Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Asia Paradise Hotel
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken Soup Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Facilities Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Triple Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City View
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City Views Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobby Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception area Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature Cruise Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Breakfast Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1244 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1244)
Sort by:
Joan T. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Good hotel in Hanoi

Staff, rooms styles and location
10
Happy to recommend this hotel and make sure to come back next time. Very beautiful deluxe room with Western Classical styles decor. Very modern facilities such as Flat TV, electronic safe book, computer, sofa... Windows opening are also a positive point and different from other hotels. Everything was so good and we found the price too cheap comparing with the quality.
Joan T. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
The best choice for travelers to Hanoi

Location is perfect; excellent staff and good breakfast.
10
No location could be better and nearer Old Quarter than this hotel. Besides, it has a variety of budget shops and restaurants within few minutes walking distance surrounding. The superior room was very clean, nice decor and well equipped, but small tips: if you want to have a better spacious room, you should pay for deluxe room. The lobby area looked very good for relaxing, taking a cup of coffee, seeing out of bustling streets. We highly recommend to book tours at this hotel to get good quality. You can book tours right on travel desk from Tu, Nancy or via Kenny Lee – the owner
Allan C. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Very new hotel after big renovation- best 3 star

Rooms and staff meets 5 star hotel. Best location and good breakfast as well
10
The girls & guys at the lobby were really helpful & impressed, Especially Mr. Moki and Anna. They gave good traveling tips for restaurants, shopping malls, worthy famous place to visit, museums etc. They even warned us how to avoid from the pick-pocket in the crowded when we want to visit night market. We booked Halong Bay , perfume pagoda & Sapa through the hotel via Mr. Moki. Good customer service, trip was handled well. Allow you to have breakfast even before you checked in, and it was truth, you just could take breakfast on the next morning. The rooms were great and perfect & very exceptional. Price was so cheap & affordable. Will stay again next time.
Tjhin S. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2013
good service and also upgrade one of our room

location on main street, the staff very care, they help when i got fever
9
Pik Y. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Go ahead and book Thaison Palace for your stay

Great in all and nothing to claim
10
Liked stay at your home. This hotel was really worthy to stay by its friendly staff and clean room. Room rate was so reasonable, just $44 for one night for deluxe room. It was very near the lake with shopping & eating available easily along the streets. Good food or various street foods could be easily found nearby. We highlight the staff working here as they were so honest and extremely friendly and helpful.
Soo P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
comfortable and very helpful hotel staffs

room given was quite and great location to access neighby attractions.
7.3
Niyada A. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
Center of Old Quarter, Hanoi

Cleaness, Big Room
7.7
I and my boyfriend stayed 3 nights here. The room is very big. It has computer and wifi in the room but in our room computer was broken down couldn't turn on when I informed, not repaired but for me I had Ipad so can login to wifi. Staff have sevice mind to help and suggest the restaurant and shopping center to us
Brian P. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Good location and very helpful staff

Location,Staff,Room
9.3
Very helpful staff especially Jo who organised our trekking tour at Sapa and our boat trip at Halong Bay. All the staff were always smiling, helpful and made our stay most welcome. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted a Hotel central to the old town. We would stay here again.
Yap W. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable Good Stay

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Clean Room, Walking distance to Attractions
8
Hotel is well maintained. We were lucky to get an upgraded room. Room is big and clean. Due to early freight back to home country, we not able to enjoy their free breakfast so no comment on it. Welcome drink served during check in. Friendly staffs. Airport transfer arrangement. Walking distance to local foods. We will definitely back to this hotel if we go Hanoi again.
Cheryl D. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
The staff were very welcoming and efficient.

The staff, the honesty of the staff, the friendliness of the staff.
8
The Thaison Palace was very affordable and great value. The friendly and welcoming staff made the Thaison Palace very memorable. Nothing was too much trouble. They looked after our luggage while we toured Halong Bay and upgraded one of our rooms when we returned. The couple we were travelling with left their purse and phone in their room and the cleaner found them and returned them before we realised they were missing - it was the icing on the cake with our stay. A big thank you to all of the staff at the Thaison Palace, we would recommend the accommodation to anyone looking for low cost accommodation in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Spring Rolls BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Chicken SoupThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Cake for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Double roomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Family City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried Rice for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe TripleThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite City ViewThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewsThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel lobbyThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception areaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Halong Signature CruiseThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BreakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BathroomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - InteriorThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Fried noodle for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Banana for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - 800px-Lots_of_baconThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - banh-cuon-hoa-steamed-roll.jpgThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pizza for breakfastThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet breakfast

Customer Reviews - Thaison Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05