or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1213 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Hoang Q. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Pleased with compensation

customer focused, friendly staff
6.3
First night was very uncomfortable because the hotel intended had a blackout and we were moved to another sister hotel which was shocking, it smells and room was small. 2nd night we move back to the original hotel, was compensated with a free upgrade to a suite room.
Hoang Q. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Great Comfortable Room

A Bed to Sleep.
6
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
cheap and near to main attractions

good location, food around vicinity and comfortable
6.7
Overall it is fairly clean and comfortable. Location is strategic and free from noises.
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
cheap, comfortable and good location

good location, cheap and comfortable
6.7
Overall the stay is quite okay and the location is strategic.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Excellent service

Good location , low price , good service
9.7
I was very impressed by the excellent service of this hotel. That day , when I checked in this hotel I was sick , so I asked them to recommend me a hospital and call a taxi to get there. What surprised me was that a staff even went there with me and take care me very well .it was beyond my expectation. They are really kind and warm!!
Fernando B. Couples Brazil, September 10, 2013
Very nice. Great hotel!

Comfortable, friendly, very clean.
9.3
Very nice stay! Nice staff, good language skills in English and French. It's a great hotel. I definitely recommend.
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Near to main attractions

Location, price and
7
Overall it is a pleasant stay. The room is fairly clean and comfortable. But I will try other hotel if I'm back to Hanoi again.
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
cheap, comfortable and good location

cheap, comfortable and good location
6.7
The location is strategic and near to eateries such as highway 4, trung nguyen coffee etc. Few minutes walk to hoan kiem lake and thang long water puppet theater. The room is fairly clean and comfortable.
Van B. Families with young children Vietnam, September 8, 2013
a modern hotel and friendly

Good hygiene, good rooms and facilities, friendly staff
9.7
My family had a great vacation, one of the factors that bring great satisfaction to the hotel. The hotel is located in the old town but in a great location, quiet, clean streets, very convenient for visiting Hoan Kiem lake, the night market ... beautiful hotel rooms, cleaning supplies, facilities comfortable and modern rooms equipped with computers for internet connection speed. Breakfast foods okay. The favorite of my family is very friendly staff, always smiling and helping customers. The hotel can provide advice on a number of attractions in Hanoi and surrounding provinces.
Gerald B. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

Great location, large room, helpful staff
9.3
Very enjoyable stay, convient location to Old Quarter and Lake. Great breakfast selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08