or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1346 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1346)
Sort by:
Chian L. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Cozy hotel and friendly staff

Centrally located in old quarter town area and easy access to the night market by foot
6
Adrian C. Couples Spain, September 13, 2013
Great local guide and superb staff

Extremely clean hotel and superb friendly staff+ good location
10
We highly recommend this hotel for all guests who looking for a clean, safe and new hotel in Hanoi. We would like to give big thanks to Mr. Joe tu, kenny Lee and all his cabinet for our great stay in Hanoi. Our deluxe room could not be better as it was so large, clean and very ,modern facilities such as flat TV, safety box, full option for hot/ cold water shower. The price we paid complementary with buffet breakfast which costs at least 10 USD/ each person if we use outside. Staff was the highlight for this hotel, especially the little guide names Joe ( Very funny but friendly and helpful). He helped us alot from booking all tours to Halong, Sapa and Hanoi city tours with good price and excellent quality. Can't recommend enough for this hotel!
Hoang Q. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Pleased with compensation

customer focused, friendly staff
6.3
First night was very uncomfortable because the hotel intended had a blackout and we were moved to another sister hotel which was shocking, it smells and room was small. 2nd night we move back to the original hotel, was compensated with a free upgrade to a suite room.
Hoang Q. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Great Comfortable Room

A Bed to Sleep.
6
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
cheap and near to main attractions

good location, food around vicinity and comfortable
6.7
Overall it is fairly clean and comfortable. Location is strategic and free from noises.
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
cheap, comfortable and good location

good location, cheap and comfortable
6.7
Overall the stay is quite okay and the location is strategic.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Excellent service

Good location , low price , good service
9.7
I was very impressed by the excellent service of this hotel. That day , when I checked in this hotel I was sick , so I asked them to recommend me a hospital and call a taxi to get there. What surprised me was that a staff even went there with me and take care me very well .it was beyond my expectation. They are really kind and warm!!
Fernando B. Couples Brazil, September 10, 2013
Very nice. Great hotel!

Comfortable, friendly, very clean.
9.3
Very nice stay! Nice staff, good language skills in English and French. It's a great hotel. I definitely recommend.
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Near to main attractions

Location, price and
7
Overall it is a pleasant stay. The room is fairly clean and comfortable. But I will try other hotel if I'm back to Hanoi again.
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
cheap, comfortable and good location

cheap, comfortable and good location
6.7
The location is strategic and near to eateries such as highway 4, trung nguyen coffee etc. Few minutes walk to hoan kiem lake and thang long water puppet theater. The room is fairly clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Modern RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08