Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Garden Resort

179/168 Moo 5 North Pattaya Road, Naklua-Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 428 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Gary W. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Excellent as always

Location, breakfast and pool - latter huge
9
I have stayed here several times before and reviewed the resort previously. Suffice to say this stay was equally as good as previous ones. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Joao A. Families with young children Portugal, August 22, 2015
Family & Relaxing environment ...

Pool, Staff, Food
8
Me and family had fun enjoy the facilities of the hotel, a pretty nice affordable buffet every evening the cost was 390Bth (+/-9euros) per pax during the month of Aug.2015, pool is top, location its not central pattaya but getting a tuk-tuk take you 2-5 minutes to the center and cost 20Bath per pax, if you walk around 15 to 20 minutes you will be at the "bar"center, shopping,walking street, etc... staff was helpful, as fair as i understand most will speak good English and same will speak German as well.. From room to gardens and pool all clean nothing negative to point-out... wi-fi connection good both in the room and all over the hotel area.
Report this review
Ng K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
Valuable, very large and beautiful swimming pool

Valuable, very large and beautiful swimming pool, large and comfortable room
8
very large and beautiful swimming pool, large and comfortable room, have a good breakfast buffet. It is valuable to stay here.
Report this review
Adrian W. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
A hotel with rich history

Swimming pool, friendly staff, location
8.3
Report this review
Chen L. Couples Taiwan, July 29, 2015
We love pattaya bcz Thai Garden!

Everything going well!
8
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
excellent

food, staff, swimming pool
9.7
Excellent hotel, staff, food excellent, swimming pool very good, will stay again highly recommend good for family nice and quite away from the hustle yet walk to end of drive and easily catch baht bus.
Report this review
Ka K. Solo travelers Macau, July 18, 2015
環境舒適

安靜、附近有便利商店、早餐不錯
7.7
The environments of the hotel make us relax, breakfast is good enough! But I am not satisfy with the attitude of the staff, compare with the European, Asian is not be treated the same way, that make me feel sad. And after I checked out, I phone them to ask for some problem, they said that they will call back later but they don't. Next day I phone again and the way they talk just like want to hang up the phone, that make me feel offended.
Report this review
Chuang L. Groups Taiwan, July 8, 2015
Bathroom is good but TV channels are too less

There are many varieties of breakfast
8.3
We think the room location is too far from swimming pool !
Report this review
Roberto Z. Solo travelers Italy, June 16, 2015
Value for money

Big pool, nice room, location
6.3
Report this review
Guy F. Couples Australia, June 5, 2015
Nice Place

Clean. Friendly. Relaxing
8
Enjoyable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Garden Resort PattayaThai Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Thai Garden Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03