or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Garden Resort

179/168 Moo 5 North Pattaya Road, Naklua-Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Peter G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
comfortable

location, cleanliness and massage
7.7
the hotel was nice and clean, massage was good, all staff spoke reasonable English, nothing really outstanding but I would definitely stay there again
Michael G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
great hotel and a great stay.

pool,room size, the food
10
great stay at the Thai garden resort, my daughters really loved the pool and that was 1 of the main reasons i booked and i very impressed with the hotel and gardens and the great food, i booked a extra bed as really impressed to see bunk beds in the room which meant my teenage daughters had there own beds and i got the big bed lol.
Glenys S. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
I felt very safe and secure being a lady on my own

Security, magnificent pool, food
9.3
Great..... Everything fantastic .... Had the best relaxing holiday, in very comfortable safe surroundings, and spotlessly clean.....if you live a holiday in the sun the place to stay as pool magnificent .... The only problem should be a bigger non smoking area around the pool.......
Birong B. Groups China, April 8, 2015
Nice stay

like a garden inside, nice swimming pool, quiet.
8
nice.
Greg C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 6, 2015
Excellent breakfast

Breakfast, pool, cleanliness
8
Nice pleasant staff, great breakfast , room good, 10-15 mins to City centre, very close to the to bus terminal, gym that you can pay for 2 mins away, 10 mins to beach, plenty of bars 5 mins away, mix of families and older German men with their Thai girlfriends, 1 excellent staff at reception - speaks German/Thai/English . The other staff more laid back and don't try too hard. Nice setting for evening meals buffets good value. Perfect place for a person who likes sitting around pool for day. I would recommend
Nam V. Couples Australia, April 3, 2015
n/a

swimming pool, buffet dinner,garden
7.7
stayed 6 nights at THE THAI GARDEN RESORT ,location ok a bit of walk to night life area but away from the noise the resort just one block from Tesco lotus shops which is very handy the best thing is swimming pool big enough for every one and surround by a beautiful garden. breakfast was very good and buffet dinners every night also very good and reasonable price of 4 stars resort with a live music band, highly recommend of this resort will stay here again if next time in pattaya.
Hui X. Families with young children China, March 10, 2015
good resort

food service location。
9.3
nice location and staff。
Fiona B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Family Resort - no kids!

Great pool, nice rooms, tasty food
8.7
We bookedduring a kids schoolholiday, going by the reviews, it was great for families with young children. When we arrived, there were no kids. In fact, we were the only family! This was rather disappointing.
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Little bit of paradise

Perhaps the nicest swiming pool I have ever been in. Lovely immediate surroundings (low rise accommodation & beautiful gardens). The evening singers.
8.3
Overall a very enjoyable stay and would have liked to have stayed longer. Would definitely use the hotel again. The cuisine (evening buffet and breakfast)was a bit random and confusing, and this was my biggest disappointment. It was a shame really because the dining atmosphere in the evening was wonderful but the food was underwhelming.
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Food, Ambiance, Rooms
8.3
The overall stay has been a pleasure. Generally, staff are nice but when checking in there was this one FDA who asked for our passports and made sure it has the disembarkation card attached. I asked why she needed it but she stayed quiet and never answered my question which I find rude. I had to arrange a tour to Nong Nooch but I did not find a tours desk though I booked a one way transportation to Nong Nooch at the front desk and the driver was very helpful. Things to improve: The ambiance during dinner time is very romantic although i suggest to lit the poolside area a little more. At breakfast time, make sure that the umbrellas cover 1 or 2 tables at a time so that the diners won't be eating under the heat of the sun. I like the pool area and cleanliness of the surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08