My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pick up at 18 USD/ Private car Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Deluxe City View (4 adults) Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ballroom
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pick up contact: http://thaisonpalacehotel.com Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.com Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Thaison Palace Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1097 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1097)
Sort by:
Yolanda S. Couples Spain, August 12, 2012
Value hotel and good recommendation for travelers

Good location. Friendly staff. Good food and very clean rooms.
10
This hotel was very well located. The staff was very cooperative to all the needs of the guests. The breakfast had good variety. The room was clean and very good size. All in all Thaison Palace is a value hotel in Hanoi
Mar A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2012
What I saw are all unexpected!

staffs: friendly; accomodating; helpful | room: large beds; clean bathroom; well furnished and stylished | location: near tourist spots
10
I thought the room will be small, as the hotel facade is. But all these expectations wiped out when I opened my hotel room. It is very spacious, clean, and better than on their website pictures.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's better to get cab/taxi out of the airport. It is cheaper and reliable than those travel agents inside the arrival hall.
Hui-Hsien C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2012
Good stay and very nice hotel

Room clean and very friendly staff. This hotel is nice and clean, located in excellent position.
10
Staff almost could speak English well and have been very helpful. Our room is clean and spacious. Complementary with good free breakfast and free laptop in room. For the price we paid Thaison Palace Hotel should be the best hotel in Hanoi for sure.
Jacky L. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2012
Best 3 star hotel in great location- Lovely family

Very large family room with nice views. Good location and excellent breakfast
10
We highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel in general. Very clean and beautiful family rooms. The facilities were modern and useful. The was even a computer in our room and it was a great bonus. Breakfast was free and very delicious. Finally we highlight all staff working here and we love them so much... Great Thaison Palace Hotel!
Travel tip: Travel Desk at lobby was helpful and good price.
Ong S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and great rooms

Good room size and very clean. Friendly staff and very good location
9.7
Everything was perfect from beginning till we finished our stay at Thaison Palace hotel. We just booked 1 night but extended to be 3 nights in total. Breakfast was free and very good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We love this hotel and we will return.
Yong S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2012
Great location, great staff, great hotel

The location is premium for sightseeing/city visit, the staff helpful and outgoing, the overall service great
10
The location is premium for sightseeing/city visit, the staff helpful and outgoing, the overall service great. Helped us in organising train tickets, even literally delivered to the station and the right car. Our hotel room was spacious and very clean. Very good breakfast with many options. Free computer in each room... Very good hotel in Hanoi and we would definitely choose Thaison Palace Hotel for visiting Hanoi again.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2012
Very disappointing!

NONE!
3.3
My partner and I stayed here for 3 nights and I really did not enjoy! We were very disappointed, they rate themselves as four star, but I'm afraid they worth not even one. The rooms are big, but nothing special! The bathroom is big, but has a stupid boxed in shower which is so small and pathetic, it is impossible to move in them. Breakfast was aweful, we went down the first morning and the breakfast buffet was crawling with little cockroaches, disgusting. We had breakfast away from the hotel. The staff are unfriendly and very unprofessional.
Terry D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Friendly people
9.7
night staff made much too much noise late at night
Azalia W. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2012
nice room but looks old and dim

private PC inside room, friendly & helpfully staff, have city view from our room
5.3
Nice room, but looks old and dim, the bathroom is very small. They gave private PC in room, so we didn't need to go to lobby when we need open the internet
Mazran M. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Great location

Near to local attractions
7
They missed our airport pickup even after arrangement done a month before. Registered with the hotel for Tam Coc - Hua Lu tour and the full day trip was quite pleasant for us.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslim travelers, Nisa Restaurant is just 200m walk from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pick up at 18 USD/ Private carThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family Deluxe City View (4 adults)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BallroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pick up contact: http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Contact:http://thaisonpalacehotel.comThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Thaison Palace HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - free buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Beef Noodle fro breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - EggsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mini Safe Box in all roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08