Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1506 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Yenhung C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2014
Excellent service with good location.

1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
8
Report this review
Sheena S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Superb hotel with amazing staff

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Katherine, one of the receptions always had a smile on her face and had a great sense of humour. Jack who works in the hotel was great in organise trips
9.7
We had a lovely stay. A small but very friendly hotel. Great members of staff who would do anything for you. This is definitely a place worth staying at
Report this review
Noel H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Disapointing

Staff went we left .And saying goodby
4
Air con not working .complementary products non excistant .shower recess was a time capsul.water temp hard to control
Report this review
Wenjie T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Quality Stay, Quality Service

Service,Staff Friendliness, Value for Money
10
Checking-in on the first day to Thaison Palace hotel was a breeze and I was welcomed by very warm and friendly staff. Felt like home although I was miles away. Without having any plans when I first arrived, the staff initated helping in the planning of itinerary for the rest of the days here which definitely has solved the many problems that a traveller would get (i.e planning for trip/moving around in a country when language is a problem for people who do not know the country's language.) Everything was ease and it felt much like family rather than being in a foreign place. In Conlusion, all was great during my stay in Thaison Palace Hotel. Highly Recommended.
Report this review
Chun C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Wonderful stay!

Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
9.7
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
Report this review
Lisa R. Couples Sweden, July 20, 2014
Best location and best service

Staff, location, breakfast and good tours arrangement
10
We are confident to recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Everything is perfect and this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hanoi. Thank you Kenny, Jack and Joe... for all your kind support during my stay at your hotel and we highly recommend travelers to book tour via this hotel too.
Report this review
Lars K. Solo travelers Denmark, July 19, 2014
Organised, friendly, super service

Location, personalised friendly service, great value for money
8.7
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, location was great for experiencing the attractions and life. Adding the hotel facilities the value for money was way beyond expectations.
Report this review
Kathleen R. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2014
Good location

Location, Joe and Jack
8
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
Report this review
Michael L. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2014
Highly recommended

Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
10
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
Report this review
Gavin P. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
man from down under

staff close to lake and markets, shops and food
10
The managers one should me called Atlas and the other Thor if he couldn't move the world the other would strike like greased lighting not to forget the professional and courtis staff the knowledge of the area and trips to hanlong bay also sapa. I heard other people say to me the staff seemed a little busy trying to sell them tours but please believe me they have the local knowledge and will do their up most to help you enjoy your stay at this hotel. The staff can also be your tour guide if they are not working. Anyway off for a beer or 3 cheers gav.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08