or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting lounge Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay Cruises Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all rooms Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all day Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1390 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1390)
Sort by:
Bingmei Z. Business travelers China, August 3, 2013
GOOD TO LIVE

NICE SMILE, GOOD SEVICE,CLEAN ROOM
9
IT'S GOOD TO LIVE, VERY CONVENIENT, FRIENDLY, CLEAN
Vita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Good hotel in old quarter area

Location, bed, and staffs
6.3
i was stay there for one nite, and staffs are very freindly, they let me check in earlier, even the up grade my room to deluxe. i really am thnaksful.
Rob G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Top rated hotel in Hanoi

Good for all especially for staff, room and location.
10
Really satisfied with the stay at Thaison palace Hotel and happy to recommend it for everybody. Very nice services, and nice smiles coming from staffs made us stay at home. Food choices for Breakfast were very fine and changeable each day. The room was so quite, clean with good decor and nice view, located in the quiet streets. However, just few minutes walk, you are able to find many interesting places for your leisure stay. After stressful day of meeting, I enjoyed Spa services from them, free one way taxi from hotel to Spa was highly appreciated. I was not an easy person, for me anythings have to perfect, and this hotel have nothing for me to give any complaints.
Anand S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Hanoi is a good city to visit with lot of history

Location, Staff
6.7
For one day I was asked to move to another hotel. It is an average hotel and not as nice as it looks in photos.
Katy W. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2013
Strategically located with luxury design

Well trained staff, Great location and very beautiful rooms
10
The design of the hotel was outstanding! Every thing was thought of, and executed well. The rooms were very very large and were nice decorated. The views from the rooms were amazing, and the rooms quiet and wonderfully appointed. What a beautiful, homely, modern, clean and very relaxing place. Many thanks to all helpful and friendly staffs. Highly recommend. We will definitely come back.
Mark A. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Best of best hotel in Hanoi

very nice and clean room, Good location and honest staff
9.7
We could not recommend enough for this hotel and we just want to say one word for it is" Perfect". This hotel is the right choice for whom looking for nice room, safe area, friendly staff and good location. For the price we paid Thaison Palace Hotel is the top hotel in Hanoi.
Nghiem T. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Room + Staff + Location+ Food + tour desk +pick up transfer
10
A very good relationship between price and quality. Thaison Palace Hotel had the best location at the heart of the Hanoi--- right close to Sword lake. The hotel is visually stunning inside. We like the new look and what I liked most is the guest welcome and assistance by the helpful staff such as Mr. Jow, Ms. Anna 9 talkative lady but very kind and friendly). We felt very much welcome and at ease at the hotel. Furthermore, the price was fantastic, the room was super spacious, bathroom was comfortable with nice shower stall and hot water. Bedsheets and pillowcases were clean and spotless. Toilet paper, shampoo, shower gel and soap bar were... Great and great we can not count enough. Finally the tour desk 's very useful and we recommend to book tour via Joe and Anna and should them for Glory Cruise if you want to stroll in Halong Bay and overnight at cruising boat. Glory is number 1 for sure!
Mukunda H. Business travelers India, July 31, 2013
staff is very supportive,

staff, centrally located, close to good resturants
5.7
It was good,Although the hotel rooms are small, the staff were very friendly ans supportive
Bingmei Z. Couples China, July 31, 2013
This hotel is adequate and well located

Staff were courteous and efficent at check-in, checkout, travel desk etc.
10
This is our second stay in this hotel hotel after coming back from Halong Bay and we must say we are delighted. It offers good value considering the overpriced hotel rates generally across Vietnam where we have stayed. This hotel is adequate and well located for commercial areas around Hoan Kiem Lake, probably best suited to the leisure travelers. The included buffet breakfast had a wide range of Vietnamese and International fare on offer. In our opinion the best value meals are never to be had in a hotel & this hotel is no exception. Staff were courteous and efficent at check-in, checkout, travel desk etc. Highly recommend this hotel and we will repeat
Nghiem T. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
Excellent hotel to stay in Hanoi

Room, food, staff and location... very good in all
10
What a friendly welcome to a new and very busy city. Charming and helpful reception staff, spotlessly clean room, quiet but close to every where you want to be. Highly recommended for the fussy budget traveler!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea and coffee in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Computer for all deluxe roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Superior DoubleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Waiting loungeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Bay CruisesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast at Thaison Palace Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Mdern Flat TV in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Tea& Coffee all dayThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Family City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe FamilyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception AreaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Modern RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Noodle for BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Luxury Hotel Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast ( Banh Cuon)Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Private Secured Safe Box in all roomsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Welcome Drink & all day

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A07