or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Cozy House Hotel

111/1-3 Tanee Road, Taladyod, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Reception Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Shops Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Room facilities Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Hotel area Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa - Corridor Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa Reception Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa area Thai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa Room
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Good location

The location was perfect for us ,two roads away from the koh San road yet you didn't get any of the madness from there,the room was basic but clean and we felt secure leaving our belongings there
7.3
We thought the location of Thai cozy house was perfect,two roads away from koh San,so you can step in or out of the madness,we spent most of our time on the road next to Thai cozy house, our room was basic but clean and the air con worked and so did the wifi, the breakfast was ok, all in all this hotel is great value for the money you pay,which isn't a lot,so no complaints really
Welson C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2014
bang for the buck hotel

nice staff, location and price
5.7
Pleasant though the room has slight mildew Smell noticeable upon entering.
Apichet N. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
It's ok if you stay this hotel only for sleeping

good taste food (not free), easy to find, freindly staff
5
Just for rest and sleep. I got room without any windows. It's smelly.
Giorgio F. Solo travelers Italy, August 7, 2014
perfect position

position, staff, good breakfast
6.7
this is a perfect hotel for one or 2 nights near Khaosan Road, near but noisy street, i will recommend withou any doubt
Chiu K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Cheap , Clean ,Friendly Saff

Cheap , Clean ,Fast Wifi Speed,Simple Breakfast
7.7
I stayed 2days. Location is good that it close to Ferry Terminal,Bus To City and convenience store. room is very clean it is cheap. I recommend if you that will stay with family. WiFi is no problem so that can connect always.
Joes V. Couples Netherlands, July 27, 2014
Ok room, bit noisy

Located near Kao San road, relatively clean room
5.3
We just came by bus from Cambodia on our way to the southern gulf coast, had to make a stop in BKK. Had a clean (windowless) room which was ok, but noises on the hallway can be heard very well in the room. Guy from the reception helped us good in the next part of the trip.
Ai L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 15, 2014
Great time

Cheap convenient Have breakfast
6.3
I stay in Thai cozy house several times , always had great time , the location is convenient , price is cheap ! Best choice !
James O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
ok good location but room musty and no window

near sights quiet
6.3
ok but room musty ,staff nice helpful,quiet away from main drag but close to all the sights
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Dingy Rooms, close to Khao San Road

No bugs, location, wifi
4.7
I was disappointed with this hotel as based on the price paid I expected a hotel. I have been to Bangkok over 10 times & stay in hotels in this price range and I get room service, room cleaning, towels etc. This hotel it was more like a private room in backpackers hostel. The bin was not changed, let alone the sheets on the bed. We were presented with a towel each when we checked in and these were not changed.
Jordan B. Business travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
worst hotel i have ever stayed in in my life

stay away the staff are running scams and try to extort you. there was absolutely nothing good about this hotel. a complete and utter rip off. i would have rather slept on the streets.
2.3
this was without a doubt the worst experience i have ever had with a hotel. we booked thai cozy house because it was close to khao sanh area and we were doing business there. i have been travelling for 10 years and stayed in 1000's of hotels and this is literally the worst experience i have ever had. the rooms are dark dusty and criminally overpriced. the sheets had not been cleaned and i had bugs all over the sheets and in the mattress. the staff are incredibly rude and are running some sort of extortion scam where they say you booked your room incorrectly (despite the fact you have the piece of paper with the correct agoda booking on it) and force you to pay more once you have already checked in. they then threaten to call the police if you do not! hilarious. we spoke to some of the other guests who said this happened to them also and from what i have read online this is a common scam with them. there are so many options in bangkok in this area the street would have been preferable. the only reason we did not leave is because we had organised a business meeting at 7 at the hotel and could not contact them to change. trust me on this one. stay away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Cozy House Hotel BangkokThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - ShopsThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Room facilitiesThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Hotel areaThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa - CorridorThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa ReceptionThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa areaThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Spa RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Foot SpaThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Foot SpaThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Foot SpaThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Thai MassageThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Thai MassageThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Foot MassageThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Thai Cozy House Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06