or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Vasileios M. Couples Greece, July 12, 2013
Average and a good value for money

Good location, value for money and clean room
6.3
Our stay in Thaison hotel was quite average, nothing more or less than what we expected. We selected it for its good low price and its central location. The staff were quite friendly and spoke good English but they annoyed us quite a lot by trying to sell us very touristic and low quality tours (I am afraid this happens in the entire Vietnam). The breakfast was of generally low quality compared to similar hotels we stayed in Hoi An and Ho Chi Minh City. The room was clean but it did not have enough power sockets which was a bit inconvenient for an international traveler with more than one gadget.
Phuong Q. Couples Vietnam, July 9, 2013
Extremely happy. ^^

Happy, Friendly and Convenient.
10
I think Thaison is really good. The hotel is near Ho Guom Lake. Service, staff, room,... are excellent. I feel so happy, convenient to stay here. If I come to Hanoi, I'll stay at Thaison Hotel again surely.
Phillip C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Lovely stay and highly recommend this nicest hotel

Best room for clean and nice decor. Nice facilities and friendly staff
10
Stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 2 nights and this was our great experience. We got a right address, and our hotel was much more comfortable, staff there was so nice, kind and sympathy. Thank to their understand for our bad experience at hotel nearby, thus we were upgraded to a Suite room, with so soft beds and nice view from street. Stay in the room, we seems hear nothing noise from outside street. The wifi was so fast, that we can easily roaming on facebook, email and skype. Very satisfied, and highly recommended this hotel to any guest who will plan to Hanoi. TIP: Very useful travel desk at lobby with good quality and reasonable price. Pay attention when decide to book tours from travel agencies outside without guarantee- cheaper price but terrible quality. Should Ask Mr. Joe or Ms. Anna for your arrangement.
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
very clean and help full staff

friendly staff , breakfast, comfortable room
8.7
it was very busy with car's and motorbike's. not that child friendly city. not a clean city. my stay in thaison hotel was very good .staff very help full. breakfast very good. close to every thing the city had to see ,lake , shopping , eating, sightseeing, hotel very good located in the city......
Phuong Q. Couples Vietnam, July 7, 2013
Really good. ;)

Friendly, Happy and Convenient.
10
I think Thaison is really good. The hotel is near Ho Guom Lake. Service, staff, room,... are excellent. I feel so happy, convenient to stay here. If I come to Hanoi, I'll stay at Thaison Hotel again surely.
Ed D. Couples Netherlands, July 6, 2013
Simple hotel, extremely attentive staff

Helpful Staff, hard bed,
8.3
It is a decent hotel for travellers that don't expect luxury, but merely hygiene and a good bed. The rooms are great and the bathroom is ok. The staff is extremely helpful.
Remy C. Couples France, July 6, 2013
Over expectation!

Everything was clean, clean and very nice decor. Food, location, internet were so good
10
Sure to be the best hotel in Hanoi. Rooms looked like deluxe or suites at 5 star hotels for sure. Everything was clean, clean and very nice decor. Food, location, internet were so good. Staff spoke both French and English fluently. Do love to stay there for long time
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, July 3, 2013
Clean room and friendly staff

Centrally located with walking distance access to shopping areas
8
Centrally located with walking distance access to shopping areas. Clean room and friendly staff. They speak little English. Internet weak but works. Better buy Sim and use it. Much more easier! Breakfast? Noodle Soup.
Bui V. Couples Vietnam, July 3, 2013
nice, cozy and good services

good food, good services
8
great experience at Thaison Palace, the food is very Vietnamese with spice and
Genevieve M. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2013
Good for overnight stay

Bed comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly staff
8
Room was comfortable, but plumbing in the bathroom not great. Location good and not too noisy. Internet connection was difficult, but finally got wifi. Good place for an overnight stay prior to being picked up to go on further travels. Friendly helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04