Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Binh 2 Hotel

02 Luong The Vinh, Hue City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Lobby Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Interior Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Restaurant Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Reception Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Hotel Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Hotel Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - hotel Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Hotel Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Nearby Attraction Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Nearby Attraction Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - River view Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - River view
Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Balcony/Terrace Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Entrance Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Entrance Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Entrance Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Balcony/Terrace Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room Thai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 191 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Goran M. Couples Croatia, April 6, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Clean, good staff and great view
8
We stayed in superior room, which was equipped with air condition, dehumidifier, personal computer, cable tv and wi-fi. Great score for 19$ per room for 2. As we got room on 7th floor, view of Perfume river was magnificent. Hotel is situated in walking distance from biggest Hue's attractions.
Report this review
Victor F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
very nice hotel, staff very helpfull

staff,location, room size
10
it was very pleasant, staff made me feel welcome. for a two star hotel the room and the view is great
Report this review
Elizabeth V. Couples Canada, December 22, 2013
O K

Breakfast, Location, elevator
7.3
Report this review
Ivan C. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel in a great location

Great value for money hotel which is located in a quiet location yet close to major attractions and good restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable.
8.7
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we would gladly stay here again. Great location and rooms and the staff provide good service.
Report this review
Tanyapat T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 1, 2013
Centrally Located/ Large room / Cleanliness

Centrally Located/ Large room / Cleanliness
8.7
The room is clean and large. The view from my room is the Citadel which is one of the most popular tourist attractions in Hue. The restuarant on 9th floor is great as you can see the Citadel and the Perfume River Bridge. But the breakfast is not OK.
Report this review
Jonathan H. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
comfortable, affordable, clean, quiet location

staff, quiet location which is central to most attractions, views, cost
9.3
We have stayed in the Thai Binh now 3 times which in its self speaks volumes, we know the location is great as no noisy traffic passes, staff are fabulous and the facilities are clean.
Report this review
Susan T. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Excellent

Location, room, staff, breakfast
8
Great hotel with decent rooms and lovely breakfast from top floor (great views). Another favourite.
Report this review
Carrie J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Clean and simple

Good location, clean room, English speakers
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at Thai Binh. It was close to where we wanted to go. The rooms were clean, which was very important.
Report this review
Joyce J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Good location for taking a walking tour of Hue.

Location, help with transportation and booking next hotel, knowledgeable tour guide available.
7
Report this review
Rich C. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
Great views from upper floors and great location

Great staff and great location on the east side of the river, a short walk to the Imperial city and central market
8
I had intended to stay here 4 nights but checked out after only two because it was cold and rainy in early March. I saw all the sites in two days headed south to warmer weather
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Binh 2 Hotel HueThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - LobbyThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - InteriorThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - RestaurantThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - ReceptionThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - HotelThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - HotelThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - hotelThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - HotelThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Nearby AttractionThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Nearby AttractionThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - River viewThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - River viewThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - EntranceThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - EntranceThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - EntranceThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest RoomThai Binh 2 Hotel Hue - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07