or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1247 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1247)
Sort by:
Katy W. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2013
Strategically located with luxury design

Well trained staff, Great location and very beautiful rooms
10
The design of the hotel was outstanding! Every thing was thought of, and executed well. The rooms were very very large and were nice decorated. The views from the rooms were amazing, and the rooms quiet and wonderfully appointed. What a beautiful, homely, modern, clean and very relaxing place. Many thanks to all helpful and friendly staffs. Highly recommend. We will definitely come back.
Mark A. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Best of best hotel in Hanoi

very nice and clean room, Good location and honest staff
9.7
We could not recommend enough for this hotel and we just want to say one word for it is" Perfect". This hotel is the right choice for whom looking for nice room, safe area, friendly staff and good location. For the price we paid Thaison Palace Hotel is the top hotel in Hanoi.
Nghiem T. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Room + Staff + Location+ Food + tour desk +pick up transfer
10
A very good relationship between price and quality. Thaison Palace Hotel had the best location at the heart of the Hanoi--- right close to Sword lake. The hotel is visually stunning inside. We like the new look and what I liked most is the guest welcome and assistance by the helpful staff such as Mr. Jow, Ms. Anna 9 talkative lady but very kind and friendly). We felt very much welcome and at ease at the hotel. Furthermore, the price was fantastic, the room was super spacious, bathroom was comfortable with nice shower stall and hot water. Bedsheets and pillowcases were clean and spotless. Toilet paper, shampoo, shower gel and soap bar were... Great and great we can not count enough. Finally the tour desk 's very useful and we recommend to book tour via Joe and Anna and should them for Glory Cruise if you want to stroll in Halong Bay and overnight at cruising boat. Glory is number 1 for sure!
Mukunda H. Business travelers India, July 31, 2013
staff is very supportive,

staff, centrally located, close to good resturants
5.7
It was good,Although the hotel rooms are small, the staff were very friendly ans supportive
Bingmei Z. Couples China, July 31, 2013
This hotel is adequate and well located

Staff were courteous and efficent at check-in, checkout, travel desk etc.
10
This is our second stay in this hotel hotel after coming back from Halong Bay and we must say we are delighted. It offers good value considering the overpriced hotel rates generally across Vietnam where we have stayed. This hotel is adequate and well located for commercial areas around Hoan Kiem Lake, probably best suited to the leisure travelers. The included buffet breakfast had a wide range of Vietnamese and International fare on offer. In our opinion the best value meals are never to be had in a hotel & this hotel is no exception. Staff were courteous and efficent at check-in, checkout, travel desk etc. Highly recommend this hotel and we will repeat
Nghiem T. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Excellent hotel to stay in Hanoi

Room, food, staff and location... very good in all
10
What a friendly welcome to a new and very busy city. Charming and helpful reception staff, spotlessly clean room, quiet but close to every where you want to be. Highly recommended for the fussy budget traveler!
Tung W. Solo travelers July 30, 2013
No room for me even though I have booked and paid

good location, nice staff and close to tourist spots
6.7
No room for me even though I have booked and paid online.
Tomas G. Couples Slovakia, July 28, 2013
Totally satisfied and very happy here

Staff, food, and everything
10
We had been totally satisfied with our stay at Thaison hotel. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. Their English spoken are very well. Your any questions can be easily answered by them. The rooms weren't fantastic but very spacious, clean and neat. Breakfast here is very ok with many choice for all. We wished we could stay longer at this hotel as we felt our heart left there.
Yeen L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly and helpful staff, convenient location
5.7
Rooms and amenities were basic, but at the very affordable price it came at, it was more than good value for money. Location-wise, the hotel is minutes away from the lake, which is sort of an oasis of calm in the otherwise bustling Old Quarter of Hanoi. Lots of eateries and drinking holes around, as well as shopping and massage places.
Rita M. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
average hanoi hotel. good value. helpful staff.

staff helped organize outings. close to night market. big room.
7
Computer in room. free internet. ants by minibar. Onsite travel agency is helpful but beware of bias and weigh your options if you have time/energy to shop around. no problems. no complaints. not a must stay though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02