or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Palace Resort

52/8 Moo 6, Witset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow Double bed Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow double bed Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Guest Room Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow double bed Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior double bedroom Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior double bedroom Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior double bedroom Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior double bedroom Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow double bedroom Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow double bedroom Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Standard double bedroom Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Restaurant Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Thai Palace Resort Phuket - B2 Superior Room Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Bar/restauarnt Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Lobby Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Lobby Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Restaurant Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Massage Room Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Massage Room Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior Twin Bedroom Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior twin bedroom
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2015
Standard room looking over pool was very nice

Room, nice staff, nice grounds
7.3
My friend had a very nice stay. She was booked into one of the "standard" rooms overlooking the pool. It was much nicer though a tiny bit smaller than my "deluxe" room overlooking the road. Nice wood details, good balcony and well laid out room. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout the stay. Well located for Rawai.
David S. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2015
Good stay ruined by problem not properly addressed

Easy check in, nice staff, good location for Rawai
6
I was prepared to give this place a very good review until the last night of my stay. A group of rowdy checked in to the room next store and had an all night party, shouting, women shrieking, furniture pushed around, banging on the walls, music blaring and just generally acting like rude, selfish idiots. I called the front desk at 4 am only to be told: "No English". I tried the foreign affairs police line only to have the man who answered say, "farang" (Thai for foreigner) and hang up. I spoke with the manager the next morning and said while I do not expect everyone in a foreign country to speak English, a service industry must. What if I had required medical assistance or been in a dangerous situation? He agreed with me but seemed to think it was entirely the staff's fault. I explained I did not want to see anyone lose their job as it was a failure of management to not have a system in place where he could call for help, or to provide him with basic English training, or give him shifts when other staff who do speak English are present. The party continued next door until I checked out and the promise to talk to them apparently did not happen. What really made it an unforgivable experience was their sole solution was to take 100 THB off my room charge - about $3.30 US. Avoid this place as they are not equipped or willing to address serious disturbances despite all the posted signs that noise is not tolerated and guest numbers per room is limited.
Anya C. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
great location

location, balcony/room, pool
8.7
Great location, nice big clean room with great balcony, lovely pool and greenery, friendly helpful staff, lovely breakfast
Rowena P. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Fantastic.

great service, friendly staff, clean room.
10
Have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions, and find it comfortable and clean.Service is good and the staff are very friendly. I will return to stay here.
Georg G. Solo travelers Austria, October 26, 2014
Relaxed weekend in Phuket

quite and still central
3
It was super good to be here! Will come back!
Daniel P. Couples Canada, October 8, 2014
Great location....great place to stay!

What I like about this hotel is that it is in a great location, near many restaurants, massages and markets. Stayed here before, wonderful staff. Very clean.
9.3
Although it is not the best time to go ( sept) we had a great time. Always a pleasure, I will go back definitely!
Irwan S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
not bad

garden, quite, near seafood restaurants
7
Emily T. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Good hotel for the basics

Staff were friendly, comfortable bed, nice looking pool and gardens
6
Hotel was nice, the breakfast options were limited but fine, staff were friendly with good English, the pool looked nice (although we didn't use it). The aircon was effective, but it would have been nice to have a ceiling fan and fly screens on the door as this would have meant we didn't have to use it as much. We rented a scooter from the hotel which was great - just make sure to double check the start time and finish times on your receipt (we had a little mis-communication on this).
Stephanie H. Couples Germany, March 7, 2014
nice place to st for a few nights

Quietness, garden,swimming pool
7.3
nice place and very quiet. It's not a big place and I wold recommend just 2 or 3 days there. There's no beach to swim near by, you need to rent a bike.
Wiebe M. Families with young children Netherlands, January 26, 2014
good value for the money

breakfast,garden,pool
7
Great! nice pool,nice garden,great room, close to main shopping road, restaurants etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Palace Resort PhuketThai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow Double bedThai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow double bedThai Palace Resort Phuket - BungalowThai Palace Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow double bedThai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior double bedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior double bedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior double bedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior double bedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow double bedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Bungalow double bedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Standard double bedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - RestaurantThai Palace Resort Phuket - BungalowThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - B2 Superior RoomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Bar/restauarntThai Palace Resort Phuket - LobbyThai Palace Resort Phuket - LobbyThai Palace Resort Phuket - RestaurantThai Palace Resort Phuket - Massage RoomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Massage RoomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior twin bedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior Twin BedroomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Superior room balconyThai Palace Resort Phuket - RestaurantThai Palace Resort Phuket - RestaurantThai Palace Resort Phuket -  RestaurantThai Palace Resort Phuket - Phlai  Blossom  MassageThai Palace Resort Phuket - Phlai  Blossom  MassageThai Palace Resort Phuket - Phlai  Blossom  MassageThai Palace Resort Phuket - Phlai  Blossom  MassageThai Palace Resort Phuket - Phlai  Blossom  MassageThai Palace Resort Phuket - EntranceThai Palace Resort Phuket - LobbyThai Palace Resort Phuket - ReceptionThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Standard Room Thai Palace Resort Phuket - Outside Standard RoomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Thai Palace resortThai Palace Resort Phuket - From Deluxe RoomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Outside BungalowThai Palace Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Beside the seeThai Palace Resort Phuket - Outside hotelThai Palace Resort Phuket - Outside hotelThai Palace Resort Phuket - Yanoi BeachThai Palace Resort Phuket - Deluxe room access poolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Deluxe access poolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Patio beside the poolThai Palace Resort Phuket - Swimming pool access roomThai Palace Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room pool accessThai Palace Resort Phuket - SeeThai Palace Resort Phuket - ElephantThai Palace Resort Phuket - BeachThai Palace Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Pool AccessThai Palace Resort Phuket - Relax place GardenThai Palace Resort Phuket - Relax Place


AS-AGWEB-3A04