or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Binh 2 Hotel

02 Luong The Vinh, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Lobby Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Interior Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Restaurant Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Reception Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Hotel Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Hotel Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - hotel Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Hotel Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Nearby Attraction Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Nearby Attraction Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - River view Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - River view
Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Balcony/Terrace Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Entrance Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Entrance Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Entrance Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Balcony/Terrace Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Tanyapat T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 1, 2013
Centrally Located/ Large room / Cleanliness

Centrally Located/ Large room / Cleanliness
8.7
The room is clean and large. The view from my room is the Citadel which is one of the most popular tourist attractions in Hue. The restuarant on 9th floor is great as you can see the Citadel and the Perfume River Bridge. But the breakfast is not OK.
Jonathan H. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
comfortable, affordable, clean, quiet location

staff, quiet location which is central to most attractions, views, cost
9.3
We have stayed in the Thai Binh now 3 times which in its self speaks volumes, we know the location is great as no noisy traffic passes, staff are fabulous and the facilities are clean.
Susan T. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Excellent

Location, room, staff, breakfast
8
Great hotel with decent rooms and lovely breakfast from top floor (great views). Another favourite.
Carrie J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Clean and simple

Good location, clean room, English speakers
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Thai Binh. It was close to where we wanted to go. The rooms were clean, which was very important.
Joyce J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Good location for taking a walking tour of Hue.

Location, help with transportation and booking next hotel, knowledgeable tour guide available.
7
Rich C. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
Great views from upper floors and great location

Great staff and great location on the east side of the river, a short walk to the Imperial city and central market
8
I had intended to stay here 4 nights but checked out after only two because it was cold and rainy in early March. I saw all the sites in two days headed south to warmer weather
Jackie S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Quiet and friendly.

The hotel was a few streets away from main tourist area. Cheap!
7
we were upgraded to a bigger room with a balcony. the beds were very hard but otherwise a pleasant stay.
Julian T. Groups Australia, January 23, 2013
I'll definitely stay here again

location, service, room quality
9.3
Arrived dirty, tired and quite late in the evening after a slow and 'unplanned' adventure filled ride from Lao Bao. And it was a good decision to stay here, the staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. The rooms clean and comfortable with all the amenities (air con, hot showers etc) working perfectly... which can sometimes be a rarity for hotels in this price range in Vietnam. Despite the late arrival, the hotel is close enough to the bars and cafes so it was no big deal to have a shower and take a short walk to find a bite to eat and an ice cold beer, before passing out for a very comfortable and well deserved sleep. The location is also great for visiting the sites across the river and the staff very helpful in organising tours, drivers, on going travel etc. When I return, I'll definitely stay here again.
Adrian K. Couples Germany, January 12, 2013
A little grubby but nice view on the Zitadelle

large rooms large bathrooms
7
Very friendly staff helped us with questions on tours and tour operators. The included breakfast buffet was on the highest floor and we had a great view threesixty degrees. The hotel is nearly a skyscraper with elevators. All in all the hotel was a little grubby, thats why we didnt use the big bathtubs. Rooms with balcony are great in summer.
Stuart S. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Nice clean room despite initial impressions

.
6.7
the foyer is very much the dated/dingy feel. reception processed us and went to room. the room itself (superior) was large and clean. had nice (shared) balcony looking toward the river and citadel. we were only there one night and had to quickly depart in the morning, so no time for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Binh 2 Hotel HueThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - LobbyThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - InteriorThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - RestaurantThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - ReceptionThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - HotelThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - HotelThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - hotelThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - HotelThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Nearby AttractionThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Nearby AttractionThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - River viewThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - River viewThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - EntranceThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - EntranceThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - EntranceThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08