Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Garden Resort

179/168 Moo 5 North Pattaya Road, Naklua-Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Lobby Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard Garden View Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden View Thai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
462 reviews

191 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Anthony Q. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2016
Top Hotel, Top Service,Top Pool, Top everything

Staff, Room, Pool
10
Exzellent ! I Love this Place , Service And Personal are of high Standard. As is the complete Hotel And Grounds too... Brillant Place to Star!
Report this review
Joanne T. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
Nice Hotel

Great choice of food bonus that breakfast is served until 11am. Pool great no problem with sun loungers
8.7
Great stay at this hotel as usual food cleanliness pool rooms all great. Only issue that lets this hotel down is that there is no courtesy room available Once you have checked out...no problem for men not quite so good if you are a lady only being offered a shower in the toilets round the pool. Surely for a 4 star rated hotel this shouldn't be a problem??
Report this review
Robert L. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
No getting tired at the Thai garden resort

Wi-fi. Restaurants. Pool
8
Excellent. We will return.
Report this review
Said H. Business travelers Lebanon, November 16, 2015
Staff not considering and strict not flexible

Good room , Good breakfast , nice pool
7
The flight was delayedwe arrived next day around 12 noon , staff deducted our first night and refused to give us breakfast too
Report this review
John K. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2015
peace and Quiet in Pattaya

Room, food,service
10
Very pleasant and relaxing
Report this review
Rick S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2015
Updated fair priced hotels in convenient location

Room was kept very clean, front desk staff was very helpful, location was walking distance to catch baht bus, taxi or motorcycle.
8.7
Extremely pleasant. Staff was very attentive and well organized. The bar on the grounds was closed but beverages were available. I did not try the dinner buffet but it looked excellent and was very reasonably priced. The breakfast buffet was included in the price and was diverse enough to satisfy any customer. A very nice resort for looking for a quiet place a short walk from the busy streets of North Pattaya.
Report this review
Soontana D. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2015
Swimming pool is very large

large swimming pool, room is clean, breakfast is good
9.7
location is not far from beach, swimming pool is very large
Report this review
Pitchapa P. Couples Thailand, October 3, 2015
This was my 2nd times at Thai Garden Resort

Good foods, clean environment, friendly services, reasonable price
8.7
I felt like stay home. Everybody smiled to each others. It seems they felt the same way. My husband and I like this place very much. Please keep your good things this way and of course we will visit you again for sure.
Report this review
Graeme S. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2015
The Pool

The Pool, Quiet, Clean
7
Only stayed 1 night so hard to really know a lot about this hotel however what a swimming pool! I also didn't eat here, too late in getting up and then when i did i had to check out but i will be back to stay again i think because it was good value for money, a little out of the way but only a short walk and you can catch the 20baht taxi which does a loop on second road and beach road to walking street and back.
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2015
A little out of the way

The pool, the food, the breakfast
8.3
The bad: The hotel is on North Pattaya road, about 700 metres from the intersection with Beach Road and Second Road. That makes it hard to get to from the beach area without taking 2 Sung Thaws or walking 700 metres after getting to that intersection. That is a pain. Also this place aint cheap. My final complaint is it is full of Europeans - and they can be obnoxious at times - it is very much targetted at Euro clients, in particular Germans. The good: The pool is massive. The food is great, particularly breakfast is truly awesome and included in your room rate. The rooms are clean. The staff are good. Each night they have a buffet for 399 baht that includes unlimited food - it is good. Overall as long as you don't mind the location, the price and the hordes of Europeans this is a great place to stay. If you are on a family holiday it is kid friendly, but if you are on a single male holiday it is also girl friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 191 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Garden Resort PattayaThai Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - LobbyThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Standard Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden ViewThai Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThai Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05