or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1217 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Carol P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
friendly staff, good size room

Quiet street, nice decor, convenient location
7.3
The staff here were very helpful, they recommended a great Vietnamese restaurant nearby called Highway 4. The room was clean, a good size and lovely decor. The hotel is convenient to the lake and in a quiet street. On the down side, the breakfast selection was poor. and the dining area a bit cramped.
Ong P. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Value for money.

1 staff-warm and friendly. 2 Room-cosy, clean and comfortable. 3 Easy access to shopping areas & restaurant
8
Overall a very pleasant and satisfying stay. Very impressive with the staff welcoming attitude and ever willing to recommend and arrange optional tours. Very trustworthy and efficient private car services.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Very friendly staff and excellent hotel

Clean, nice decor, good location and very friendly staff
10
Perfect in all and highly recommend this hotel. Our room was nice decor, clean and full of modern facilities. There was complementary computer in our room plus wifi. Tea and coffee all day and even a coffee maker in my room. Safe-box's also available in my room as well. Very handy and very comfortable.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Friendly staff and great service hotel

Love this hotel and confident to recommend this hotel
10
The staff were really friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Happy to recommend this hotel to everyone who intend to visit Hanoi, Vietnam. Give this hotel 10 mark for golden service.
Dieng K. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
All staf are nice, and can speak english

The room was comfortable, the location is easy to find a delicious food,breakfast also nice
7.7
Its quite nice room, but the aircond is not usefull, so while stay there for a day, we feel very hot.
Laurence S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Good value hotel in a great location

Big rooms, location
8
A real budget gem in Hanoi. Huge rooms with clean and comfy beds - and a PC! The staff are absolutely charming and friendly. The hotel is currently renovating all the bathrooms so ask to have one of the new ones.
Angela N. Couples Switzerland, June 11, 2013
Friendly staff and great service!

Nice and clean room with great service
10
Our room is on the fourth floor with a large opening window and nice streets view. We booked superior and were upgraded to the delxue on with city views overlooking the streets of Hanoi, it was awesome. the beds was so smooth, the bathroom was very ok with strong hot water shower. The staff were really friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Happy to recommend, and would love to stay at this hotel in the next time we coming to Hanoi. Great Thaison Palace Hotel!
Curtis H. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi, Vietnam

Nice rooms, clean, good location and very friendly staff
10
The service and staff there at Thaison Palace Hotel was amazing and really nice. The lobby a little bit small, but very lovely and warm. The room was so clean, nice decor, and harmony arrangement. You can ask them for any tours you wish to go, then they will give you many helpful advice on your trip schedule. You can do shopping, eating at restaurant or on streets by just few steps out from the hotel. We stayed there for 2 nights, and feft sorry when had to move to other hotel as we had booked in advance. We were so happy and satisfied with the service provided by the hotel, and staffs there
Wanabodee P. Business travelers Thailand, June 10, 2013
Stay in the center of Hanoi and very convenient

Location and price
7.3
The room is worse than the picture and wifi signal is very slow. Location is OK and easy to come out from center distric.
Laurence S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Great value hotel in a good part of Hanoi

Staff, room size, location
8
A real budget gem in Hanoi. Huge rooms with clean and comfy beds - and a PC! The staff are absolutely charming and friendly. The hotel is currently renovating all the bathrooms so ask to have one of the new ones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A01