or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or Twin Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or Twin Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Guest Room Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior room Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or Twin Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Reception Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - View Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Surroundings Thai Kamala Village Phuket - View Thai Kamala Village Phuket - In front of The Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamala Beach Thai Kamala Village Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Guest Room Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobby
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Surroundings Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or Twin
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Ed C. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8.3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Igor Z. Couples Belgium, October 1, 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
John G. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8.7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Groups France, July 19, 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7.7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 7, 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Solo travelers Canada, April 15, 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Couples France, January 31, 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Families with older children Poland, December 29, 2013
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or TwinThai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or TwinThai Kamala Village Phuket - Guest RoomThai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior roomThai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or TwinThai Kamala Village Phuket - ReceptionThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - ViewThai Kamala Village Phuket - SurroundingsThai Kamala Village Phuket - ViewThai Kamala Village Phuket - In front of The HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamala BeachThai Kamala Village Phuket - On Beach RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - Guest RoomThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - ExteriorThai Kamala Village Phuket - SurroundingsThai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B06