My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Eggs Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Interior Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Mako I. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2014
Hotel is very near by the famous lake

1) The hotel is near by the lake 2) Cost and Performance is very good
7
Nirmal R. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Great value for money

Clean, good breakfast, cheap
10
We found Thaison through Agoda and booked a 4 night stay with them for a really good price. We got there early and the room wasn't ready yet, so the staff generously upgraded us to a much larger room at no extra cost and we were able to check in immediately. The staff are really friendly and helpful, they also helped us arrange a day trip which we enjoyed. The breakfast is also very good with lots of choice and lots of fresh fruit which I loved! The hotel is located in the Old Quarter so it was really easy to get around to shop and eat. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
Lynette P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Booking not available on arrival

No idea as never got a room booked well in advance
2
No explanation was offered but only option offered was to take room in the sister hotel situated close by. This was poor, dated room, dirty floors, rattling AC made sleep impossible, poor breakfast. Very unhappy with Thaison Hotels, Hanoi.
Swee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Value for Money!

Clean, friendly staffs, great location
8
Family & I had great time in Thaison Palace Hotel! Good location & quite surround. Easy access to Hoan Kiem Lake, esp when you feel like go out for a morning run which is good. Would definately recommend to friends.
Soniah G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
clean hotel, friendly staff always helpful.

nice large room, very nice & friendly staff. attentive to every need.
8
Very nice, when I arrived they did not have a de luke room so I was upgraded to a family room for four days. Very comfortable. breakfast not great, as usual cold nothing to shout about.
Mark R. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Very comfortable room and great value.

Very comfortable & clean room; good location; great value
8
This hotel was better than we expected. The room was very clean and modern and spacious. The location was convenient for shopping and exploring Hanoi. The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall excellent value.
Kim S. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
not as good as expected

staff friendly
5
The room was comfortable. Was not happy that we got transferred to another hotel around the corner when our room was not ready when we tried to check in at 5pm after coming back from a trip to Halong bay!
Rodney M. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
A good if modest hotel with a helpful staff

Nice room, good breakfast, helpful staff
9.3
I enjoyed my stay as far as the hotel was concerned; the weather was bad, but it was nice to be in a room with a view on the street.
Surachai W. Couples Thailand, February 19, 2014
it is city center, convenient.

city center, convenient, comfort
8
it is clean hotel. it is convenient to go around city. it is in the city center.
Wendell Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Room size, fast internet, Cozy
9
Impressed with the room size. The manager could have shown us to our room before introducing us with the local tours but that was his job, I understand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EggsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02