My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Boutique Resort

17/118 Moo 2, Soi Aree 1/1, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seatravel Resort

Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Exterior Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Reception Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Room Thai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Room
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Ronald R. Solo travelers El Salvador, March 31, 2014
Great place for the price

The ocean view, the staff and value for the money
8.3
When I arrived I was greeted by friendly staff and was surprised by how nice my room was. I had an amazing view to the ocean and pool. I was able to rent a motorbike (scooter) at the hotel to get around. There is a 24 hour grocery store right around the corner along with amazing local an international restaurants. There are really nice beaches with several activities such as kite boarding, fishing and other water sports. The hotel is also a great place to stay if you are there to train Muay Thai in local Rawai Muay Thai. There is also great night life around in the local bars and the Laguna nightclub and entertainment center.
Juan J. Solo travelers Spain, March 14, 2014
Good views, poor in details for Thailand.

Good views if you choose seaviews.
5
David W. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Nice pool, big room, nice view
7.7
Was pretty nice, there was not a safety box like promiced. But the hotel is very nice. Not as close to beach as expected
Michael G. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Very clean rooms and very helpful staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Andaman Thai Boutique Resort. It is away from the beach so I rented a motor cycle to get around (which was essential). The rooms were very nice and clean and the staff were exceptionally helpful.
Travel tip: You will need to rent a vehicle if you stay here. About 6km from Naiharn Beach. There is excellent food along the promenade at Rawai beach
Diana D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Clean hotel, good value

Quiet, convenient location
6.3
Very tidy hotel, cleaned everyday but no amenities at all. They would replace half of the soap/ shampoo used per day. Room had balcony with nice view of pool and beach. Pool looked clean but small. Never used it though. I did see that there was only 2 beach chairs. Never had breakfast so no comments there. Quiet but convenient location. Reception was always friendly. Overall satisfied with my stay but this was more of a place to sleep then a place to relax and hang out in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice peaceful location, still convenient to bars/ restaurants. Very close to Rawai Muay Thai.
Cameron C. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great place

Great staff, very clean, good views from upper floors.
9.7
Very nice, great place to stay, staff were great too. I would be happy to stay there again.
Gerhard S. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2012
very nice hotel, free upgrade

fantastic staff
8.3
not on the beach or near restaurants, the pool is too small for lap swimming. The rooms are very comfortable and i got a free upgrade with ocean view.
Wendy G. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2012
Clean and breezy with nice staff, a big balcony

a nice breakfast, pool was very nice, standard rooms have only a view of the roof of the cabin in front, a bit like looking at a brick wall. there is a good local market on across the road on a wednesday.
6.7
wifi didn't work, kept on kicking me out, the bed was quite hard, have me a sore neck. the russians were noisily drunk most nights. its a 2 km walk into rawai. and the cost was definitely on the high side.
Restaurant Tip: I liked Nikita's restaurant 2 km down the road at the waterfront, and the sea gypsy village where you can choose your fresh seafood and the restaurant across the road will cook it to order
Hans B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2012
I love this place

Lovable staff, nice big rooms, super clean, very friendly
9.3
I booked and paid several weeks in advance for à room in an other place in Rawai. 36 hours before My arrival I was told by Agoda the place was full and they offered me an other place. As my friend was living very close to my first choice and very far away from Agodas offer I Said no and suggested this place instead being just à few 100 meters away from My friend. I got no reply from Agoda. Nine hours before My flight I had to Call Agoda to get à confirmation that I got this place. After à few calls I got à OK. My choice of this was just because it was close to My friend and the price was the same as My other booking. This turned out to be à hit. Such à nice place. I was given à villa, listprice 15 Times' more than I paid! I spent 4 nights I villa 105. 1 meter from the very nice and clean pool. On night on the third floor in the hotel. I left My villa in the morning and all My stuff was at My new room when I came back à bit later. After that night I was back in Villa 104 for two nights and ended My visit In the hotel on the 5th floor. The view is just great from third floor and even better from the 5th. The ocean, an Island and the beach. I was staying at this hotel over Xmas and new year and the owner, a member of the Thai parliament invited all guest to à party in the hotel garden. All you could eat meat fish and lobsters and free drinks incl.. Johnny Walker whisky. I rented their moped/mc Honda and did some 560 km in six days. The staff is so very lovable, à mix of local Thai and Burmese. Negative: breakfast could be improved.
Restaurant Tip: Food: if you Walk down to the pier, tourist tend to eat on the left side and locals (whealty?) on the promenad above the beach on the right side. I hade My meals with the locals and it was great.
Arve M. Solo travelers Norway, December 27, 2011
Nice rooms and excellent service!

pool, scooter rent, friendly
9
we came from busy patong, arrived at andaman, location is abit far from the beach ,but at a very quiet place with some really nice local bars.and also several times a week there were a huge local market-sale just across the street(food\clothes\drinks etc.) from the hotel we rented scooters for a very nice price! and their service was excellent! ,allways with a smile! the rooms were nice and big , cleaning every day. and also at a very affordable price i surely recommend a stay here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nai Harn beach, and a nice view point nearby(dont remember name) ... Iconic nightclub ( from 02.00 o'clock , if u like to party all night! )

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Boutique Resort PhuketThai Boutique Resort Phuket - ExteriorThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThai Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - ReceptionThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Thai Villa RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Thai Villa RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Thai Villa Room - Night ShortThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Thai Villa Room - Living RoomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - BathroomThai Boutique Resort Phuket - InteriorThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Pool BarThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Boutique Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06