Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Garden Resort

179/168 Moo 5 North Pattaya Road, Naklua-Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 227
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Rudi R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 6, 2014
Wonderful garden and pool

Great breakfastbuffet, nice eat all you can in evening, super swimpool
8.3
sad to tell, they forgot my laundry so had to complain... they arrange cheap taxi airport 1200 bath, nice... location not bad but always need transport... quiet garden and rooms, good airco, if ever i am there again, i choose this hotel again
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
comfortable with great breakfast and big pool

comfortable with great breakfast and big pool
8.3
comfortable with great breakfast and big pool
Vincent A. Couples France, July 27, 2014
For a short stay in Pattaya

Breakfast, parking and location
7.7
This hotel is ok is you want to stay shortly in Pattaya and not be downtown. The sea is a bit far, still manageable by foot. Breakfast is good and great choice! Lucky that the pool is big because it is crowded! a lot of families enjoying the sun and drinks around there. I wish they had cheaper menu around the pool. We didnt want to consume anything because of that.
Nusrin L. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Nice Swimming Pool and Nice food

Nice Swimming Pool and Nice food, Nice staff
8.3
Good for swimming pool but not near the beach, near Tesco
Youngwhan K. Families with young children South Korea, July 25, 2014
Value for money is excellent. But we met a roach

Value for money! Nice swimming pool and free rental of towels!
6.3
The value for money is good. But we met a roach in our room. I'm not sure for the other rooms. Swimming pool is excellent but the some of staffs looks like to be angry.
Adrian W. Families with young children Germany, July 20, 2014
Nice family hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Swimmingpool erland
7.7
Stay was always very pleasant. Very good food. Big swimmingpool. Good massage. Reasonable prices. Good value for money.
Kin O. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
not bad

the hotel is good but the staff not polite
6
Kittiphon S. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Nice Place and Great room.

Room , Swimming Pool , Breakfast
10
I love this place. It's a good swimming pool and breakfast is many dish to try.Easy to go to any place in Pattaya.The room is very clean.
Steve R. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2014
god stay but bed to hard for my likings

location pool and staff
7
Bed in our room need to be updated food was ok grounds very nice be great to see knife and bottle opener in rooms to help make more self service. Other was good Great massage ladys well done job. Thanks you have myself an my lady stay.
Ryszarda M. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Beautiful resort

Friendly staff,beautiful garden
10
Very relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Garden Resort PattayaThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomThai Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeThai Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - BathroomThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3B02