or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1248 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Ina F. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2013
It was amazing staying at this hotel

Staff, Location, B-Fast
8.3
It as nice staying at this hotel, the staff very helpful and friendly. Nice location also so easy for me to go around.
Nitisak P. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2013
An Awesome hotel in Hanoi

Modern and clean room. Good service and good location
10
We felt really love this hotel as its nice services, and nice smiles coming from staff. Food choices for Breakfast were very good and changeable each day as we extended to stay there for 3 nights. The room was so quite, clean with good decor and nice view, located in the quiet streets. However, just few minutes’ walk, you are able to find many interesting places for your leisure stay. After stressful day of meeting, I enjoyed Spa services from them; free one way taxi from hotel to Spa was highly appreciated. I was not an easy person, for me any things have to perfect, and this hotel have nothing for me to give any complaints. Highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel!
Juan F. Families with older children Philippines, October 17, 2013
Highly recommend Thaison Hotel

room, staff and location
9.7
Totally high recommended for Thaison hotel on the way its staff serve and take care customer's stay. Its location is very good, just in the heart of Hanoi, with many popular places of Hanoi Old Quarter to visit. Excellent breakfast and I so love Vietnam food. There is lift, make the movement from lobby to even 9 floor is very easily. They have many options for Halong Bay, Tam Coc, Sapa, Perfume Pagoda...with very cheap price. All things done so well and fast. Just tell him what you need, after 10 minutes, you have all things done. Highly recommend this hotel, and sure, we back to you next time
Krysta K. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Our stay was just perfect

Clean rooms, nice staff and great location
9.7
We highly recommend this hotel for its clean, superb staff and extremely good location. Our room was nice, large and full of modern facility. Breakfast was varied with many choices. We enjoyed our stay and love to come back. Recommend to book tour this hotel as they are a part of travel company in Hanoi (Impressive Travel Vietnam)so good quality and good price also.
Trang P. Couples Vietnam, October 17, 2013
Ok

Good location
4.7
Room was very small. It's ok hotel to stay for a short trip - 1 night
Herald B. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Wonderful Stay At Thaison Palace Hotel

The 3 best things about Thaison are: 1) The attentative staff 2) The coziness of the hotel 3) Close proximity to tourist attractions and night market
7
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very pleasant. The staff are very helpful and really added to the warm, cheerful and cozy atmosphere of the hotel. The staff offered great short trips and city tours as I had booked a free and easy package. I ended up buying a package from the staff to go on a 1 day trip to Halong Bay. Also the best part was on the last day of our stay, the staff offered me a room upgrade as a birthday surprise. I would highly recommend Thaison Hotel to the value conscious traveller. Well done Thaison!!!
Kylie T. Groups Australia, October 15, 2013
Friendly staff.

Staff, close to markets and restaurant.
8
Interesting. Staff very helpful. Very small lift and dinning room. Not really set up for large groups/families. Rooms neat and tidy and clean but like the entire hotel on the small side. 2 out of the 3 rooms we had didn't have any windows.
Tequila V. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Excellent hotel

clean and nice room, good location and kind staff
10
I booked this hotel basing on the comments that I find on this site .... Pleasantly surprised when we arrived, the room was clean, with fridge, TV with flat screen, the friendly personnel counter ..... nothing negative to say!! two nights at this hotel were great, affordable with fabulous decoration of the room. Near the reception, coffee is offered for free 24h and microwave are available too. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was attentive, helpful and friendly! The location was perfect to go to Hoan Kiem Lake and the old quarter. Count on us to come back soon! Thank you!
Neil C. Groups Australia, October 14, 2013
Home away from home in Hanoi

Friendly staff, central location, local life
8.7
Thaison Palace Hotel was our base as we toured Halong Bay and Sapa. The staff are the friendliest (especially Catherine and Riches) I have ever met, quickly feeling like we were a family. The hotel is situated amongst the vibrant local life that is the old quarter of Hanoi, with lovely small restaurants and bars nearby. The lake is just a short stroll away where at night young lovers come to sit, families come to walk, many dance groups learn their steps and teenagers come to play badminton on the sidewalk.
Lindee B. Groups Australia, October 13, 2013
Friendly helpful staff

Friendly staff, clean facilities, good location
8
Staff at hotel let us check in early after arriving at their door at 6am( from the overnight train from Sapa), they also let us have breakfast while we were waiting for our room when I explained that we would be leaving the hotel before breakfast the following day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04