Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thai Pura Resort

259/59 M. 5 Naklua, Banglamung Chonburi 20150, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Stairway Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - 2nd Floor Corridor Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - 3rd Floor Corridor Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Garden Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Thai Pura Resort Pattaya - Map
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Pitipon P. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
Best hotel at Pattaya

Quiet, Boutique, Friendly
9.7
Everything is perfect except the toilet cannot flush properly, but after inform the staff they immediately come and change the room from superior (1st floor) to deluxe (2nd floor) without any hesitation. They also apologize for inconvenience overwhelmingly. Tho pool is as clean as it used to be. I'm going to stay here every single time I go to Pattaya with no doubt.
Pitipon P. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Quiet, budget, clean

Quiet, budget, clean
10
My best hotel at Pattaya. Everything is good but my room's drainage system in the shower room is very slow.
Pitipon P. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
The best hotel ever.

Cozy, Silent, Worth money
9.7
The room is very clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out takes just few minutes. Swimming pool is not very large but very nice and always clean. Breakfast has variety of dishes to be chose from. The only thing to be noticed is the location of hotel is a bit hard to find on map.
Dovin H. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Service is good

Room, service
6.3
Looks like a service apartment. Breakfast limited choice to choose as only can choose from 3 sets.
Daniel U. Couples Germany, September 27, 2013
Good resort with quiet surounding

Helpful staff, nice and clean room, quiet.
7.7
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
terrific exposure to thai culture

staff attention
10
too short but enjoyable.very nice people tnat care about your comfort
Peter A. Couples Sweden, March 3, 2013
Clean and perfecly maintained resort

clean, neat, nice rooms
8
This reasort is beutiful, very clean and perfeclty managed. The rooms are large and convenient, comfortable beds, a very nice balcony and bathroom, very nicely cleaned every day of our stay. Has a swimingpool area which is realy small and mostly shaded, so if you are out for being in the sun its not so much place for that. The staff is realy nice and helpful, there are safeboxes at the reception. The resort is in a housing area so there are lot of construction going on most of the day, this was disturbibnng for me as I wanted to relax there, but the resort can not help tis. Location is far from the center so motorbike taxi is more or less a must or walking out to main road is 10 minutes for local busses and then have to walk on heavily trafficated road, I recommend motorbike taxi.
Patcharat C. Families with older children Thailand, February 19, 2013
Small hotel, good service

Room's ok, easy to travel, reasonable price
7.7
Staff are good, nice location but the color of bathroom towel look not ok (a bit yellow) , the staff said because of the water.
Jerko C. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Pool area
8.7
Very good Hotel,with private pool area,nice and clean but no coffee maker.Good value for money,very quite a fair distance from shops and beach.Highly recommended.
Graham M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
Quite location very pleasent & friendly staff

Nice big room and clean.
7.7
This hotel is a bit out of the way however it's not too difficult to get into town. Has a nice cosy swimming pool area and very pleasent and helpful staff. The rooms are very well appointed and very well kept, there is an area where food and drinks are available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thai Pura Resort PattayaThai Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Pura Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThai Pura Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThai Pura Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThai Pura Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThai Pura Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThai Pura Resort Pattaya - BathroomThai Pura Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceThai Pura Resort Pattaya - StairwayThai Pura Resort Pattaya - 2nd Floor CorridorThai Pura Resort Pattaya - 3rd Floor CorridorThai Pura Resort Pattaya - GardenThai Pura Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThai Pura Resort Pattaya - Map


AS-AGWEB-3B04