Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Boutique Resort

17/118 Moo 2, Soi Aree 1/1, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seatravel Resort
Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Reception Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Thai Villa Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Thai Villa Room
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Adrian R. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2015
Not worth a look
2.7
When we got there they checked us into dirty room not cleaned from last person and no bed for my daughter Staff were rude and lazy pool open 24 hours so people in villas next to pool gets loud and expect to be woken early. No cable in room even though list for all Channels still in room DO NOT waste your money
Sakchai R. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, good service, good view
9.3
Will back again
Pimsiri S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2015
Horrible smelly bathroom and etc, beware.

Front staffs were nice
5
We booked 2 rooms one was seaview, another was standard. Seaview room was big, air con worked fine BUT bathroom was horrible and smelly. Shower drain and sink were clogged. (though we love rain shower head, we must say it was horrible) Lack of necessary amenities, for 2 people, we only got 1 shower cap, 1 towel. Staff gave one more towel and apologised later after complaint so it's fine. Front staffs are nice "BUT" one of the kitchen staff was very rude to my mom. My mom took 4 shrimps from one of buffet trays (buffet means all you can eat, right? still, there were plenty of shrimps left in the tray) but the lady staff was complaining to another staffs, said "did shrimps swim away, where were they" out loud, three times. Though she didn't directly say that to my mom face, the staff definitely meant her. It's most likely that this happened because we are "THAI" (nationality) so some staffs treated us like the poor, like we were asking to stay and eat for free. (I said this because my mom said that staff said nice stuffs to Westerner guests, but for us, she put the ugly face on.) My mom didn't complain this right away cos she's scared and I just know the story today so yeah. YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL BEFORE BOOKING THIS HOTEL. I actually feel bad for other nice staffs as they upgraded one of our room from standard to Villa because guests in the upper room was drunk and made noise THE WHOLE NIGHT.
Mauro M. Couples Italy, December 29, 2014
Best hotel and greet staff

Good
10
Fabulous
Camilla C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Nov 6th - 25th 2014

Cheap,
5.3
Do not stay at this place if you are in need of sleep unless you stay I'm the villas.
James O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
budget Phuket hotel

location, staff, pool
7.7
Ronald R. Solo travelers El Salvador, March 31, 2014
Great place for the price

The ocean view, the staff and value for the money
8.3
When I arrived I was greeted by friendly staff and was surprised by how nice my room was. I had an amazing view to the ocean and pool. I was able to rent a motorbike (scooter) at the hotel to get around. There is a 24 hour grocery store right around the corner along with amazing local an international restaurants. There are really nice beaches with several activities such as kite boarding, fishing and other water sports. The hotel is also a great place to stay if you are there to train Muay Thai in local Rawai Muay Thai. There is also great night life around in the local bars and the Laguna nightclub and entertainment center.
Juan J. Solo travelers Spain, March 14, 2014
Good views, poor in details for Thailand.

Good views if you choose seaviews.
5
Grigory T. Groups Russia, December 5, 2013
Hotel in the middle of renovation

room rate, the large bedroom, proximity to the beach
6
Change of ownership. New owners do not care of the guests: noisy and dirty renovation. The furniture needs updating. The breakfast is a disaster. The staff speaks poor English. Do not recommend to go there.
Maxim K. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2013
OK, but very basic

Convenient location, seaview
5
It's a very basic sort of accommodation; don't buy into this "resort" thing I've stayed here several times now as it's quite a convenient place to be, but during my last visit I noticed that they: - didn't restack the minibar - didn't change towels (!) - dried them instead - didn't have credit card facilities and required everyone to make a cash deposit towards the minibar charges. Stay in Vijit (400m up north) if you have more cash to spend; don't bother with Andaman Boutique if you can help it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Boutique Resort PhuketThai Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Thai Villa RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Thai Villa RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Thai Villa Room - Night ShortThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Thai Villa Room - Living RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Pool BarThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesThai Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantThai Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantThai Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantThai Boutique Resort Phuket - RestaurantThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08