or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Garden Resort

179/168 Moo 5 North Pattaya Road, Naklua-Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Boris M. Groups Canada, October 7, 2014
worst experience ever

na
4.7
staffs need more training on their service attutide and communication skill.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Room
7.3
Lixin L. Groups China, September 28, 2014
good hotel, nice swimming pool

value of money
8
comfortable
Stephen H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Excellent value

Executive rooms, friendly and efficient service, poolside restaurant
8.3
Fantastic
Susan B. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
We found Paradise

The food, The Pool, The service
10
It was like a hidden oasis. Everything about the resort was first class and we couldn't fault a thing. It was impeccably clean, immaculate beautiful gardens. Huge pool with plenty of deck chairs and buzzers to order food and drinks. Buffet dining at night set out around the pool was romantic and catered to all nationalities. Breakfast served from 6.oo to 11.ooam so you can sleep in and relax. Staff were friendly and helpful, helping me to get to the hospital when I needed and organising important documents to be sent from their office. The ownwer chatting to you and making sure you were comfortable and then the singing trio to entertain you during dinner. It is the complete package and the best place I have ever stayed at. Thank you.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Walled garden setting

Garden layout, entertainment in evening and huge swimming pool
8.3
Had a good stay - really good swimming area and nice setting tropical gardens. Room were a nice standard and very clean. Staff friendly and felt like holiday with live music on an evening fair price for food and drinks. Not far from the chaos of pattaya bars but felt miles away... I think it would be a Good family hotel.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
comfortable with great breakfast and big pool

comfortable with great breakfast and big pool
8.3
comfortable with great breakfast and big pool
Rudi R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 6, 2014
Wonderful garden and pool

Great breakfastbuffet, nice eat all you can in evening, super swimpool
8.3
sad to tell, they forgot my laundry so had to complain... they arrange cheap taxi airport 1200 bath, nice... location not bad but always need transport... quiet garden and rooms, good airco, if ever i am there again, i choose this hotel again
Vincent A. Couples France, July 27, 2014
For a short stay in Pattaya

Breakfast, parking and location
7.7
This hotel is ok is you want to stay shortly in Pattaya and not be downtown. The sea is a bit far, still manageable by foot. Breakfast is good and great choice! Lucky that the pool is big because it is crowded! a lot of families enjoying the sun and drinks around there. I wish they had cheaper menu around the pool. We didnt want to consume anything because of that.
Nusrin L. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Nice Swimming Pool and Nice food

Nice Swimming Pool and Nice food, Nice staff
8.3
Good for swimming pool but not near the beach, near Tesco

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Garden Resort PattayaThai Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3C07