or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Vy H. Couples Vietnam, October 25, 2013
Good

Nice staffs, comfortable room
8
Room was clean and comfortable, had a laptop but useless while no wifi in 9th floor. Good breakfast, free drinking water, helpfull staffs, very good services
Laura S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Very helpful staff, good for the price.

Accomodating staff, good location, clean room.
8.3
We were pleasantly surprised to find that they allowed us to check in early two times! They even gave us free breakfast on the days we checked in early. The second set of nights we stayed we were upgraded to a larger room for free. Both rooms were clean and comfortable.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Very Friendly Staff with good english skill

Friendly staff, located in old quarter area, not expensive.
7.3
We have ordered Deluxe Room with double/king-size bed becoz we like the modern room design which showed in agoda. However, it's not the same thing (not something modern & twin beds) when we checked in the hotel. We checked with the staff if it's the Deluxe Room we ordered, they said they had already upgrade us to a Family room. The family room size was fine but the bed sheet was not that clean as i found hairs & dust on it... The bathroom was big, the water pressure was fine but hot water couldnt maintain long enough for me to finish my shower. The hotel staffs were very nice with big smiles, they were friendly & willing to help out. I felt ok about my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, the price was fair with good service but of course the room quality could have been improved.
Benjamin S. Couples New Zealand, October 21, 2013
Hotel number 1 in Hanoi for sure

room, lobby, staff+ food and the location area
9.7
Just perfect and we really enjoyed our stay here with excellent services receiving from superbs staff. Thank manager Joe and your cabinet brought us an happy holiday in Vietnam. Your booking for Halong bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours for us were also very good. Will recommend your hotel and its service to all travelers.
Juan F. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
Excellent service and best location

Rooms, staff, location, breakfast
10
Staff here very friendly and always wants to help you in every minute and we felt at home and very comfortable. They even went & got some food outside the hotel for my sister when she fell sick. You can ask them anything and they will do their very best to help you out! The restaurant was small and other than that, this is a great value hotel in a great spot in the Old Quarter.
Laura S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Great staff!

Staff performance, location, and value.
8
The staff was very helpful during our stay. They allowed early check in and upgraded our room. There wasn't any cake for breakfast, as advertised, but there was a variety of food.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff.

Budget, nice location and friendly staff
8.3
The stay is great! The hotel staff are very kind and helpful to assist any of your enquiries with a big smile. The location of this hotel is slightly away the busy streets, makes a quiet stay but easy access to the Old Quater.
Ina F. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2013
It was amazing staying at this hotel

Staff, Location, B-Fast
8.3
It as nice staying at this hotel, the staff very helpful and friendly. Nice location also so easy for me to go around.
Nitisak P. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2013
An Awesome hotel in Hanoi

Modern and clean room. Good service and good location
10
We felt really love this hotel as its nice services, and nice smiles coming from staff. Food choices for Breakfast were very good and changeable each day as we extended to stay there for 3 nights. The room was so quite, clean with good decor and nice view, located in the quiet streets. However, just few minutes’ walk, you are able to find many interesting places for your leisure stay. After stressful day of meeting, I enjoyed Spa services from them; free one way taxi from hotel to Spa was highly appreciated. I was not an easy person, for me any things have to perfect, and this hotel have nothing for me to give any complaints. Highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel!
Juan F. Families with older children Philippines, October 17, 2013
Highly recommend Thaison Hotel

room, staff and location
9.7
Totally high recommended for Thaison hotel on the way its staff serve and take care customer's stay. Its location is very good, just in the heart of Hanoi, with many popular places of Hanoi Old Quarter to visit. Excellent breakfast and I so love Vietnam food. There is lift, make the movement from lobby to even 9 floor is very easily. They have many options for Halong Bay, Tam Coc, Sapa, Perfume Pagoda...with very cheap price. All things done so well and fast. Just tell him what you need, after 10 minutes, you have all things done. Highly recommend this hotel, and sure, we back to you next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03