or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1433 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1433)
Sort by:
Sathiya S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Good Service

1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
10
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Thinh P. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
great service,the staffs,and the location

the staffs performent.the location,and the room was very comfort
8.3
like every body said a bout the staffs.they are good,and the location of the hotel it is very good it is close to every things
Ksenia S. Couples Russia, April 7, 2015
Just perfect and highly recommend!

Location, staff and breakfast
10
This is a really good hotel, good value for money. Nevertheless, the "greatest" is an excellent service in which we received from their staff during our stay there. Right after arriving the reception team welcomed us with big smiles and delicious welcome drinks. After hearing our worries about first time visit in Vietnam, they helped us to make a detail plan for our trip here. From then, everything was in plan and wherever we went, there was always a tour guide to wait for us and take us where we needed to go. Hotels in Hoi An and Hue, flight tickets + transfer (taxi, bus), etc, everything was well handle and managed the hotel. Our room was clean and tidy with strong air-con and flat modern LCD TV. Good breakfast was served for free each day from 6.30 Am to 10h 30 Am on small restaurant on 2nd floor. The location’s also another good point for this hotel. In conclusion, Thaison Hotel is led by a young and dynamic team, very helpful. Highly recommend!
Carmela D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window

Pancakes
7
Good enough
Sathiya S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are

1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
10
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Kesavan M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Near to city

a lots of shopping can be done
10
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Jianling Z. Couples China, April 5, 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel

staff, location and nice/ clean room
10
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Victor T. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2015
Poor
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly

Location, Staff, Room.
8
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Amanda B. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Dont bother

location
2.7
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05