Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1272 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1272)
Sort by:
Riccardo M. Couples Italy, August 7, 2013
luxory

clean luxory near city
8
perfect it was a cheap price in a beautifull hotel. i suggest it
Ross M. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
we won't be staying there again cockroaches,etc

3 we couldn't even find 1
2.3
the4 quicker we left the better we weren't happy at all.we realize it is a 3 star hotel we wouldn't rate it a 1
Ranadeep B. Couples India, August 4, 2013
Comfortable stay and very attentive staff

Centrally located in the old quarters, very attentive staff , orderly organized tours
8
All in all a 'good ' hotel. We were put up in the topmost floor , so it was quite hot during the day , but once sun goes down temp turns cooler. Breakfast consists of few items and choices (esp for veg) .Staff can communicate in english which is a huge relief and very attentive to guests' needs. Organizes well ordered tours. A 'value for money' hotel .
Nghiem T. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great service and diamond hotel

Very perfect in all
10
It was a great decision as our stay at the Thaison palace Hotel was excellent in every possible way even we have stayed for 3 times already. The staff are very welcoming and assisted us throughout our 17 days holiday. The breakfast was very good as you can have your eggs three different ways, the cross section of choice is very good for a 3 star hotel. The rooms are on the small side but they are comfortable none the less. The hotel is located right next to the lake so its a quick walk to visit all the local sights. The concierge also helped us buy a local sim card so we could call for taxis and book restaurants during our stay.Overall we strongly recommend staying at the Thaison Palace Hotel as it is clean, well located and great value for money by far when comparing with other hotels within the area.
Katy W. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Great location, competitive price, attentive staff

Good rooms, nice staff and very handy for location
10
Traveling Tip for traveler who intend to book at Thaison Palace Hotel: Location: It's on 9 Hang Voi street, Hoan Kiem. It’s close to everything Midtown has to offer. Hoan Kiem lake, water Puppet Theater is only 3 minute or 5 on foot, 10 minutes for Dong Xuan Market, Night market is within an easy walking distance, etc. We can walk as much as possible instead of taking metro,taxi in order to appreciate all those little corners and shops you would otherwise miss if you’re on a taxi. So the hotel being situated on this street was perfect for me. Room / facilities: It is very big room with opening window with city views. Coffee/ tea making facilities were nice and handy. There was full of modern facilities such as Flat TV with cable, safe-box, hot shower, strong air-con, sofa, computer... WiFi connection was good and it came very handy. Staff: All the staff members we came across were nice and helpful. The value for money, as other reviewers mentioned also, was great. We all know hotels in Old quarter a lot so to have a hotel in such a prime location at a really reasonable price is a great thing. Perhaps we shouldn’t be raving too much about this aspect, it may encourage the hotel to increase room rates! (just kidding). Overall, we had a really good stay and this will be one of the first hotels I will check when I travel to Hanoi next time.
Bingmei Z. Couples China, August 4, 2013
All aspects just perfect

Very friendly staff and excellent service+ good breakfast
9.7
It was a fabulous design hotel, all details are right. Looks better than almost other hotels in Hanoi. Really great breakfast with buffet breakfast. Really attractive design both hotel and the room inside. The pick up service from airport to hotel was comfortable @ 18 usd per car only. We booked the Halong bay for 2 day and 1 night on Halong Glory Cruise through travel desk at lobby and it turned to be perfect. In general Thaison hotel is a good choice and must be the best choice for sure.
Bingmei Z. Business travelers China, August 3, 2013
GOOD TO LIVE

NICE SMILE, GOOD SEVICE,CLEAN ROOM
9
IT'S GOOD TO LIVE, VERY CONVENIENT, FRIENDLY, CLEAN
Vita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Good hotel in old quarter area

Location, bed, and staffs
6.3
i was stay there for one nite, and staffs are very freindly, they let me check in earlier, even the up grade my room to deluxe. i really am thnaksful.
Rob G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Top rated hotel in Hanoi

Good for all especially for staff, room and location.
10
Really satisfied with the stay at Thaison palace Hotel and happy to recommend it for everybody. Very nice services, and nice smiles coming from staffs made us stay at home. Food choices for Breakfast were very fine and changeable each day. The room was so quite, clean with good decor and nice view, located in the quiet streets. However, just few minutes walk, you are able to find many interesting places for your leisure stay. After stressful day of meeting, I enjoyed Spa services from them, free one way taxi from hotel to Spa was highly appreciated. I was not an easy person, for me anythings have to perfect, and this hotel have nothing for me to give any complaints.
Anand S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Hanoi is a good city to visit with lot of history

Location, Staff
6.7
For one day I was asked to move to another hotel. It is an average hotel and not as nice as it looks in photos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C07