Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Bingmei Z. Couples China, July 31, 2013
This hotel is adequate and well located

Staff were courteous and efficent at check-in, checkout, travel desk etc.
10
This is our second stay in this hotel hotel after coming back from Halong Bay and we must say we are delighted. It offers good value considering the overpriced hotel rates generally across Vietnam where we have stayed. This hotel is adequate and well located for commercial areas around Hoan Kiem Lake, probably best suited to the leisure travelers. The included buffet breakfast had a wide range of Vietnamese and International fare on offer. In our opinion the best value meals are never to be had in a hotel & this hotel is no exception. Staff were courteous and efficent at check-in, checkout, travel desk etc. Highly recommend this hotel and we will repeat
Nghiem T. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Excellent hotel to stay in Hanoi

Room, food, staff and location... very good in all
10
What a friendly welcome to a new and very busy city. Charming and helpful reception staff, spotlessly clean room, quiet but close to every where you want to be. Highly recommended for the fussy budget traveler!
Tung W. Solo travelers July 30, 2013
No room for me even though I have booked and paid

good location, nice staff and close to tourist spots
6.7
No room for me even though I have booked and paid online.
Tomas G. Couples Slovakia, July 28, 2013
Totally satisfied and very happy here

Staff, food, and everything
10
We had been totally satisfied with our stay at Thaison hotel. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. Their English spoken are very well. Your any questions can be easily answered by them. The rooms weren't fantastic but very spacious, clean and neat. Breakfast here is very ok with many choice for all. We wished we could stay longer at this hotel as we felt our heart left there.
Rita M. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
average hanoi hotel. good value. helpful staff.

staff helped organize outings. close to night market. big room.
7
Computer in room. free internet. ants by minibar. Onsite travel agency is helpful but beware of bias and weigh your options if you have time/energy to shop around. no problems. no complaints. not a must stay though.
Yeen L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly and helpful staff, convenient location
5.7
Rooms and amenities were basic, but at the very affordable price it came at, it was more than good value for money. Location-wise, the hotel is minutes away from the lake, which is sort of an oasis of calm in the otherwise bustling Old Quarter of Hanoi. Lots of eateries and drinking holes around, as well as shopping and massage places.
Nghiem T. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2013
Having said- Number 1 hotel in Hanoi

Beautiful in all room, lobby and restaurant. Nice staff and good for food
9.7
Have just stayed here for few nights and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good, clean budget hotel at a reasonable price. We paid about $35 for a superior double per night which also included free breakfast and internet using. The staffs were very helpful and there was free public computer in the lobby and we used it quite frequently. The hotel’s location is excellent, just around 5 minutes walking to the find what and where e need. Visit Hanoi book this hotel!
Han S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Awesome place

Centrally located in Hanoi, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8
The stay was awesome especially with the friendly staff, Mr Joe, not forgetting his superb skills in recommending the tour under his company.The sister company, Indochina also provide nice breakfast buffet.
Hong N. Families with older children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Generally good, friendly staff, comfy bed

Clean room, good location and friendly staff
8.7
Generally good, the receptionists were nice and friendly. Throughout the 3 days stay, the family room were spacious, comfy and have free Wi-Fi. Could be a difference in culture, but the hotel staff should allow guests who just arrived to check-in & rest instead of diving into introducing the tour packages. The staff were extremely helpful but there were still hiccups with shower arrangement and currency exchange which could be due to difference in culture and mis-communication. The tours arrangement made by the hotel went very well :)
Ronald D. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2013
Very disappointing stay

The staff were very friendly.
5.3
We had issues before arriving at the hotel and we were not in the best frame of mind however when I was confronted with ants not only in our bed but also on the breakfast buffet, I was disappointed. Advertised as a new hotel! This place is definitely not new. "Hot" breakfast items were cold and the air conditioning was warm! The manager and staff though were very friendly and even when we decided to move to another hotel, they were very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B02