Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Samm T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Great stay with friendly staffs!!!

The staffs, the staffs and the staffs!!!!
8.7
Small hotel but full of greats staffs who always be there to help the guests with a great smile on their faces. Small hotel with 5 stars service!
Ffyona M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
friendly and clean

staff, bed and the breakfast
8.3
Really good welcome...enjoyed my stay. Would certainly return if in area again
Krystal H. Couples New Zealand, February 6, 2014
average stay

good location
4.7
small room that was not very clean
Waratchada C. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2014
Friendly staff and center city hotel

warm welcome by friendly staff , best location , big clean room with air condition
7
Frederick S. Couples Belgium, February 3, 2014
Wonderful hotel in perfect location

Room, staff, food, location
9.7
The location is excellent with all good restaurants and delicious street foods meals nearby this hotel such as High Way Four, New Day Restaurant... Excellent hotel right in the city center and highly recommend staying here. The room is so wonderful with nice decor, nice pictures on wall, and the beds very comfortable. Staff is so helpful, mind and brilliant. They were always there with big smile to help you in anyway. We booked Halong Bay cruise on Galaxy Cruise via Mr. Kenny Lee and got his offer for nicer cabin and discounted price. Pick up service from airport to hotel also convenient and comfortable.
Clement K. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Location, staff and rooms of the highest order

Room, staff, location
10
The staff here are as friendly and helpful as we found in any holiday in Asia. When we were due to leave for the airport on our final day before breakfast, a breakfast box was prepared for us and waiting at the front desk at 4AM so that we could have breakfast. Say no more in my book. The hotel was clean and tidy and every effort was made by staff throughout the stay. Yes, the breakfast wasn't deep in range, yes the rooms are not small. But compared to everywhere else we stayed in Vietnam this was about par for course. Having the location right in the Old Quarter, and also the friendly and helpful staff really made the difference. We highly recommend this hotel.
Min J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2014
Best hotel for budget travelers

Nice and very clean rooms. The decors are so attractive. good location and so friendly staff
10
We are so happy for our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel and we highly recommend this hotel for everybody from Korea who intend to visit Vietnam. This hotel is great and extremely friendly staff. We booked the tour to Halong Bay with them on Glory Cruise ( 4 star), very good, amazing good to money. Good for all!
Mavis T. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Very Nice Attentive Staff

Great Happy Staff, Clean and Comfortable, Professional Attitude
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay- The staff were great and let us check in a lot earlier than the stated check in and even offered us breakfast without charge as it was early. This was much appreciated as we had not had much to eat on ourflight and we were tired. The room was very clean, bright, and welcoming (we had a suite)and as the hotel is not large it felt so much nicer and more personal than a big hotel chain.It was close to the lake but fairly quiet for Hanoi.Overall we would recommend Thaison as a nice place to stay!
Vanessa Y. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Friendliest Service I have experienced

room, cleanness, staff and location
10
Stayed here for all up 3 nights - 2 before ha long bay and 1 after. Staff were great and always eager to help, even running down to one of the street stalls to get us some dinner when we arrived quite late, very tired and hungry and it was. Pouring rain. Minor things like ants in the room and an occasionally dodgy wifi connection were our only gripes. Great room with breakfast included for a very low price.
Manjit K. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2014
Pleasant stay with friendly staff

Central location, attentive staff, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04