Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1621 reviews

1256 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Yoke C. Couples Vietnam, January 2, 2016
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.

Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
7
Good.
Report this review
Chris T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2016
Walkto Hoan Kiem lake 5mins & Bia Hoi Street 8mins

Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness, Understandable English Speaking
6.7
Short Stay of 3 nights , solo travel. 18usd ~ 350,000dong for airport transfer, i could get 40% cheaper from other sources. On arrival, the room was not ready after 1hour of hard selling of their daily tour. Took a daily tour to shut them up. 35usd. Came back at the end of the day, and the superior room is still not ready, was upgraded to Family Suite. The condition is that I have to move to another room if the family suite is booked by someone else at the end of the day. Other than that, the stay is pleasant. Note: The hotel door is locked with a chain after 1am.
Report this review
Todd B. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2016
Very customer oriented and a pretty good location

Very customer oriented and a pretty good location
8
We arrived by train very early in the morning. Our room wouldn't be ready till after noon so they found another hotel where we could stay for the same price. Very helpful!
Report this review
Paulina B. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Beauty should be beyond the name and the facade

Walking distance from the lake and night markets, friendly and helpful staff, nice room interior.
7
We felt uncomfortable with the size of the comfort room (toilet bowl is too near the shower enclosure which is also too cramped) and the cleanliness of the towels (all dirty white in color already!) Could have been better if something can be done to improve these.
Report this review
Bao C. Couples Vietnam, December 27, 2015
Premium point for Thaison Palace Hotel

Room size/ cleanness, staff and location
9.7
Feeling confident to recommend this hotel for all leisure traveling all around the world. Thaison Palace provided excellent service by helpful and super friendly staff. Peter, Paige, Hien, Christine are star in this hotel. Christine booked for me the tour to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Halong Bay on Glory Legend Cruise and both turned to be excellent. We are sure to come back this hotel for our next stay in Hanoi.
Report this review
Annan Z. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
2.7
only thing they need and want to do is earn more money from its guest. absolutely like a creep.
Report this review
Xiaozhou Z. Families with young children China, December 25, 2015
Nightmare night of this hotel
5.3
At AM1:00 i heard some people try to open my door and come to my room.I was so scared,because i’m single mother with my little girl come here to travel. I called the police,but them can’t speak english.I moved all the furniture of the room to against door.The people still knock my door want to coming.I cry very loudly for HELP,finally the man gone.And all those time no hotel staff come to help me.I will never forgot this horrible night .
Report this review
Kwong K. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Relaxing and enjoyable Hanoi and Sapa trip

Staff friendly and helpful. Location good and value for money.
6.7
Location accessible to many nearby eating outlets. Food is cheap and not bad. Just need to book airfares, hotel and airport transfer for the trip. Rest of the stuff like day trips at Hanoi, train and express bus tickets, Sapa trekking, meals and accommodations can just be arranged through the hotel. Very convenient cos everything can be done through a package. No need to stress ourselves with all these arrangements in Singapore. The Guides for our Hanoi day trips and Sapa trekking trips are friendly and helpful. They are conversant in English. Meals at Sapa Panorama Hotel is yummy!
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Small Hotel

Great location, friendly staff and strong wifi
6.7
Only have one night stay but we enjoy the stay.
Report this review
Guillaume P. Couples Canada, December 22, 2015
Super staff to the rescue!

Staff location staff
9
We got to this hotel very late at night and wanted to book a trip to Sapa and a trip to Halong Bay. Not only did Hien welcomed us very warmly, he was able to clearly explain the various options for our trips. Since we were on a time crunch, Hien was able to get everything booked that night and he got a shuttle to come pick us up early the next morning! Thanks to him we were able to see both Sapa and Halong Bay in the short few days that we had!! I now refer to Hien as Superman... You will see why if you book there! Strongly recommend it!!
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1256 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01