or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1294 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1294)
Sort by:
Pei L. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
Best stay and lovely hotel

Good location, staff lovely, wonderful holidays
10
We booked a superior room and really enjoyed free upgrade to deluxe double with nice city view. We might lucky, on that date, there was room available as the deluxe room was much nicer than the superior one. The price was included with free breakfast with many choices from Pho Ga, Pho Bo, spring rolls, cake, fruit juices.... Coffee and Tea also free and be available for whole day. The location is good, just few steps to the lake, and shopping mall. The room was space enough, and have a nice tub bath. The facilities was modern with flat TV, strong air-con, safety box... Highly recommend!
Asti A. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service

Excellent service, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room
9.3
I'm staying for three days at the Thaison hotel. The location is superb, it's only within short walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. We booked the superior room but when we arrived they have it upgraded to the deluxe. The room is very comfortable and clean. I think the main highlight of this hotel is their excellent service. All of the staffs are very friendly and attentive. Upon arrival they gave us some reccommendation on best places to visit during our stay in Hanoi, along with Hanoi city map and detail adresses of every major tourist attraction, which proven very helpful when we took a city taxi. Definetely will stay at this hotel again!
Sharon C. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2013
Very enjoyable

location, staff, breakfast
9.3
We enjoyed our stay the staff made us most welcome and couldnt have been more helpful, the hotel is close to the old town area so you can walk to most attractions. We had a room on the 1st floor above the reception with a city view, the room was clean and tidy except the bathroom could do with an up date other wise was very clean, would recommend
Indera T. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2013
Fast internet connection, many local shops

Fast internet, food is just ok, friendly staffs
6
Just ok, but don't really enjoy the breakfast, as mainly serving pork or containing pork meat, but not good for fish eater like me.
Kyungmi K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2013
comfortable, friendly staff, excellent

good location, nice hotel, best quality
10
I had visited without any plan. but Joe and ken are very friendly, helpful to help us anything we needed. joe offered for us great trip to ha long bay , trang an ... nice hotel and good location , friendly staff ,comfortable room a lot of smiles .we are so happy in this hotel for sure we will comeback soon.
Elena M. Couples Russia, August 26, 2013
Nice and central location

Large big room
6
Nice stuff, not very fast internet, central location
Fritz H. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Excellent

Without an ounce of doubt, this hotel and all of its staff are excellent! In all of our travels around the world, we have never had convenience, courtesy and treatment like this
10
Amazing staff and service was excellent like staying at home. The hotel is in a great location, the rooms quiet, clean, and comfortable. Everything about the the breakfast was delicious. The rates are reasonable. The staff were very helpful and skillful at travel planning and problem solving. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Hanoi.
Elena M. Couples Russia, August 24, 2013
Central location, friendly stuff

Location, Stuff
7.3
The location was good, it was easy to reach every historical place from the hotel. The stuff was friendly and nice.
Hideyuki M. Couples Japan, August 24, 2013
friendly staffs

1st floor has nice cafe for free drinks which hs wifi. 1st floor has the trvel company. the top floor has nice breakfast buffet.
8.7
i am satisfied except one thing. the thing is, there were many ants in the room, some of them were on bed.
Emily C. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Budget , comfortable, clean rooms, friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
8
Satisfied with my stay. Will recommend to friends if they are visiting Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02