Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Triple Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Family
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1449 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1449)
Sort by:
Alex B. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Could be highly recommmended!

Best staff, nice room and handy location
10
In general this is an excellent hotel to stay. The staff are all very friendly and professional. The quality of the room was brilliant. Large, top quality and with all the features you would expect. A good nights sleep is assured! Checking in and out was a breeze. It is a bit pricey but you get what you pay for with the room quality, excellent staff and location. We also can recommend to use their travel desk as it 's easy useful and good quality and good at price too.
Rhys B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2013
Central, clean and friendly staff

Clean room, very friendly staff, central location
10
Couldn't have been better for reasons above. The staff went out of their way to help. The tour organizer, Mr Joe was extremely friendly and efficient, organizing for me a cost-effective programme that worked 100%.
Yanri H. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2013
in my opinion, the bath tub isn't good condition

friendly staff, easy check in -check out & easy to tourism location
5.3
I'm surprised about the condition of the hotel because it doesn't look like in photo.
Ewa L. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Best hotel in Hanoi

Nicest room, very clean and friendly staff
10
This hotel is in a central location of Hanoi. Staying here, we were able to walk to many old attractions and nearby restaurants. Shopping from here was easily to do. We stayed at Thaison Hotel both times before and after our trip to Halong Bay, and it was a hotel recommended by my friends, who stayed there last year. Thanks for your nice services and friendliness. Thaison Palace Hotel for my experience is the best hotel in Hanoi now.
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
great

large room,clean,comfortable and friendly staff
10
Alan B. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2013
fantastic staff ,great value for money

the staff ,the room and the breakfast
9.3
From first check in to check out we had a great time there ,Joe the manager was a fantastic host and nothing was to much trouble . We are looking forward to coming again next year .
Wilawan I. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2013
A very good 3 star hotel

Staff, location, breakfast, internet, food
10
The location is great and the room very clean and neat up. I loved the bathroom, very spacious and . Hoan Kiem lake just in 3 minute walk away from the beach. The breakfast was ok, with typical food of Buffet. It was great at all! The hotel room was clean, nice and in a great location. The rooms with A/C, English TV, hot shower water, tea, coffee. The hotel really nice, and staffs were so nice and very sweet. Love to stay again and highly recommend Thaison Palace hotel
Jan D. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2013
What great value for money

Rooms, staff, nice views from the window and coffee
9.7
We were met with smiles from the staff that all seemed very willing to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The accommodations were great. There was a big bed in a charming room, and a big window that had a beautiful view of the Hanoi modern side. The staff helped us organize a tour to Halong Bay, which was amazing. They also gave us a lot of good ideas about places to go to in Hanoi. Impressive Hotel even sent some postcards out for me. The amount of money I left to have them sent was insufficient, but they still sent them out for me - incredible customer service. Impressive Hotel was our favorite hotel throughout our travels. If I return to Hanoi I will definitely stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. I highly recommend it to any couple staying in Hanoi. TIP: Should contact hotel to arrange the pickup service after confirming your booking. Halong bay on Galaxy Premium Cruise booked via this hotel through online is recommended!
Hoa N. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2013
A haven of hospitality

Very conveniently located in the heart of the tourist area by Hanoi's Old Quarter, the hotel has funky, elegantly furnished rooms. Add to that five-star service by an incredibly friendly and helpful s
10
My review will run the risk of trotting out a host of cliches, but my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was a truly memorable experience. Very conveniently located in the heart of the tourist area by Hanoi's Old Quarter, the hotel has funky, elegantly furnished rooms. Add to that five-star service by an incredibly friendly and helpful staff, and you have a winner. Having run the usual gauntlet of attempted scams from avaricious Cyclo drivers to taxis with rigged meters, I found a safe haven at Thaison Palace Hotel, where Joe, Nancy, Anna and especial Boss Kenny... Very helpful, honest and polite. I definitely recommend staying there.
Ravi P. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Will not be returning to this hotel

Helpful staff
5.3
We had pre booked this hotel so stayed at this hotel twice during our stay in Hanoi. First time we were allocated a small room at the very top floor in which the air com and wi-fi wasn't working. The bathroom was so small and cramped and the stay was so uncomfortable. Our second night was on return from Halong Bay and we were allocated a bigger room as we were upgraded to a family room which was much more comfortable and facilities were better, however, the hotel is a 3 star and you definitely get what you pay for. I wouldn't recommend staying here. The staff were the only positive to our stay as their service was great and they were attentive and very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B08