My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or Twin Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or Twin Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Guest Room Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior room Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or Twin Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Reception Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - View Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Surroundings Thai Kamala Village Phuket - View Thai Kamala Village Phuket - In front of The Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamala Beach Thai Kamala Village Phuket - On Beach Restaurant Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Guest Room Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobby
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Surroundings Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or Twin
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (6)
Sort by:
Craig W. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Laura H. Groups Australia, February 27, 2013
Perfect location and good value for money

Location, room with a view, breakfast was good, friendly staff
8.7
Stayed in a twin room with my friend; location was incredibly, about 10 steps away from the beach. Staff were nice, food was good and air con worked a treat. Only complaint was that we did not have hot water until the last day of our stay and no one in the hotel had bug spray when we had a massive cockroach in our room. Other than those niggly things it was a great place to stay.
Viviane C. Groups Switzerland, January 11, 2013
Hôtel adorable

Accueil, proximité de la plage, calme
10
j'ai fais la connaissance de cet hôtel et je dois avouer que je suis tombée sous le charme. son accueil, la plage à proximité, le restaurant pour tous les goûts., le personnel très serviable....... bref. je ne peux que conseiller cet hôtel aux personnes qui désirent passer des vacances reposantes seul ou en famille. le charme que kamala avec ses boutiques. nous pouvions laissé courir le petit sans trop de craintes. nous étions un groupe de six personnes dont un enfant de 5 ans et demi. lors de notre arrivée en thaïlande le 29 décembre 2012, nous avons passé notre première nuit dans cet hôtel avant de nous envoler pour koh samui (la réservation avait été faite par une amie) nous sommes revenus pour passer nos deux derniers jours de vacances avant de reprendre notre avion pour notre retour en suisse. nous garderons un très bon souvenir de notre court séjour à kamala et l'hôtel thaï kamala village. meilleures salutations.
Fujio N. Groups Japan, December 25, 2012
本当の海辺のホテル

バルコニーから海や砂浜、行きかう人々を眺め、ゆっくりくつろげる。波の音を聴きながら眠れる。
7
ビーチの端にあるこじんまりしたホテルだ。このすぐ前から、ダイビングに出発する船が出ている。ビーチ沿いのロードを歩いてプーケットシーファンタシーまで近く、また、道沿いはレストランやちょっとした土産物屋があり、楽しみながら歩ける。海の透明度はさほどよくないので、シューケルには不向き。でも、たくさんの家族連れやカップルの欧米人が泳いでいる。
Shopping Tip: 海岸沿いの観光者向けの道路から、車の通るメインロードまでは何本かの近道がある。それを通ってメインロードに出ると、Big Cやテスコロータス、セブンイレブンなどがあり、また、地元の金物屋、屋台などが出ており、値段も安く買える。
Sorasit L. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2013
ติดทะเล เดินทางสะดวก ราคาไม่แพง

สถานที่ดี ราคาถูก ห้องพักดี
7.7
Sawit S. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2012
โรงแรมที่มองเห็นทะเล

พนักงานช่วยเหลือดีมีอัฐยาสัยดี
8
ห้องพักสะอาดใช้ได้ ตอนเข้าเช็คอินค่อนข้างดึก เลยไม่มีพนักงาน reception แต่พนักงานอื่นๆก็ช่วยเหลือได้เป็นอย่างดี
Scharlotte K. Groups Denmark, November 3, 2012
Hotel lige ved strandkanten

beliggenhed
6.3
Lille hotel beliggende i strandkanten, små gamle værelser, med en meget elendig seng. lille altan, med udsigt over Kamala bugten. Personalet forstår meget dårligt engelsk, hvilket godt kan give anledning til mange misforståelser.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or TwinThai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or TwinThai Kamala Village Phuket - Guest RoomThai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior roomThai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or TwinThai Kamala Village Phuket - ReceptionThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - ViewThai Kamala Village Phuket - SurroundingsThai Kamala Village Phuket - ViewThai Kamala Village Phuket - In front of The HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - Kamala BeachThai Kamala Village Phuket - On Beach RestaurantThai Kamala Village Phuket - Guest RoomThai Kamala Village Phuket - LobbyThai Kamala Village Phuket - ExteriorThai Kamala Village Phuket - SurroundingsThai Kamala Village Phuket - Superior Sea View Double or Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A06