Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1725 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

ONG K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Decent one night stay
The hotel was brightly lit and decorated for Christmas, looking warm in the cold December night. It faced the street and wasn't too hard to find. The lobby was small but the room was decent in size. The room was quite clean and comfortable. Night staff was very helpful.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

viet N. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Facilities
Should have breakfast in house
Reviewed June 02, 2016

YOUNGJO L. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
I enjoyed staying there.
I stayed there only one night. So I can't judge everything about the hotel. But I think it is really reasonable price and the people are so kind to me. Location is good. It is very near the Hoan Kiem Lake and takes 5 minutes on foot. When I tried to find good place to eat, the clerk recommended one. It is a vietnamese buffet which I can enjoy vietnamese food as much as I can. I was satisfied the choice. Than you to all.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

damien C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Will come back for sure
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Christian G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Clean and covenient but...
The hotel is very conveniently located to Hoan Kiem and great restaurants (Halos, Little India, etc.). Rooms look great and staffs are friendly. However there were several issues during my stay: (a) Agoda booking problem, (b) small roaches in the room, (c) power shutting off early in the morning.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Viet T. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
My review
Staff and location are excellent. The room is little, TV is not working.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Yin L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Decent Place
Everything just perfectly fine except there is some bad odor in the toilet.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Bui B. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice -
Nice place and really friendly staffs :--)
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Johanna A. from Namibia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good
Really enjoyed my stay there
Reviewed May 06, 2016

viet N. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location good
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: