or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Frederick S. Couples Belgium, February 3, 2014
Wonderful hotel in perfect location

Room, staff, food, location
9.7
The location is excellent with all good restaurants and delicious street foods meals nearby this hotel such as High Way Four, New Day Restaurant... Excellent hotel right in the city center and highly recommend staying here. The room is so wonderful with nice decor, nice pictures on wall, and the beds very comfortable. Staff is so helpful, mind and brilliant. They were always there with big smile to help you in anyway. We booked Halong Bay cruise on Galaxy Cruise via Mr. Kenny Lee and got his offer for nicer cabin and discounted price. Pick up service from airport to hotel also convenient and comfortable.
Clement K. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Location, staff and rooms of the highest order

Room, staff, location
10
The staff here are as friendly and helpful as we found in any holiday in Asia. When we were due to leave for the airport on our final day before breakfast, a breakfast box was prepared for us and waiting at the front desk at 4AM so that we could have breakfast. Say no more in my book. The hotel was clean and tidy and every effort was made by staff throughout the stay. Yes, the breakfast wasn't deep in range, yes the rooms are not small. But compared to everywhere else we stayed in Vietnam this was about par for course. Having the location right in the Old Quarter, and also the friendly and helpful staff really made the difference. We highly recommend this hotel.
Min J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2014
Best hotel for budget travelers

Nice and very clean rooms. The decors are so attractive. good location and so friendly staff
10
We are so happy for our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel and we highly recommend this hotel for everybody from Korea who intend to visit Vietnam. This hotel is great and extremely friendly staff. We booked the tour to Halong Bay with them on Glory Cruise ( 4 star), very good, amazing good to money. Good for all!
Mavis T. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Very Nice Attentive Staff

Great Happy Staff, Clean and Comfortable, Professional Attitude
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay- The staff were great and let us check in a lot earlier than the stated check in and even offered us breakfast without charge as it was early. This was much appreciated as we had not had much to eat on ourflight and we were tired. The room was very clean, bright, and welcoming (we had a suite)and as the hotel is not large it felt so much nicer and more personal than a big hotel chain.It was close to the lake but fairly quiet for Hanoi.Overall we would recommend Thaison as a nice place to stay!
Vanessa Y. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Friendliest Service I have experienced

room, cleanness, staff and location
10
Stayed here for all up 3 nights - 2 before ha long bay and 1 after. Staff were great and always eager to help, even running down to one of the street stalls to get us some dinner when we arrived quite late, very tired and hungry and it was. Pouring rain. Minor things like ants in the room and an occasionally dodgy wifi connection were our only gripes. Great room with breakfast included for a very low price.
Manjit K. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2014
Pleasant stay with friendly staff

Central location, attentive staff, clean
8
Xuan B. Families with young children Vietnam, January 26, 2014
Not as good as I expected

central location, near famous eateries in Hanoi
4
We were moved to the other branch of this hotel. The room door was so thin that we could hear almost everything happening in the main hall and corridor, like ladies walking in high heels in the middle of the night.
Airil I. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Perfect & competitive! Extended for another 6 days

friendly staff, comfortable room, near all tourists attraction
9.7
The stay was perfect. I extended for another 6 days here and the manager helped me with my 7 days all inclusive package, at 2230hrs, the same night I arrived. Staff speaks good English, and within walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake.
Dania S. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
Good luck Thaison Palace Hotel

Nicest hotel in Asia
10
we were really happy and felt satisfied with their service. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was large and clean. Breakfast was quite good with may choice. The hotel located right at the center of the city nearby the lake and night market so easy to access to any part of the city. Halong bay cruise on Glory Cruise booked via Mr. Joe was excellent. We definitely come back next time. Thanks TIP: Deluxe room is very nice, large and modern.
George S. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Adequate and Clean

Cheap, Adequate and friendly Staffs
7
It was adequate, I certainly got my money's worth, and what I bargained for. No surprises.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07