or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Eggs Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Nurhisham O. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
no frills business stay

reasonably cheap, value for money and helpful staff
6.7
generally ok. but would be good if all rooms had windows. rooms were generally clean, but got to watch the occasional bugs and crawlies.
Timothy M. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Not bad, but dated

Enormous bed, friendly staff, reasonable breakfast
5.7
Thaison is far from the 'Palace' it's name eludes to... Reasonable clean, and in a good location close to markets and central Hanoi, but in bad need of a refurbishment. Staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English. Breakfast was ok given the small amount of space they have to present a buffet
Susan W. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Excellent stay

Room, staff, location and breakfast
10
Everything was perfect and excellent. Room clean and Spacious. Love breakfast and coffee for free each morning. Highly recommended!
Alain G. Couples France, October 5, 2013
Gold hotel and Diamond service

room/ facilities/ staff/ location/ tours arrangement
10
David R. Solo travelers Germany, September 27, 2013
Very pleasant

Service of crew, Internet, friendly
8.7
Very pleasant time, enjoyed the stay in this hotel
Kyeongmi S. Business travelers South Korea, September 22, 2013
Best serivce and good location

Location, staff, breakfast and rooms
10
The family deluxe was large, clean and comfortable. The facilities was modern with flat TV, strong air-con, sofa, safe box and computer for free using. The restaurant was cramp and not enough seats so we had to queue up for our turns. However, the food was really good with many choices. Location was also a bonus for this hotel. From hotel we can walk to almost nicest palaces in Hanoi. Highly recommend!
Hirotaro T. Couples Japan, September 19, 2013
excellent stay at thaison hotel

room, breakfast, staff, location and internet
10
from arrival at the reception until the end of the stay, no complaints. breakfast excellent and varied (vietnamese and western). staff was excellent, they even helped us to buy local sim cards for our phones, helped to keep our luggage (free) while we went to sapa. the rooms are bright, with all the comfort and very clean. boss kenny is super nice and friendly. the personal in this hotel are very helpful and all spoke very good english. excellent customer service . the manager in this hotel organized a very good trip for us to sapa and halong bay with a very reasonable price. thank you very much for this great experience! we really enjoyed this hotel.
Graham S. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Golden service!

Good stay and beautiful rooms!
10
This is our second stay in this hotel hotel after coming back from Halong Bay and we must say we are delighted with great service. It offers good value considering the overpriced hotel rates generally across Vietnam where we have stayed. This hotel is adequate and well located for commercial areas around Hoan Kiem Lake, probably best suited to the leisure travelers. The included buffet breakfast had a wide range of Vietnamese and International fare on offer. In our opinion the best value meals are never to be had in a hotel & this hotel is no exception. Staff was courteous and efficient at check-in, checkout, travel desk etc. We will keep staying here for the next visit to Hanoi
Gerald B. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Extremely leisure stay

Good location and very helpful staff
9.7
Stayed for second times at Thaison Palace Hotel and really enjoyed. Our rooms were so attractive, clean and extremely comfortable. Soft beds made us were in deep sleep, very comfortable. Great location, good amenities - I would book again this hotel on all my future plans to Hanoi!
Kacey G. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Awesome Hotel

hotel, location and staff
10
Lovely hotel and really good service meeting 5 star standard. We could not recommend enough for this lovely hotel. Everything's perfect. Large and clean room, good and hot breakfast. Good free coffee and strong wifi. Highly recommend for travelers to book Halong Bay through this hotel to get guaranteed for quality and price. Halong Bay Glory Cruise is the best choice so should ask Boss Kenny or manager Joe for special offer. Pick up @ 18USD for private car is also excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EggsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02