find cheaper thai rest on the beach and in the centre of the island.

Wang D.
ฮ่องกง
14 สิงหาคม 2012
Excellent view and room but limited activities
Excellent view, nice villa, nice pools, relaxing environment
We are a big family with 11 persons including 3 young kids. We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights which was about right. No need to mention more on the excellent view, nice villa, nice pools, and the relaxing environment. It will be better if there is a kids club or other activities for young kids. Also, the foods offered by the 3 restaurants in the hotel are fairly the same. Also, there were just too many rubbishes on beach which was the most disappinting matter. After all, its a nice hotel that we would recommend to everyone.

Wang D.
ฮ่องกง
14 สิงหาคม 2012
Lovely hotel, good for family that loves sunshine
Excellent view, nice hotel room, friendly staff
I am the brother of the family with 11 persons. I and my kids enjoyed the stay. We had great fun playing with the waves, doing snorkeling and hikking. My kids were so happy seeing the sky full of stars which is rare in the cities nowadays. Also, the clean hotel room and nice staff (except for those in the restaurants) left us good impression about the hotel.