or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent breakfas

Friendly staff, great location, buffet breakfast
10
The staff were very welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
no commend due to not stay

location, cheap, helpful staff
7.7
no commend due to not stay
Alan B. Families with young children Thailand, October 11, 2014
perfect place to stay

rooms staff very clean
9.3
stayed for a week with family and loved it there , very helpful staff , looking forward to going back .
Rosalinda A. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2014
Great Stay

Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
9
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Dung N. Families with young children Vietnam, October 9, 2014
Nice staff

Nice service, good location
8.7
Very sastified
Adele S. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity

location, structure, staff performance
9
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Lovenia M. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff, location, food
9.3
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Norlizah P. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!

The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
10
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!
Dayang S. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Great service

Friendly staff, clean & neat room, nice breakfast
10
Fantastic. All the staff are very kind & friendly, room is clean & neat. I would recommend others to stay here & I will stay here again if I ever come back to Hanoi.
Farrah E. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
Excellent Excellent Customer Service

Hotel Staff, Location, Complementary Services
9.7
We stayed here for 5 nights in our recent trip to Hanoi last September. I chose this hotel because of the great reviews I read from googling, and boy was I not disappointed! :) Staff were very friendly, from Joe to Richard and the girls (I remember one's name is Nah). It is true that they are very full of humor too! Haha. Great location, just 2 mins. away from Hoan Kiem Lake. They were suggesting us good places to visit, streets for shopping, good places to eat, etc. :) Any assistance you need they're happy and willing to give you. :) Not to mention the affordable price and amenities (tv, ref, pc/laptop for work) they have - some you don't actually get from other hotels/hostels. You would especially enjoy that this is located in Old Quarter, the best place in Hanoi to just walk around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Modern RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06