or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Garden Resort

179/168 Moo 5 North Pattaya Road, Naklua-Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Hui X. Families with young children China, March 10, 2015
good resort

food service location。
9.3
nice location and staff。
Fiona B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Family Resort - no kids!

Great pool, nice rooms, tasty food
8.7
We bookedduring a kids schoolholiday, going by the reviews, it was great for families with young children. When we arrived, there were no kids. In fact, we were the only family! This was rather disappointing.
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Little bit of paradise

Perhaps the nicest swiming pool I have ever been in. Lovely immediate surroundings (low rise accommodation & beautiful gardens). The evening singers.
8.3
Overall a very enjoyable stay and would have liked to have stayed longer. Would definitely use the hotel again. The cuisine (evening buffet and breakfast)was a bit random and confusing, and this was my biggest disappointment. It was a shame really because the dining atmosphere in the evening was wonderful but the food was underwhelming.
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Food, Ambiance, Rooms
8.3
The overall stay has been a pleasure. Generally, staff are nice but when checking in there was this one FDA who asked for our passports and made sure it has the disembarkation card attached. I asked why she needed it but she stayed quiet and never answered my question which I find rude. I had to arrange a tour to Nong Nooch but I did not find a tours desk though I booked a one way transportation to Nong Nooch at the front desk and the driver was very helpful. Things to improve: The ambiance during dinner time is very romantic although i suggest to lit the poolside area a little more. At breakfast time, make sure that the umbrellas cover 1 or 2 tables at a time so that the diners won't be eating under the heat of the sun. I like the pool area and cleanliness of the surroundings.
Tadhg H. Solo travelers Ireland, November 2, 2014
lovely hotel

location,food,cleanliness
9.7
no complaints, will stay here again
Rudy R. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2014
Thai Garden

The swimming pool, the food and the staff
8.3
This was the 12 th time I have stayed there. The hotel is clem and certainly up to any international standards. The management go out of their way to ensure that guests are happy and will return if they ever come back to the area,
Boris M. Groups Canada, October 7, 2014
worst experience ever

na
4.7
staffs need more training on their service attutide and communication skill.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Room
7.3
Lixin L. Groups China, September 28, 2014
good hotel, nice swimming pool

value of money
8
comfortable
Stephen H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Excellent value

Executive rooms, friendly and efficient service, poolside restaurant
8.3
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Garden Resort PattayaThai Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3C02