or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Happy to stay again at thí lovely hotel

clean, very clean and nice decor.
10
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Friendly and charming hotel in Hanoi

Thaison Palace hotel is an awesome place to stay and for a really great price to pay
10
Our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was really great. The excellent staff made our stay much more enjoyable. When we arrived at the front door, the staff were genuinely friendly and helpful cheering us. We were invited to enjoy free drinks, as tea, coffee, and fresh fruit juice. The staff provided us with more information than most hotels I've stayed in. They gave highly suggestions and recommendations of good places for eating, trusted taxi and organized our Halong Bay tour 2 days 1 night on Golden Lotus Cruise. They even exchanged our money at a better rate than most places. Also, one of nice staff, who even volunteered to bring us to the shop, where we could buy Adidas shorts and T-shirt for our brother and some souvenirs that we couldn't find. Normally, check-in time was 2.00 PM, but we arrived a few hours earlier, so our room was not ready for staying. However, as soon as one became available they informed us immediately so that we could check-in and relax. It seemed they knew and felt with our tired feeling. No reasons to comment. Thaison Palace hotel is an awesome place to stay and for a really great price to pay
John B. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
good mid range hotel, slight rising damp smell

room size, comfortable,
7.3
friendly staff, great room size, bathroom dated but ok, breakfast was limited, rising damp smell in hotel but not in room, suspect it coming from the elevator shaft. internet worked well. one member of staff very over zealous to influence us in organising tours etc. nice but very annoying.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Outstanding service and golden quality

Fabulous service, nice staff, good location and very clean hotel
10
We had a great time at this hotel and we were totally satisfied about their staff, the room, breakfast and its location. The staff were the best among. Some of them went above with their own excellent spoken English. It was amazing us. Anna at small reception desk seemed graduated from a famous University in California. Her English was so unbelievable. We didn't have any issues to comment. The windows are so good, they prevent us from the noisy outside on street for our good sleep quality. The room was great, everything you need and much bigger than expected. Overall a fabulous stay thank you!
Carol P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
friendly staff, good size room

Quiet street, nice decor, convenient location
7.3
The staff here were very helpful, they recommended a great Vietnamese restaurant nearby called Highway 4. The room was clean, a good size and lovely decor. The hotel is convenient to the lake and in a quiet street. On the down side, the breakfast selection was poor. and the dining area a bit cramped.
Ong P. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Value for money.

1 staff-warm and friendly. 2 Room-cosy, clean and comfortable. 3 Easy access to shopping areas & restaurant
8
Overall a very pleasant and satisfying stay. Very impressive with the staff welcoming attitude and ever willing to recommend and arrange optional tours. Very trustworthy and efficient private car services.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Very friendly staff and excellent hotel

Clean, nice decor, good location and very friendly staff
10
Perfect in all and highly recommend this hotel. Our room was nice decor, clean and full of modern facilities. There was complementary computer in our room plus wifi. Tea and coffee all day and even a coffee maker in my room. Safe-box's also available in my room as well. Very handy and very comfortable.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Friendly staff and great service hotel

Love this hotel and confident to recommend this hotel
10
The staff were really friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. Happy to recommend this hotel to everyone who intend to visit Hanoi, Vietnam. Give this hotel 10 mark for golden service.
Dieng K. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2013
All staf are nice, and can speak english

The room was comfortable, the location is easy to find a delicious food,breakfast also nice
7.7
Its quite nice room, but the aircond is not usefull, so while stay there for a day, we feel very hot.
Laurence S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2013
Good value hotel in a great location

Big rooms, location
8
A real budget gem in Hanoi. Huge rooms with clean and comfy beds - and a PC! The staff are absolutely charming and friendly. The hotel is currently renovating all the bathrooms so ask to have one of the new ones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07