Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1454 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Craig M. Couples New Zealand, December 5, 2013
Best stay in nicest hotel

Good stay, good service and convenient location
10
We are a young couple and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. The location is nice: away from the busy center but still in the old quarter. We chose the superior room as it was the cheapest room in this hotel. However, everything was really good. The room and bathroom were clean, bright and with all the comforts (air conditioning , telephone, TV, Wifi). The staff is attentive and helpful. They helped us to book a taxi to the airport with a very reasonable price. We also booked the Halong Bay through email and got special offer from Mr. Kenny Lee on Halong Galaxy Cruise- very good trip. I would definitely go back here, this is the hotel we'd like to stay again in Hanoi
Christiane C. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
budget hotel, close access to the lake/transport

value for money, location and cheap restaurants nearby
6.7
on arrival our room was not ready so had to stay at another hotel nearby for 1 night before being moved back again
Logendran R. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
fantastic

extremely good customer service, friendly staff & worthy
10
we had a fantastic time at the hotel with extreamly customer service and friendly staff. mr.joe, the hotel manager was very friendly and offered the best service. mr.joe organized fantastic tour to halong bay and sappa at the right price.
Michael B. Couples Switzerland, November 30, 2013
3 star hotel and 6 star service

Most beautiful room in Vietnam
10
Excellent quality / price ratio (30 USD standard rooms and 45 USD deluxe) for a couple worthy of more upscale. The rooms are new, cozy and immaculate, the staff is fussing, breakfast is plentiful and excellent, and their travel agency is also very satisfactory. We will definitely stay again!
Marian L. Solo travelers Ireland, November 29, 2013
Great place, large comfortable room, great staff

Great friendly staff,comfortable rooms,location
9.7
Great staff who go out of there way to help you maximise your stay in Hanoi. They even upgraded our room and allowed us to check in early.
Chiyin C. Couples Taiwan, November 29, 2013
friendly staff

helpful staff;clean room;good location
7
Had unsatisfactory experience with arrangement of our sapa tour with the owner of this hotel. However they did try their best to compensate us by upgrading our itinerary of halong bay tour and we felt their sincerity.
Luca B. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2013
By the end of our stay they felt like Family.

Staff. Staff. Staff.
8
We were a bit sad to leave! Friendly , lovely staff.
Pamela D. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Shower rose was too low and cubicle leaked

Central Position, English Speaking Staff, Friendly
8
Unfortunately, the bed was lumpy and the pillows hard. The shower rose was too low and the cubicle leaked. Also, the bathroom was too small, even though overall space was big enough.
Siaw M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
We highly recommend this hotel for family traveler

Large and clean room. + Nice staff and convenient location
10
Really enjoyed our stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly, and the location close to Hoan Kiem, was perfect for getting around. The hotel was also within easy walking distance of the main tourist sites.The hotel was very clean and rooms were a good size. The breakfasts were fantastic! We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and highly recommend this hotel!!
Siaw M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Best hotel to stay for families

Best hotel and nicest staff, good location and excellent breakfast
10
We stayed 3 times during our stay from 25/11 to 30/11 separately due to our trips the staffs gave us a fantastic welcome with great quality of service and friendliness of staff. We have even been invited on several occasions to dinners by the hotel staff in all simplicity and usability. Such a friendliness and kindness!The excursions (Sapa trekking excursion) and the Perfume Pagoda are well organized by this hotel and we felt very comfortable. A member of the hotel staff even took us to the station and received upon our return from Sapa tour. We highly recommend this hotel for families and couple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06