My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Eggs Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Isabelle H. Solo travelers France, November 17, 2013
would not pay more than 25 a night

location/ quiet for the city/ clean
7.3
We can regret that the staff knows we're richer than us and try to expl I oit it. Dont buy your tours to halonv bay or b whatever at thevreception and do not buy your shuttle to the airport. There is a public shuttle for 2dollars which drop you close to the lake, 7mjn walking from the hotel
Alex B. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Could be highly recommmended!

Best staff, nice room and handy location
10
In general this is an excellent hotel to stay. The staff are all very friendly and professional. The quality of the room was brilliant. Large, top quality and with all the features you would expect. A good nights sleep is assured! Checking in and out was a breeze. It is a bit pricey but you get what you pay for with the room quality, excellent staff and location. We also can recommend to use their travel desk as it 's easy useful and good quality and good at price too.
Rhys B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2013
Central, clean and friendly staff

Clean room, very friendly staff, central location
10
Couldn't have been better for reasons above. The staff went out of their way to help. The tour organizer, Mr Joe was extremely friendly and efficient, organizing for me a cost-effective programme that worked 100%.
Yanri H. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2013
in my opinion, the bath tub isn't good condition

friendly staff, easy check in -check out & easy to tourism location
5.3
I'm surprised about the condition of the hotel because it doesn't look like in photo.
Ewa L. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Best hotel in Hanoi

Nicest room, very clean and friendly staff
10
This hotel is in a central location of Hanoi. Staying here, we were able to walk to many old attractions and nearby restaurants. Shopping from here was easily to do. We stayed at Thaison Hotel both times before and after our trip to Halong Bay, and it was a hotel recommended by my friends, who stayed there last year. Thanks for your nice services and friendliness. Thaison Palace Hotel for my experience is the best hotel in Hanoi now.
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
great

large room,clean,comfortable and friendly staff
10
Alan B. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2013
fantastic staff ,great value for money

the staff ,the room and the breakfast
9.3
From first check in to check out we had a great time there ,Joe the manager was a fantastic host and nothing was to much trouble . We are looking forward to coming again next year .
Wilawan I. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2013
A very good 3 star hotel

Staff, location, breakfast, internet, food
10
The location is great and the room very clean and neat up. I loved the bathroom, very spacious and . Hoan Kiem lake just in 3 minute walk away from the beach. The breakfast was ok, with typical food of Buffet. It was great at all! The hotel room was clean, nice and in a great location. The rooms with A/C, English TV, hot shower water, tea, coffee. The hotel really nice, and staffs were so nice and very sweet. Love to stay again and highly recommend Thaison Palace hotel
Jan D. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2013
What great value for money

Rooms, staff, nice views from the window and coffee
9.7
We were met with smiles from the staff that all seemed very willing to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The accommodations were great. There was a big bed in a charming room, and a big window that had a beautiful view of the Hanoi modern side. The staff helped us organize a tour to Halong Bay, which was amazing. They also gave us a lot of good ideas about places to go to in Hanoi. Impressive Hotel even sent some postcards out for me. The amount of money I left to have them sent was insufficient, but they still sent them out for me - incredible customer service. Impressive Hotel was our favorite hotel throughout our travels. If I return to Hanoi I will definitely stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. I highly recommend it to any couple staying in Hanoi. TIP: Should contact hotel to arrange the pickup service after confirming your booking. Halong bay on Galaxy Premium Cruise booked via this hotel through online is recommended!
Hoa N. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2013
A haven of hospitality

Very conveniently located in the heart of the tourist area by Hanoi's Old Quarter, the hotel has funky, elegantly furnished rooms. Add to that five-star service by an incredibly friendly and helpful s
10
My review will run the risk of trotting out a host of cliches, but my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was a truly memorable experience. Very conveniently located in the heart of the tourist area by Hanoi's Old Quarter, the hotel has funky, elegantly furnished rooms. Add to that five-star service by an incredibly friendly and helpful staff, and you have a winner. Having run the usual gauntlet of attempted scams from avaricious Cyclo drivers to taxis with rigged meters, I found a safe haven at Thaison Palace Hotel, where Joe, Nancy, Anna and especial Boss Kenny... Very helpful, honest and polite. I definitely recommend staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EggsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04