Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Garden Resort

179/168 Moo 5 North Pattaya Road, Naklua-Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 417 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Adrian W. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2015
A hotel with rich history

Swimming pool, friendly staff, location
8.3
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
excellent

food, staff, swimming pool
9.7
Excellent hotel, staff, food excellent, swimming pool very good, will stay again highly recommend good for family nice and quite away from the hustle yet walk to end of drive and easily catch baht bus.
Report this review
Ka K. Solo travelers Macau, July 18, 2015
環境舒適

安靜、附近有便利商店、早餐不錯
7.7
The environments of the hotel make us relax, breakfast is good enough! But I am not satisfy with the attitude of the staff, compare with the European, Asian is not be treated the same way, that make me feel sad. And after I checked out, I phone them to ask for some problem, they said that they will call back later but they don't. Next day I phone again and the way they talk just like want to hang up the phone, that make me feel offended.
Report this review
Chuang L. Groups Taiwan, July 8, 2015
Bathroom is good but TV channels are too less

There are many varieties of breakfast
8.3
We think the room location is too far from swimming pool !
Report this review
Roberto Z. Solo travelers Italy, June 16, 2015
Value for money

Big pool, nice room, location
6.3
Report this review
Guy F. Couples Australia, June 5, 2015
Nice Place

Clean. Friendly. Relaxing
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
Jittanan T. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2015
Nice pool

big pool good food
6.7
pool was incredible . Room is ok I prefer Deluxe room. Staff was ok not bad but not 3star hotel becoz some good some not good . With this price is ok. Nothing impressive just cheap and big pool I m going to find other more impressive hotel .
Report this review
Peter G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
comfortable

location, cleanliness and massage
7.7
the hotel was nice and clean, massage was good, all staff spoke reasonable English, nothing really outstanding but I would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Michael G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
great hotel and a great stay.

pool,room size, the food
10
great stay at the Thai garden resort, my daughters really loved the pool and that was 1 of the main reasons i booked and i very impressed with the hotel and gardens and the great food, i booked a extra bed as really impressed to see bunk beds in the room which meant my teenage daughters had there own beds and i got the big bed lol.
Report this review
Glenys S. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
I felt very safe and secure being a lady on my own

Security, magnificent pool, food
9.3
Great..... Everything fantastic .... Had the best relaxing holiday, in very comfortable safe surroundings, and spotlessly clean.....if you live a holiday in the sun the place to stay as pool magnificent .... The only problem should be a bigger non smoking area around the pool.......
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Garden Resort PattayaThai Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07