or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1216 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1216)
Sort by:
Travers D. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
Ver comfortable and central location.

Location, helpful staff, clean room
8
Very good, staff were always very helpful. Short walk into centre of town.
Son H. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2013
Very good bargain. In terms of bang for your buck

Free upgrade to suite. Good air con. Very spacious suite.
8.7
Was upgraded to suite for free since deluxe was filled out. Great bargain already and now even better with the upgrade. Everything was pretty close around if u like walking or are a walker type. I like to walk so I can't really gauge the distance of everything near or far. Everything in the room for suite was nice. Only thing I didn't like was one elevator serving 9 floors. Probably 2 rooms per a floor it looked to me. I was on the 9th floor since it as a suite. Another thing I did not like was a small bathroom. I love good bathrooms. Probably the first time I look at when I want to buy a house or when deciding which hotel to book. Bathroom was doable but to my standards I would give it a 4 for bathroom only because I have high standards for a bathroom.
Chee W. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Great stay in Thaison

Helpful staff, newly renovated room, comfortable environment
8.3
Chee W. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Friendly Staff

Quiet environment, friendly & helpful staff, nice new reno room
7.7
Ralph S. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
Great Customer Service

Nice view from family suite, wi-fi, close to museums.
8
We had great customer service at this hotel. They get to know each customer and take care of their needs. Very good recommendations on restaurants in the area that were filled with locals.Pay a little extra for the family suite. First stay they upgraded us for free. Second they charged us $10 more. Worth it. Don't change money here. Use US dollars everywhere if you want, at a much better rate. Great place for kick-off trip to Ha Long Bay.
Toan N. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
Outstanding service and knowledgeable staff

Room, staff, good location, useful travel desk
10
We had a great time while staying there, the owners and all the staff are really friendly and helpful for your require. They know well to give you highly recommend which one is the best restaurants should visit, what kinds of tours and places to see while in Hanoi and all any where else fantastic. The hotel is very central for the tourist and within walking distance of most of the interesting things to do in Hanoi. The rooms are at good size, very clean and with all the amenities. The buffet breakfast are delicious with many choices of western and Vietnamese food. Coffee and tea are free all day. In the room has a computer for using... Great in all and we highly recommend this hotel.
Diana V. Couples Canada, May 14, 2013
Very beautiful hotel

Perfect in everything
10
The Thaison Palace Hotel was great. The room prices were extremely reasonable for the level of hotel it is. I checked its rates compared with others same level hotel, but this hotel price was much cheaper. We stayed there twice times: first: one night before heading to Sapa and then for two nights on the way back. We had booked the cheapest room type, called Superior room rates each time but on both occasions, we were upgraded to deluxe rooms with windows and views over the bustling street, but no noise disturb us The rooms were extremely clean and very nicely decorated and the beds were amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was included and was served in a nice room downstairs, there are various foods severed. Tips: remember to wake up early to have breakfast on time (6 – 9.50 Am), if you do not want to have breakfast outside hotel
Lindsay E. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Great location, friendly & extremely staff

Great location, friendly & extremely staff, close to restaurant
10
I totally high recommend this hotel for its clean rooms, close to shopping district and restaurants. Within 5 minutes walking to the Hoan Kiem Lake and night Market, shopping malls, city center with variety of streets foods, famous foods and restaurant nearby, I stayed there at this hotel for just 2 night, and I feel totally satisfy about its services and staff’s attitude. They always give you happy smiles on their lips, be quickly to do the check-in & check- out for your staying. Thank you for all. I would love to come back this hotel once again next time. Lovely stay and love Thaison Palace Hotel.
Boklim T. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
good location

good location & near to shopping area
5
bad experience.renovation carried during my stay & hotel was so smelly & dirty.furthermore,room given with strong smell of paint & toilet is not working at all for 1st night check in.given replacement room but the whole hotel was too smelly to stay in the room
Tipapun B. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2013
Nice Service , not far from Lake

Nice service
8.7
Good we have a first nice at Thaison Palace ,not far from the lake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04