Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Cozy House Hotel

111/1-3 Tanee Road, Taladyod, Pranakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 564 reviews

270 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Van T. Couples Vietnam, May 25, 2016
Good place for stay
6.7
Near by some famous place to visit in Bangkok
Report this review
Ann B. Couples Denmark, May 23, 2016
Good room and location for a low price
5
Nice place to stay if you want to spend your time outside in the area around Khaosan. A lot of things to see, eat, drink and party. Easy to go around with taxis or Tuk Tuks. We just spent one night at the Cozy House, but if we come back we would prefer to stay there again. Cheap - nice location and friendly staff. If you want to be outside the room most of your time this place is recommendable.
Report this review
Mila G. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2016
All items in the room has a price f you break it
4.7
No table & chair in the room
Report this review
Julie G. Solo travelers Canada, May 15, 2016
Price is right for what you get
4
Right around the corner from Khao San party hub but quiet at night. Standard rooms have no windows. Pros: hot water, ac, elevator so you don't have to lug your luggage up stairs, good pillow Cons: 500 baht deposit for room key, no housekeeping, no window, wifi very glitchy and you had to get ne code daily.
Report this review
Ola H. Solo travelers Sweden, May 5, 2016
VERY MIXED!
4.3
This is a simple hotel. Got a great room! No window. Good AC. OK bed. Clean. Quiet. Safe and secure. Hot shower. Then I got upgraded to a room with a dubble bed. Moved there, but room smelled like hell , AC did not work. Very small shower and toilet. A horrible room. I asked for another room and got another room. This, my third room also smelled like hell and AC did not work. Very small shower and toilet. Also this a horrible room. So I moved back to the first room that smelled great and had a working AC. Bigger shower and toilet. Stayed 5 nights. All great.
Report this review
Kris V. Solo travelers Belgium, April 29, 2016
Only positive thing was location
3.7
Did this booking for my pregnant wife, she told me the bathroom was so small she had to sit on the toilet sideways... Also not allowed to bring food from outside into the hotel
Report this review
Daniel F. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2016
Average
3.7
The hotels in an ideal location for those that want to taste a bit of the khao San life along side seeing what else bangkok has to offer, reasonably priced as well! My only gripe was the lack of making up the rooms, we were informed that if we want the rooms made up we would need to ask and leave the key at front of house, on three separate occasions this was done but the rooms were not made up, not even replacement toilet roll...
Report this review
Kelvin H. Couples Vietnam, April 3, 2016
Good for khoasan road
5.7
Close enough but still a quiet sleep pretty good all round
Report this review
Phuong L. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 30, 2016
Good
6.7
All staff is very nice
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Good location
6.7
We booked 1 night only. Room is small and no windows. Room smell coz no direct sunlight. Hotel is within walking distance to khason road yet its so quiet. Hotel has lift and 24 hra reception. I'll be back for sure.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 270 reviews Next page
Thai Cozy House Hotel BangkokThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - ViewThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThai Cozy House Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03