Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1272 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1272)
Sort by:
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, great location

The staff, location, and good value.
10
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home. They speak very good English and are very knowledgeable about the city and surrounding tourist destinations. The travel services they offer are a very good value. The location is terrific.
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Good location & value or money

Ideal location in old quarter, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.7
This is a great hotel ideally situated for shopping in old quarter, staff are very friendly and helpful. Away from noisy traffic.
Roy M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
Perfect sweet days in Hanoi with Thaison Palace

Really a palace in Asia and highlight for staff, location, rooms and food
9.7
I am very happy I booked Thaison Palace Hotel. My friend and I had limited time in Vietnam and had little planned beforehand, so we had to book Thaison Palace Hotel last minute. We had only booked a room for 2 nights and were expecting to move to a hostel for our third and 4th nights. We ended up deciding to stay at This hotel because of staff and location of this hotel. The help we received from the staff was amazing! They sat down with us and plan all trip in Vietnam for us.... Thank you Joe so much for his great help to book all hotel and ticket from Hanoi to Hue, Hoi An, Nha Trang and Saigon..... everything is perfect!
Harald H. Solo travelers Germany, February 12, 2014
Pleasant hotel in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter

An ideally situated for shopping in old quarter, staff are very friendly and helpful. Away from noisy traffic.
10
Have a great stay in Thaison Palace Hotel and we found everything is good.The staff are friendly and always helpful.Especially the manager,Kenny and Joe,who spoke good english and friendly to share the culture and traditions of Vietnam. Although the hotel is small,but the beds are big, clean and very comfortable.My friends and I stayed in a triple room with large and comfortable beds. And the hotel is centrally located in Old Quarter area. It' s easily accessible to the attractions,especialy to the sword lake and the night markets.You can find lots of street foods along the road. We also highly recommend to book Halong Bay on cruising boat as this hotel is a part of a travel company in Hanoi so their arrangement will be good at quality and prices.
Michael H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Great

Staff, location, Large rooms
9.3
The hotel is located in a quiet street within walking distance to tourist attractions ( central), restaurants. Attentive and helpful staff with good language skills that makes you feel at home. I would stay there again.
Matthew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Great 2 night stay

Staff, price, location
10
Excellent, would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Clean, cheap and lovely staff.
Michel L. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Close to attractions
6.3
Good stay for the price.Young staffs with good English and very helpful.The hotel will organise your tours for half price.
Tom W. Couples Canada, February 10, 2014
terrible room the first night but nice room later

location, staff,
8.3
The first night we stayed there, despite having booked a room with a window, we were given a horrible dark room with no window and plumbing that barely worked. The next day we were moved to a very nice room complete with windows. This room was clean and very nice. If you plan on booking this hotel, just don't agree to stay in that room should be a storage room only! Breakfast was pretty boring, with not much choice. The staff were all wonderful, friendly and helpful.
Samm T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Great stay with friendly staffs!!!

The staffs, the staffs and the staffs!!!!
8.7
Small hotel but full of greats staffs who always be there to help the guests with a great smile on their faces. Small hotel with 5 stars service!
Ffyona M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
friendly and clean

staff, bed and the breakfast
8.3
Really good welcome...enjoyed my stay. Would certainly return if in area again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C05