or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Stephen Y. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Caring and concerned customer service

Staff attitude, people go the "extra mile", sense of courtesy with humour when appropriate
9
Location is fabulous - close but not too close to the "old" areas. Comfortable and well maintained rooms with a good standard of cleanliness. Staff are outstandingly well trained in customer service for a Vietnam establishment which is not high-end. Value is there and you get more than what you paid for. Heartily recommended for those who are not "down-market" but not wanting to pay "top dollar". Hopefully, Mr Joe and his team will keep these standards and improve as I am sure they want to.
Malcolm T. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Ok. Better hotels available

Location
6
The hotel needs maintainence but ok. Better available
Dominic S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
convenient

location, room, food
8
pleasant
Joshua R. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Fantastic, friendly and dynamic staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Value for money and clean rooms
9.3
My friends and I are so impressed with the friendliness of the staff of this quality hotel. Joe, Catherine and Richie made our stay memorable and comfortable. Want to particularly thank Joe for giving me a ride to Hanoi Soul Cafe when I realized my wallet is stolen there. Even though me and my friends stayed only for a night to leave for Lao Cai the next day, Joe was so sweet to offer us a room to rest until our departure for the overnight train ride to Lao Cai.. As if it's not enough, he also offered us to use the hotel's bathroom to refresh ourselves upon retuning from Sapa, as our train arrived at 5.30am in the morning and didn't need to be at airport till 11.30am. The hotel is clean, well kept, cosy and comfortable, i strongly recommend anyone to stay at this place for their amazing and friendly service. I would give a 10/10 for my experience in to hotel. Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, June 7, 2014
not so interesting hotel

quite good location.. nothing else
6
just stayed...
Mako I. Business travelers Japan, June 3, 2014
Everything is fine.

The hotel is situated in just the city center, conveient for both business and sight seeing and hotel people are just very friendly
7
hotel staffs are all very friedndly and they get up so early in the morning at 03:00AM for our check-out.
Peter K. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Very average budget hotel-centrally located

attentive staff, comfortable bed, central location
6.3
Our stay was comfortable in a very average hotel that is tired and the staff did the best they could with what the hotel offered.
Heidi B. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Nice Basic Clean Friendly no frills Hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean & Tidy
7.7
Azlindah A. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
So-so

WIFI, English Language capability & assistance
7
There's no facilities other than the rooms and the breakfast. Rooms were ok. Great WIFI. Helpful staff.
Kathryn R. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
The stay was great, the staff were very friendly

Old quarter location, staff, airport pickup
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day


AS-AGWEB-3B03